Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Focal ISU 570

Universal Integration Series 5" x 7" component speaker system

MFR # FOCAL ISU570

Focal ISU 570

Focal ISU 570

Universal Integration Series 5" x 7" component speaker system

MFR # FOCAL ISU570

13 reviews
View this product

Nice setup

Crutchfield customer from High Ridge, MO on 10/12/2020

2007 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice setup. The crossovers were a little complicated and the instructions were not the easiest to understand. Besides that, very nice setup.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speakers

Crutchfield customer from Collierville, TN on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Maintains a very full/clean sound at high/medium volumes while maintaining good quality at lower volumes. Blows away factory speaker quality.

Pros: Easy install wiring harness from Crutchfield

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

2016 Ford F250 with Sony Premium System

Crutchfield customer from Weatherford, TX on 10/8/2020

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my 2016 F250 front door speakers with this Focal set and the difference is very noticeable. The sound is much cleaner and less harsh than the stock component speakers were. I also added Dynamat to all 4 doors and my wife even noticed the difference while rolling down the highway. The tweeters were the only tricky part because they required some customizing to mount and for wiring. I was worried about not providing enough power from the stock radio but they sound great.

Pros: Much improved sound over stock even with stock Sony radio. Crutchfield provided woofer adapter cables

Cons: Tweeter required customization to mount. The tweeters did not have adapter cables so I had to solder in their cable with crossover to existing Ford connector from old tweeter.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 7/27/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Far more highs and bass then stock factory speakers, they sound great. Used dremal with sanding drum to open A pillars to fit Tweeters, took off little at a time. Until had a snug fit and twisted in place, no need for a back strap.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 7/17/2020

2011 Ford F-150 FX2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are great crystal clear thanks

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Crutchfield customer from Rogers, AR on 6/11/2020

2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were installed in a 2002 Ford F-250 Super Duty front doors. I used the recommended connecters from Crutchfield. The install maybe took an hour. Mainly because I am pretty OCD and with my door panels off I cleaned every aspect of my doors. If you want a crisp and clear sound then these are great. I have them paired with a Kenwood DNX696S. I plan to utilize an amp in the near future but currently I am please with the performance.

Pros: Clean sound Loud Simple install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice sound

Crutchfield customer from Denton, TX on 5/23/2020

2011 Ford F-150 FX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice upgrade! I'm noticing a fuller range of sound. Especially the tweeters. They definitely sound better than the factory Sony's. I was able to fit the tweeters in the pillers with a little modification. I did have to enlarge the holes with a dremel tool, but they fit and look factory.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just Ok

Crutchfield customer from Shelbyville, TN on 8/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ok sounding speakers, for the price they should sound better. Disappointed in crutchfield. Mounting solution was not viable, just a old school steel bar with holes in that would not line up and hold speaker in. I wound up getting a new bracket 3d printed. In my opinion the manufacturer should spend more time developing install kits that actual fit the models they say the speakers fit it. Then if they don't Crutchfield should. Still trying to determine if the factory crossovers will sound better than the ones that come with the speakers. Will know that soon.

Pros: Liveable sound

Cons: Research into mounting hardware

Crutchfield response on

3 of 8 found this helpful

Exceptional speakers

Crutchfield customer from Wright City, MO on 8/3/2019

1997 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crystal clear and extremely better than the factory speakers. The music is more alive with these speakers.

Pros: Everything about these speakers!

Cons: Nothing!

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Frank E from Barrington, NJ on 4/26/2019

2015 Ford Flex

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed for about a week now. Sound is superior over factory speakers. I installed these into a Ford Flex with no issues at all. The integrated crossovers make for an easy installation as well(No bulky/large boxes to hide). I am powering these with a 4 x 100 Skar amp. Once the DSP was set up correctly, they sound sweet.

Pros: Easy install without the bulky/large crossovers.

Cons: Not the cheapest speaker.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Focal

Jasper from Ft Walton Beach, FL on 3/12/2019

2016 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are in my 2016 f250 king ranch and they are stupid clear and loud. They are powered by a focal 4340 4 channel 4x70 amp... focal is big time

Pros: Everything

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Craig from North Hollywood, CA on 1/25/2019

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

INSTALLED THE SPEAKERS ONLY, I WILL GIVE MY REVIEW ONCE I INSTALL THE JBL CLUB 704 AND LC7i

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 12 found this helpful

Focal ISU 570

Crutchfield customer from Methuen MA on 1/31/2018

2016 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just installed the focal lsu570 5×7 & tweeters in the front of my 2016 F350 with the Sony system. Mid base is better, but the tweeters are fantastic. I am amazed with the clarity. 100% better than the Sony. Fast shipping & outstanding customer service. ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

22 of 23 found this helpful

TOP