Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
Connect ID #
696 741 412 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Direct-fit digital media receiver for 1966-77 Ford Bronco and 1961-66 Ford F-Series pickup models — does not play CDs (Chrome front knobs/black rear)

MFR # HUNTINGTON M2A 08-80 M2A

RetroSound Huntington M2A

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Direct-fit digital media receiver for 1966-77 Ford Bronco and 1961-66 Ford F-Series pickup models — does not play CDs (Chrome front knobs/black rear)

MFR # HUNTINGTON M2A 08-80 M2A

9 reviews
View this product

RetroSound Huntington M2A

John from Knoxville, TN on 9/5/2022

1973 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fits factory location and has tons of features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect

Crutchfield customer from Durand, WI on 8/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just what our 1968 Bronco needed !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Crutchfield customer from Salem, UT on 7/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Bought this for my husband's birthday. Haven't hooked it up yet but looks great. He was excited about it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product / Terrible Service

Crutchfield customer from Quincy, MA on 9/17/2020

1972 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The radio is beautiful but the manufacturer is terrible at responding to questions/issues. I had a small ribbon harness that had a loose wire during install. I emailed directly and emailed through their website form for a replacement of the small part and nothing back. Quite a shame to have service like this for a relatively expensive simple radio. I will gladly revise my rating if I hear back from Crutchfield or the manufacturer sooner than later so I can finalize install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/22/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the receiver working the way it should, or help him return it for an exchange or refund.

0 of 0 found this helpful

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 6/17/2020

1962 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I received my order very quickly. Products works great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Crutchfield customer from Palestine, IL on 5/12/2020

1976 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Looks,sounds and functions very good. Fits in factory dash really nice. Would definitely recommend

Pros: Great look and fit, easy to install and operate

Cons: Don't really have anything

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Crutchfield customer from Sevierville, TN on 2/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect fit, easy install, sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works like a charm!!! Looks like the original.

Crutchfield customer from Stillwater, OK on 1/18/2020

1972 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding radio even with the single speaker. 1972 Bronco. Purchased a Retrosound D-52 speaker dual voice for stereo in original OEM location.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

RetroSound Huntington M2A

Crutchfield customer from Waller, TX on 10/22/2019

1965 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

perfect fit for our 65 f100, great look, great delivery time and sounds like a winner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound