Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Focal RCX-570

Auditor Series 5"x7" 2-way speakers

MFR # RCX-570

Focal RCX-570

Focal RCX-570

Auditor Series 5"x7" 2-way speakers

MFR # RCX-570

15 reviews
View this product

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from Ramona, CA on 1/7/2022

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compared with the Kenwood speakers I had before these beat them

Pros: None

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from Omaha, NE on 12/25/2021

2012 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers and the price even better-were almost 100$ cheaper than the stereo shop wanted- saved an extra 180$ by putting them in myself- instructions were easy to follow- replaced factory stock speakers in Ford Escape

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, WA on 9/26/2021

2008 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation and the sound is amazing. No lie, Amazing. Great buy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers

Keith from Lancaster, NH on 9/15/2021

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound amazing. Crisp sound and great bass even without an amp. They have power and loudness. It made a night and day difference over stock Ford speakers. They took 30 minutes to put in the rear doors of an F150.

Pros: Power and clarity over entire sound range.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy purchase

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 7/18/2021

2000 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great, way better then my alpine. Focal does deliver quality sound.

Pros: Very good and clear vocals

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Focal 5x7 for 1999 Super Duty F350

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, KY on 4/16/2021

1999 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers for an upgrade from factory! Factory speakers were crackling. These sound much much better! The connectors Crutchfield sent would not work so I had to splice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks Taylor!!

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeville, PA on 12/11/2020

2014 Ford F-150 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Couldn't be more pleased with the recommendation of these speakers. My truck sounds amazing now even with the factory tweeters.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from New Hyde Park , NY on 5/4/2020

2005 Ford Thunderbird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great in my 2005 Thunderbird. Just used 4 and left the factory subwoofers. Exact fit, even the installation adapters snapped right on. I power it with the JVC kw750bt receiver. Thanks for recommending them.

Pros: Brilliant tweeters! I unplugged my drivers side console speaker,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The Best Ever

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, MA on 1/15/2020

2008 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been buying car stereo equipment from Crutchfield since the mid-80's, and these are the best car speakers I've ever heard. Excellent separation and the Soundstage is almost holographic. The highs are bright and the lows are super accurate. Rush Signals never sounded so good in the car.

Pros: Excellent imaging, crisp highs, accurate bass, amazing separation.

Cons: If you're looking for deep bass, add a sub.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 11/4/2019

1989 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from Jersey City, NJ on 5/8/2019

2013 Lincoln MKX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and clean sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 4/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A pair I got are amazing the others don't fit my car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice upgrade at minimal cost.

Mason from Logan, WV on 11/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These improved the sound quality considerably, even without any other changes to the system. The music is cleaner, more accurate and more detailed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

The sound I was looking for

Jarod from Weatherford, Ok. on 12/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I decided to try these based on a friends recommendation, he was definitely right!! I've always loved the infinity and JL's but it's Focal for me from now on! These are very clean and balanced. Buy them you will not be disappointed! I'm running a 50 watt rms JVC amp on mine.

Pros: Crisp highs, great mids, clean balance.

Cons: None that I have to speak of.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Focal RCX-570

Crutchfield customer from Hilo, Hawaii on 8/1/2017

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound very rich and very crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP