Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Fully automatic belt-drive turntable with built-in phono preamp and wireless Bluetooth® audio output (Black)

MFR # AT-LP60XBT-BK

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Fully automatic belt-drive turntable with built-in phono preamp and wireless Bluetooth® audio output (Black)

MFR # AT-LP60XBT-BK

59 reviews
View this product

Outstanding

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 2/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great turntable at a reasonable price. Lot of features especially Bluetooth.

Pros: All POSITIVE

Cons: No NEGATIVES

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Terrific Re-entry to Vinyl

Crutchfield customer from Marshall, MI on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's been, well, decades since I played anything from my vinyl collection. While I was disappointed that I couldn't connect my iMac using Bluetooth (an Apple issue?), the albums sounded even better than I remembered when I connected the turntable to my Sonos Five with a 3.5mm cable (not included).

Pros: Inexpensive Easy setup Great audio quality

Cons: Bluetooth does not work with iMac

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good Value

Crutchfield customer from Sound Beach, NY on 2/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic value for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Aewsomw Turntable

Crutchfield customer from Medina, OH on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can listen to my albums again! Awesome turntable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple to operate. Sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Nampa, ID on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got just what I ordered. It works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Phil Campbell, AL on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Always a good experience with Crutchfield. Item arrived on time. Easy set up and works great. Connected to my Bluetooth speaker with no issues and played great!

Pros: Ease of use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Danvers, MA on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be easier to setup and play! Love this turntable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to use

Crutchfield customer from Hixson, TN on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product not requiring a complicated stereo system. Pair it with a speaker and start listening.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Aspen, CO on 12/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Motor was DOA, never had an opportunity to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/23/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Port Richey, FL on 12/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great turntable for the price. Pleased that I chose it. I have a thousand albuns I can finally listen to again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Amherst, NY on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good deal for my son

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Mullica Hill, NJ on 11/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is like an old friend. Reliable, trustworthy, and the finest customer service and product knowledge available. The LP-60 was purchased as a starter turntable for my young son, and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 10/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great turntable at a great price. The sound from my old albums is outstaning.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Wheat Ridge, CO on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything it's designed to do. Lives up to its ratings.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy to connect and operate

Crutchfield customer from Rocky Hill, CT on 10/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The player push buttons make it easy to operate. It is compact with a nice dust cover so it fits well in a shelf system.

Pros: Automation makes it easy to operate. Two options for the connection type to the amp in the system make it adaptable to various systems.

Cons: The arrangement and height of the plug connections add to the shelf depth required making it a little deep for some shelves.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Avon Lake, OH on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am not an audiophile, but I do enjoy the experience of putting on a record and participating in the process of listening to music in a way that CDs or streaming don't require. In that way, this has been a nearly perfect choice for me. Easy to set up, sounds good, and is aesthetically pleasing. The only two faults I have for it, and why I can't give it 5 stars, are: 1) no power button/switch, and 2) the very light-weight plastic makes it feel cheap. The only way to power it off is to unplug it, which is a pain but easy enough. Feel-wise, I suspect that it is durable enough, but feels very light for its size and just gives the tactile impression that it is flimsy.

Pros: Easy setup Sounds good to a non-audiophile

Cons: No power switch Light-weight plastic gives a "cheap" feel

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Aston, PA on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

At this time i am very happy with this turntable. It is not the most sophisticated turntable, but the price was right and it performs fine for my needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great starter turntable with shorter Bluetooth range

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For years I haven't had time to own or use home audio, but I think that is about to change. I have not owned a turntable for many many years (having had some really nice ones in the past). I was not sure if I would take to it again when I purchased this turntable. I have to say it has whet my appetite for all new home audio. This is a great starter turntable that has performed as expected. I've Bluetooth connected it to my Marshall portable speaker and various headphones. The sound is fantastic through my AIAIAI headphones, however the Bluetooth is a bit underpowered and starts to cut out when I walk into other rooms. Overall I am pleased with my purchase.

