Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Nikon EN-EL3e

Rechargeable battery for select Nikon digital SLR cameras

MFR # 25334

Nikon EN-EL3e

Nikon EN-EL3e

Rechargeable battery for select Nikon digital SLR cameras

MFR # 25334

9 reviews
View this product

Nikon quality

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 1/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent replacement for the original battery.... Recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Battery

George from Parrish, FL on 12/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Nikon battery. Charges well, lasts long, and great replacement at a fair price. Will buy again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon EN-EL3e

Crutchfield customer from Bridgewater, MA on 11/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything about the transaction went perfectly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon EN-EL3e

Harley G from Metairie, LA on 5/7/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First time I've replaced this battery in 5 years. Holds charge for incredible duration even when camera not used for months. Battery arrived promptly and packaged appropriately

Pros: Workmanship you can count on

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nikon d200 battery packs

Dru o from Tennessee, tn on 6/8/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item was exactly as described , great price, and very fast shipment ! Would definetly order from these guys again !

Pros: New ,product as described, fast shipment

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very good idea to have

cameraman from Martinsburg, WV on 2/3/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great idea to carry an extra battery just in case. The shipping on this product surprised me. It arrived at my house 2 days after I ordered it online.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Product

DHGone from Creve Coeur, MO on 8/14/2010

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Other reviews are correct. Charges quickly and a must have to avoid running out of power. Easy to carry and recharge.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ditto

Sandra-Leigh from Keene, NH on 2/21/2009

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheaper than the battery grip, and works fine with my D90. Charges so fast that if you have access to a wall outlet you will never run out of power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Must-have accessory

Karl from Clifton, VA on 1/27/2009

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just fine in my D90.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP