Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Dual MGH20

Marine digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # MGH20

Dual MGH20

Dual MGH20

Marine digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # MGH20

19 reviews
View this product

Great little unit

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 5/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy on a good unit. The only rub is no Bluetooth but its for a boat do I can deal with it

Pros: Compact with almost everything

Cons: No Bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product at a great price

Crutchfield customer from New Berlin, IL on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works and sounds great . I installed this in my utv and basically it's drill a 3 inch round hole and wire it up. Very Easy to install. I didn't care that it doesn't have Bluetooth and this is a great bargain radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value. Amazing radio

Crutchfield customer from Hot Springs, AR on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in my daughters toy RZR, "so I could Listen to some music on our walks" Soild built with great mounting hardware. I Had some concurrences about the DUAL brand . But after installing it, I was shocked. It sounded amazing. The Big bright display is easy to read in direct sunlight .Very easy to use, loaded with options.

Pros: Easy to ready display in bright sunlight. Remote, Bluetooth, easy to use.

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value Radio

Crutchfield customer from Longwood, FL on 4/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price. Only real complaint is that I didn't realize it didn't have blue tooth capability

Pros: Great value, sounds really good

Cons: No Bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Howard City, MI on 2/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great radio worked perfectly

Pros: Simple straight forward install no guess work

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Merritt Island, FL on 2/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, easy to operate and install

Pros: Easy to install and use

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great radio for outdoor applications

Crutchfield customer from Odessa, FL on 11/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this to install into my sons monster truck. I went right in and works great. It is easy for them to navigate through the menus. Plugging in a flash drive with all their favorite songs is fun as well! Highly recommend this radio. At this price it's a no brained!

Pros: Small footprint Easy installation Looks great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked very well!! Great instruction

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great radio for the money!

Crutchfield customer from Wright City, MO on 9/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great! Look great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great update

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 8/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very cool, works great in my 1973 Gulfstar trawler. I needed something modern for the flybridge which is semi- exposed. Easy install great instructions and great product

Pros: Many options, USB etc

Cons: Should have opted for Bluetooth model

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Fantastic quality for the money!

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 8/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The first star should be for the people at Crutchfield in the Pride they take in their work, the second star should be for the ease of installation, the third star should be for the quality of the workmanship the fourth star and the fifth belong to the overall appearance and ease of understanding the setup! There should be a sixth star and a 7th so that I could rate the Clarity of the sound and the magnificent of the eu's of understanding the instructions for the additional product's accessories included in the radio! i.e. Bluetooth, MP3 Etc

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from San Leon, TX on 8/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dual MGH20 was very inexpensive, very easy to install and has quality sound for the price

Pros: Simple install

Cons: no bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Cape May, NJ on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, easy to operate Too bad it is not bluetooth

Pros: Easy to operate

Cons: Not bluetooth

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Grand Ridge, FL on 7/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very loud

Pros: Loud easy to use

Cons: Don't pick up many stations

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Phenix City, AL on 6/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good, nice product. Time will tell the rest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

FM lacking :o(

Guest from Kaneohe, HI on 5/9/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I almost gave it to stars but after dealing with my FM challenges with this radio I did succumb to giving it only one star. For some reason I get horrible FM reception was this unit. I've gone through three different antenna connections only to have the same bad result. I was going to give it to stars because the USB connection is the only positive thing of this unit. I was going to give it two stars because the USB connection is the only positive of this unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/21/2019
We're sorry you're having issues with your receiver. If you purchased this receiver from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

3 of 4 found this helpful

Great sound cheap price

Crutchfield customer from Westlake, LA on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a cheap unit! I bought this for my fishing boat. So I did not want to spend a bunch of money. This was on clearance for about $30.00. I could not be happier . The last unit I purchased was a well known Brand the only lasted one season before it surcome to saltwater. This little guy fit ez into the speedo hole which I never used anyway. And sounds as good as the much more expensive name brands. I only listen to FM when on the water so I really don't use any of the other features. Its a very good radio.

Pros: fits in speed hole

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Dual MGH20

Crutchfield customer from Springville, UT on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great entry get it done kind of reciever. I believe the value is there. If you want something high end you should buy that. I have found this fit and finish to be great for the older boat I bought this for and actually exceeded my expectations

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Overheats!

Scott from Texas on 8/5/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would not recommend this product to anyone. It will overheat after regular use. The stereo gets almost hot enough to burn you and takes forever to cool down after turning it off. You have been warned.

Pros: Works and looks great until it gets hot.

Cons: Overheats then music skips

Crutchfield response on 8/6/2014
We forwarded this review to our Technical Support team for follow-up. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

25 of 30 found this helpful

TOP