Pros: Works out of the box Fully automatic

Cons: Front button versus Lever type needle lift Underpowered Bluetooth range

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very happy

Crutchfield customer from Rome, GA on 9/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This turntable is great for playing old LP's Connected to my 70's receiver for my wired speakers and works with My BT speakers too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Plug and Play

Crutchfield customer from Medford, NJ on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After finding our albums boxed in the basement, my wife and I decided it would be fun to play them again. However, we didn't want to spend a lot of money on a system that we wouldn't use if it was just a fad for us. We wanted a turntable that was plug and play. One that had an Amp and Bluetooth built in that we could use without investing money on other equipment and the Audio Technica LP60-XBT has performed perfectly and sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great first ever turntable

Crutchfield customer from Brookline, MA on 9/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great first ever turntable for casual user, fully automatic works nicely.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Fall River, MA on 7/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first turntable that isn't 30 years old so I am little green going in. With that said I love this deck. The bluetooth is a great perk of an option and it sounds awesome.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice Player

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice player, easy to pair with bluetooth. Sounds good over bluetooth as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CA on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent purchase. Love the wireless feature. Enjoying all of our favorite records from our youth. Thank goodness we have kept them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Victoria, TX on 6/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice System for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bluetooth Turntalbe~

Crutchfield customer from Canton, MI on 6/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy set up, connects to my blue tooth speakers seamlessly, enjoying my LPs again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Modesto, CA on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very happy with the product. However, with regard to assembly, I thought the instructions were confusing as to exactly where to attach the belt to the proper mechanism.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

What else could you want?

Crutchfield customer from Woodburn, KY on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sleek design, easy set up, automatic function (and manual available), Bluetooth - and a great price. This Boomer's millennial son was pretty impressed! Good communication from the company too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome record player for the price!

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great first record player! I am building up my first system so this was a great start that integrated with my existing bluetooth speakers while I am getting the rest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy

JWT from Lexington, KY on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. Great sound. Nice look. Using with Bose TV Soundbar.

Pros: Easy set up

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

SHAWANO

JAMES from SHAWANO on 4/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound good going to order one

Pros: going to purchase one when i send this off

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great table, but bluetooth capability disappointing.

Crutchfield customer from Rowlett, TX on 3/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great turntable for the money. As always, Crutchfield ordering, packaging, and shipping were as advertised and followed through. Was looking for fully automatic with well-built quality for the money and the addition of bluetooth capability is a really nice plus.

Pros: All the features as advertised, specified.

Cons: Still having difficulty connecting LP-60 to my Plantronix bluetooth earbuds. Otherwise, connects quickly to my portable BT speakers every time--will not connect to earbuds, which is very disappointing, and the range for BT speakers is not very far at all before breaking up.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 2/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this simple turntable with my wife in mind....it was easy to setup , easy to use and it works fantastic.....we both are having fun remembering our sounds of the past....thank you for the suggestion Cruthfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Elwood, NE on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Guest from Midlothian, VA on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My daughter loves this turn table. She is 15 and just getting into LPs. I got her this as her first table - she listens to it everyday when she gets home form school. It's like a step back in time. Blue tooth is working great with her Bose speakers - sounds great. We have the table connected direct to her speaker.

Pros: Sounds great, blue tooth works great connects direct to speaker - no receiver needed. I recommend to anyone interested in LPs.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Brilliant blue tooth turntable at bargain price

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 1/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this blue tooth turntable "on a lark" after purchasing from Crutchfield the Klipsch R-41 PM blue tooth wireless speakers for my small office, where space is tight. This would complement my living room's 'high end' system (CJ PV 10 preamp and Premier 1 amp, Linn Sondek turntable from 1986 (upgraded), small AR speakers from 1992 that Harry Pierson raved about in Absolute Sound that year, Denon receiver, etc.). The audio technica turntable is amazing at its price level: i.e., approximately 10% of the cost of my last moving coil stylus/cartridge for the Linn. The blue tooth aspect works seamlessly with the Klipsch speakers, it's easy to set up and the fully automatic aspect (for turning and turning off) is smooth and accurate. The obviously inexpensive audio technica moving magnet cartridge shocked me with how good it is: it's able to extract amazing detail from my LPs and handles both highs and lows with ease. (I'm now a convert to moving magnet cartridges and expect to buy the audio technica top model for my Linn turntable within a few weeks). You can't go wrong with this. (Note: I listen to mostly -- but not solely --- classical music in a small room.)

Pros: Beautiful sound at a bargain price. Quality design, engineering and manufacture.

Cons: None that I have yet encountered.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 14 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, VA on 1/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, simple to set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Gets job done

Crutchfield customer from Macon, GA on 1/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound from a inexpensive turntable.

Pros: Good sound not rumbly

Cons: None for the price.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Jenison, MI on 1/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great player. The hookup was easy to do and the Bluetooth is an awesome feature

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Thumbs up!

Crutchfield customer from Scott Township, PA on 1/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoying the new turntable with old vinyl. The Bluetooth is so handy and the sound is amazing, even on 30 year-old albums.

Pros: Bluetooth, easy set up, the start button is a nice feature.

Cons: Haven't found any so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Pawleys Island, SC on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to put together and worked right out of the box

Pros: great price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Severna Park, MD on 12/31/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice entry level turntable and bluetooth works well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Doesn't work!!!

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 12/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Given as a Christmas gift but the player would not play. Returning

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The perfect gift!

Isabella from Elkins, WV on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I ordered this for my boyfriend for Christmas. It was such a perfect gift for music lovers! Set up is super easy. AWESOME sound. However, make sure you get speakers to go with it. Bluetooth or line in speakers. I didn't realize this so we set it up to our Alexa just to hear the sound.

Pros: Easy set up. Great sound. Portable. Great gift.

Cons: needs speakers!!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Plsyer

Crutchfield customer from Johnstown, OH on 12/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good, have only had it for 1 day and I am truly amazed at the sound. It Bluetooth'd right to my speaker w/o difficulty. I played 2 separate old records from the 60's and 70's and they sound better than radio quality, I'm serious. I trust Crutchfield more and more, have never let me down. I hope they never go out of business!!!

Pros: Quiet, solid unit so far (2) days.

Cons: Can't find the power switch? Need to look at the manual?

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Hatillo, PR on 12/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this item, use by bose soundock and work great. Thanks.

Pros: Nice transmision of data to my sound dock.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Seaford, DE on 12/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very smooth operation. A great turntable for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Philadelphia, PA on 12/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Paired easily with my home theater system, through bluetooth, though I really like that there's an analog connection should I want it. Seems well built and stable. Great value for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Bradford, PA on 12/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bluetooth set up was a bit squirrelly, but once up and running, performed flawlessly

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from E Stroudsburg, PA on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean machine! Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Weaverville, NC on 11/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A great inexpensive way to enjoy your old albums you recently re-discovered. Easy to set-up and with a good set of headphones - crank the old tunes like you use to. The Stones "12 X 5" never sounded better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 10/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product, nice price!!!

Pros: Easy use, fast set up and the bluetooth connectivity is an awesome feature!!!

Cons: None at this moment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great quality basic turntable for all ages

MATTHEW from Fort Collins, CO on 8/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to setup and use, I got this for an older family member who wanted to get back into their old LPs, they were able to set it up without help and the fully automatic function is great because they don't have to try to place the needle. Using the built in phono amp we were able to plug it right into the AUX port on a tabletop hifi and it was off and running. A great option for senior citizen who has a record collection they want to hear again, but doesn't need / can't handle a complicated setup. And it's good quality, lightweight and nice looking.

Pros: Easy to setup, simple operation, fully automatic, aux-out port, decent stylus, Bluetooth as a bonus

Cons: None at this price !!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works ok not the best but not the worst

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 6 found this helpful

Good value, good sound.

Guest from Riva, MD on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great turntable for the price. Good sound, easy to use and Bluetooth setup was simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 4 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from West Plains, MO on 7/18/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Crutchfield customer from Flourtown, PA on 5/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for us!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Audio-Technica LP-60XBT

Isaac from Louisville on 4/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works very well. It's my first turntable and it sounds great. My only issue with it is that the stop button doesn't always work, and functions more as a restart button than a stop button. The tone arm goes to rest, but gets stuck or something and just moved back out onto the record. It's better to just use the manual stop. Other than that, I haven't had any other issues.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

10 of 10 found this helpful

TOP