Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
932 951 451 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
932 951 451 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Dual DMS365

6-1/2" 3-way marine speakers

MFR # DMS365

Dual DMS365

Dual DMS365

6-1/2" 3-way marine speakers

MFR # DMS365

25 reviews
View this product

Good Enough for the family ski boat.Good

Crutchfield customer from Chino, CA on 10/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good enough for our family ski boat. I got these mostly because if the closed grills. We have young grandsons who are always poking and grabbing stuff.

Pros: Priced Right with closed grills.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good performance, compact cut-out

Alejandro from Boca Raton, FL on 9/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The small cut-out diameter made it a great replacement for my OEM

Pros: easy installation

Cons: not the deepest bass, but good enough for the price range

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from Humacao, PR on 8/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the price. Easy installation

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic sound at a great price!

Rob from Munson, OH on 8/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound - especially for the price point! These, coupled with a new Sony head unit completed my refresh of my boat electronics!

Pros: Sound quality Price point Grille design Easy of mounting Looks

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding marine speakers!

TYLER from Minonk, IL on 7/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

What a huge upgrade from what was previously installed in this boat! After realizing that three out of the 6 Clarion marine speakers in this boat were pretty much no good I decided to go look around for an upgrade. These Dual speakers were exactly what I was looking for. I have these speakers hooked up on a Pyle 4 channel amplifier and they sound amazing. Highs, mids, and lows are outstanding. Thank you crutchfield for being an outstanding company.

Pros: Easy install, clean overall look, perfect sound, good quality

Cons: None but will post in the future if there is any.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Andrew from St. Louis , MO on 6/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid marine speaker, the grills look to keep water and sand away from cone. Sound is decent at this price point. Definitely like the classic marine look versus some of the more aggressive looking speakers. Will give them a few weeks to see if they will make the cut.

Pros: Great marine look Decent sound for the price.

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Found

Crutchfield customer from Willis, TX on 2/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and great price,

Pros: Product Price

Cons: None found so far as I haven't installed on my boat,

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 12/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice look and finish. They Sound great on the fly bridge of my boat. These were used as replacement speakers for an older pair that were loosing performance. The dance party is back on!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good boat speakers

Russell from Mechanicsville, VA on 10/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good boat speakers! Pretty good sound once adjusted.

Pros: Price.decent sound

Cons: They sound quite sizzly and thin with audio controls set to flat. In my installation I reduced treble by -6 and increased bass by +4 resulting in a pretty balanced response

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

good stuff

mike from Wharton, TX on 6/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good speakers, great value, boat sounds better now

Pros: sounds great, great value

Cons: all good

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 4/29/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

working great on my camper....!!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from Winter Haven, FL on 2/26/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful Speakers,Easy Hookup and Plays some Fantastic Jazz While Boating/Fishing!!! Highly Recommend These Speakers!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Alfredo from Puerto Rico on 11/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just enough for my taste, even after a few they still take a beating!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Crutchfield customer from Sandhills of NC on 11/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Received on time in excellent condition. Installation was straight forward and they sound great. Hope they last in our 10 to 100 degree weather.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual DMS365

Gree from Northern California on 10/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in my Polaris Ranger side x side. They have excellent sound in a very harsh inviroment. I plan on adding 2 more soon. There is is nothing like trail riding in the back country with ZZ Top. Ask me again in a year and I will tell you how they hold up.

Pros: They sound good and a little water doesn't seem to hurt them

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound, low price

Crutchfield customer from Lake Texoma on 8/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers at a very reasonable price. Easy install. Very pleased so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual Marine Speaker GREAT!

WillM in FL from Florida on 8/20/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are an absolute great value. I am running them off a Clarion deck 50w x 4 channel and it is loud. I have had the pioneer, jensen, and kicker marine. For the money these beat them all. Best part is you do not need an amp for them to sound great. Obviously you will not get the base, but if you want a deck and 4 speakers. You cannot beat the value these bring. Let me put it this way, you could spend more for very nice speakers but you will need an amp for them to sound good, these sound great with no amp.

Pros: VALUE, and the wire included made installation easy. I plan to buy 4 more for our other boat.

Cons: If you are going to use an amp not sure this is best speaker for you.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Marine Speakers

Duke G from Glendale , Arizona on 8/11/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced the outdoor speakers on my travel trailer with these marine speakers. First and foremost the installation was a breeze. Output is very clear and concise. Enjoying music as I do, these were definitely worth the money spent. I would endorse this product for others to consider purchasing.

Pros: nice sleek appearance. great sound for the money. easy installation

Cons: none at this time

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

dual dms365

Capt Phil from New Hampshire on 7/6/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very pleased with the overall product quality, a very good value. It was helpful that wire and hardware was included in the box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice Speakers for Boat

DaveT from Michigan on 6/30/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were a perfect addition to our old cabin cruiser. Nice waterproof design, easy to install and sound great. Good price too. Very happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Sound for the Price

Johnny from Pennsylvania on 6/19/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed 4 in my boat and they sound great, the other two were for a friend and he likes them equally! Awesome price!

Pros: Easy installation, great sound

Cons: no experience with the brand, for the price i'm willing to take the risk

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Speakers for the price!

Troy from Oklahoma on 2/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just bought a newer trailer, the speakers outside were done! Bought these speakers had them installed in less than 15 min?? great speakers at an awesome price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

New Marine Speakers

DaleG from Corrales, NM on 10/2/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers were not expensive but they sound great. Outdoor speakers take a beating from sunshine, wind and dust; the elements had killed my old speakers so the change and upgrade from the factory originals to better sound is very satisfying.

Pros: Price and ease of installation.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Chapparal has tunes again!

ChipW from Lanexa, VA on 5/23/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

replaced the factory Clarions. Easy install. Especially like the internal grill- the frame is more rigid than OE. Sounds great for a 25 buck marine speaker!!

Pros: easy fit

Cons: none I can think of!

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

TOP