Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
Connect ID #
139 271 965 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Dual MCP1237BTB

Marine audio package: Includes MCD237BT CD receiver and DMP672 6-1/2" speakers (Black)

MFR # MCP1237BTB

Dual MCP1237BTB

Dual MCP1237BTB

Marine audio package: Includes MCD237BT CD receiver and DMP672 6-1/2" speakers (Black)

MFR # MCP1237BTB

16 reviews
View this product

Crutchfield customer from Fajardo, PR on 5/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received item in a short period of time,installed and sounding Great...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A good price and fast delivery. Easy installation and the radio sounds great, highly recommended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Mayville, NY on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Junk, do not buy. After tearing apart my boat and installing this package the faceplate stopped working and now I've lost a CD to it.It wont eject. Tried the reset button several times but the unit is defective. I cant change modes and get no sound. It's not worth the trouble of removing the speakers to return the entire package for a new one. I couldn't be more disappointed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/4/2021
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. We'll either help him get the receiver working the way it should, or get a replacement on the way right away.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy Installation in the boat. The radio sounds good. The Bluetooth is easy to pair. I highly recommend this package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Coden, AL on 12/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent value, easy to install, only problem was the antenna wire was missing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value product

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shipped and received very fast. Good value, lots of features. Straight forward installation in a golf car and produced great sound. Happy with this product.

Pros: Lots of features

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Marine Radio

Crutchfield customer from New Smyrna, FL on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After a swing and a miss first unit only worked two days the replacement unit arrived installed with no issues and works great No one wants to return a unit but Crutchfield tech was professional and great on the phone had a replacement unit sent UPS same day I called overall a ten for their customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from West Frankfort, IL on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

CRUTCHFIELD: I LOVE IT EVER TIME I GO TO CRUTCHFIELD TO BUY !!!!!!!!!!

Pros: COST THAT ALL !!!!!!!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Charlestown, MA on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unit appears to be defective. Awaiting replacement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice radio and CD player for my boat.

Crutchfield customer from Spring Valley, IL on 7/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice radio and CD player for the money installed in my boat.

Pros: The unit sounds good.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Mcdonough, GA on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio sounds quality good great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Super easy install - Great Price - All-in-one Bundle!

Crutchfield customer from Chaska, MN on 6/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this into my 18' Glastron - super easy to install & sounds great at a super reasonable price. I'm now able to actually hear my music even while driving. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a great bundle that has everything you need to make your boat sound good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from NW Indiana on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, sounds pretty good. Great value so far.

Pros: Ease of installation and value

Cons: Bluetooth is active all the time. Either remove negative battery terminal or remove from known accessories list on your phone when not in use.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Seymour, TN on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great!!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Boat stereo

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, IL on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a Dual MCP1237BT unit with 2 speakers along with 2 additional speakers to replace an old unit for my boat. I wanted the ability of radio, CD player, memory stick, and an aux to plug (on the front panel) in my iPod. This unit had all that plus Blue Tooth for my phone. At 200 watts! It's a great unit and sounds good. I can now hear music over the sound of my boats engine. The price was great. Thanks to Jess at Crutchfield for her help. I will go back to Crutchfield for any additional needs.

Pros: Radio, CD player, memory stick, aux plug and Blue Tooth. All at 200 watts.

Cons: Haven't found anything to complain about.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Mobile, AL on 4/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, good sound and looks good.

Pros: Easy to install, good instructions

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP