Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
145 321 122 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
145 321 122 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Current Crutchfield time is 8:21 PM ET.

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Nikon EN-EL14a

Rechargeable lithium ion battery for use with select Nikon cameras

MFR # 27126

Nikon EN-EL14a

Nikon EN-EL14a

Rechargeable lithium ion battery for use with select Nikon cameras

MFR # 27126

9 reviews
View this product

Nikon EN-EL14a

Crutchfield customer from Newark, DE on 1/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Last a long time compared to off brand batteris. Had one off brand that would no longer charge. Not a problem with this battery. Always stick with Nikon batteris for nikon camers.

Pros: Last longer and charges faster than off brands.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Spare battery

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, PA on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A necessary spare.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good to have a spare

Crutchfield customer from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought with the extra bucks awarded when I purchased the Nikon camera package. Always good to have a spare battery. No complaints here.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice OEM camera battery

Crutchfield customer from Ann Arbor, MI on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always have a spare battery or prepare to be disappointed. Came 20% charged, hit 100% in 90 minutes, not even warm to touch. Nothing beats an OEM battery. Delivery in 2 days.

Pros:

Cons: None, just don't waste money on other non Nikon batteries , I tried and they don't hold up to many charging cycles.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon EN EL-14a BAttery

Phil from Ohio on 8/9/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The battery is holding it's initial charge very well, while still using the flash.

Pros: good charge.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must have

Godfather from New York on 7/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's have

Pros: Additional battery

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Extra Battety

Crutchfield customer from Clarksburg, MD on 6/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't forget your extra battery...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nikon EN-EL14a

Crutchfield customer from Chicago on 3/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Efficient.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Extra battery for my Nikon D23200

CCT from Chesapeake, VA on 9/11/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The battery life is good but having the extra battery is fantastic. It charges quickly. Worth the fair price.

Pros: works well and is affordable

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP