Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
167 572 889 3
Connect ID #
167 572 889 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Dual MXD337BT

Marine digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # MXD337BT

Dual MXD337BT

Dual MXD337BT

Marine digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # MXD337BT

10 reviews
View this product

Dual MXD337BT

Jon from Hollywood, MD on 8/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

this was bought as a exact replacement in my boat. Exact form/fit/function without any wiring modifications.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

exceptional service

Susan from Osceola, WI on 5/19/2022

2007 Chrysler Crossfire

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

they did the wiring harness for me and this 68 year old grandma installed it herself! love the stereo and service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual MXD337BT

Gary from San Marcos, CA on 1/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received the product Installed and worked perfectly took a few minutes to sync up my Iphone via the bluetooth Very happy with the product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual MXD337BT

Lewis from Nicholls, GA on 1/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far it works good the shipping was fast without any trouble. Good sounding radio for what I need it for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding deal!

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 12/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my outdoor kitchen Nice tidy installation. Works great

Pros: Fits in compact spaces

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual Media Marine Stereo

Crutchfield customer from Bowling Green, KY on 10/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It want pick up radio stations just bought a second antena but hope it will else where. But bass is so good had to purchase hopefully better speakers old boss couldn't handle bass had to go -6 and still didn't sound right.... So all and all a very good stereo.....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

Dual MXD337BT

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 9/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great little radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual MXD337BT

Crutchfield customer from Brandy Sta, VA on 9/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice unit,compact and lightweight.lot of features.

Pros: installed this in a golf cart.easy install on a ez go.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dual MXD337BT

Crutchfield customer from Lees Summit, MO on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Fast Shipping

Crutchfield customer from Slater, IA on 8/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and good price, works great so far.

Pros: Fast shipping and sounds great.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound