Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Boss ATV30BRGB

Bluetooth® amplified sound system with 6-1/2" speakers and RGB lighting

MFR # ATV30BRGB

Boss ATV30BRGB

Boss ATV30BRGB

Bluetooth® amplified sound system with 6-1/2" speakers and RGB lighting

MFR # ATV30BRGB

45 reviews
View this product

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Kennewick, WA on 1/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was worth the money sounds good and easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Holt, FL on 12/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome product delivered on time would buy again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Ormond Beach, FL on 12/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from West Hamlin, WV on 12/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Our grandson love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Pine Bluff, AR on 12/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Made for type-1 VW Beetle updated sound

Crutchfield customer from Salem, WV on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been looking for an easy and reasonably priced method of listening to my iPhone's music in my 1965 VW Beetle. The little Bluetooth speakers that sot on a table are not powerful enough to overcome the engine noise at 50 mph. The retro looking dash mounted systems, which look old but are packed with modern technology, are quite expensive plus you still need to install speakers and don't forget about running all the wires. After searching the web for days I finally came across this BOSS system. After talking to the very helpful tech at Crutchfield, I decided to give it a try. It fits behind the back seat pointing up, has Velcro straps which sticks to the carpeting to keep it secure. Comes with 12volt connections for direct to battery hook up, with a built in fuse. The Bluetooth connection works flawlessly with my iPhone. Has more than enough power to hear at 65+ mph plus's it even has a very cool light show controller which I may or may not use but it's there anyway and you don't have to use it but it is very cool! This is the perfect fix for my needs. Easy and powerful. It fit in my space and the sound is sufficient. I wouldn't want you to think it sounds like a $1000.00 Harmon Cardin system because it doesn't. But for my needs this is perfect.

Pros: It came with everything I needed in the box. Perfect fix!

Cons: I can't think of anything.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Bad speakers

Crutchfield customer from Shipman, IL on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm going to send it back. It didn't even work for 5 days before speakers completely quit working.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Boss

Crutchfield customer from Graceville, FL on 10/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good quality fast shipping

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Must be defective

Crutchfield customer from Hamilton, OH on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Bluetooth connection is not working at all. Tried both Apple and Android devices. One speaker has a rattle at a very low volume.

Pros: Easy to mount. Easy to install

Cons: Bluetooth will not work. The aux. cable is the only way I could get it to play. One speaker also has a rattle. It sounds as if it is blown. Have only used this for approximately three hours.

Crutchfield response on 10/28/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Kingstree, SC on 10/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and this Boss is just what they say it is. It is loud enough to hear will riding and the life of the party when you stop for a break

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Lebanon, IN on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was not sure when I ordered it how it would work out but after getting it I was very impressed it worked out great sounds awesome Pitch Perfect in the rack as well

Pros: Pitch Perfect in Iraq and sounds really good I like the volume control

Cons: The cable options are great but I wish they were a couple of feet longer

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Don't buy

Crutchfield customer from Burlington, NC on 8/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great worked great untill the 1st time I got it good and wet, it quit working completely.

Pros: sounds good

Cons: not water proof

Crutchfield response on 8/31/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, Nicole, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 4 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Taylorville, IL on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BOSS atv Bluetooth speaker

Crutchfield customer from Jennings, LA on 7/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is better than expected. Very please with purchase. I actually ordered a second one maybe a week after I received the first one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Silver Creek, MS on 6/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very satisfied with product. Shipping was very quick and Crutchfield is very informative.

Pros: Fast shipping and good service.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Bono, AR on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits on the 4 wheeler great. Has wonderful sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Boss is the BOSS!

Crutchfield customer from Canyon Lake, TX on 5/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simply AWESOME! although I have 2 quads and a UTV, I like using this speaker box in our shop. Sound is AMAZING! The unit itself is so well put together! My husband ordered him one as well so we have 2, we referred 2 more customers and THEY love the speaker box so much they ordered another to put on pool deck. Cannot go wrong with the boss system. Well worth the money.

Pros: Too many to list

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from New Edinburg, AR on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really like my speaker very nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Pavo, GA on 4/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Totally worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Mathews, AL on 4/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I LOVED THIS SPEAKER! This speaker was delivered super fast with constant updates from the company along the way so I knew exactly where it was. The speaker was SUPER easy to install on my Honda Rancher 420ATV, and the quality is OUTSTANDING. The lights and sounds are totally worth the price and I did my homework. You will not find a better quality speaker for this price anywhere! I liked it so much I bought another speak for my boyfriends ATV and one for his sister's ATV because they wanted one too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Superb Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta Ga on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this speaker. Lights work fantastic and audio is exactly what I was looking for. I was a little skeptical at first because boss audio isn't usually the place I go to for audio. Very impressed would recommend any day

Pros: Very loud, lightweight, durable

Cons: Handle bar bracket sucks to put on

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukie, OR on 2/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a durable unit; it looks great lighting up my world in whatever color I choose, to the rhythm of the music. I have an old, pristine pickup truck with the original AM radio mounted in the metal dash. This unit came with mounting straps and a 12volt lighter plug that allows me to not have someone cut speaker holes into door panels, etc...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Pretty good

Crutchfield customer from Iowa, LA on 2/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker. You can't turn volume all the way up on the phone but it's still pretty loud! I like it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Guest from Miami, FL on 9/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Altenburg, MO on 6/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised and sounds great. Just kind of hard to get lights setup how you want them. Other than that I have zero complaints.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Pocatello, ID on 6/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great in my rzr

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Elmont, NY on 6/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound from this is surprisingly amazing. Simple installation and the LED's are bright! Worth every dollar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

12 of 13 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 6/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything I had hoped for. I am using this item on my Merers Manx Dune Buggy. It is the perfect solution for bring music to this ride.

Pros: Blue tooth and ease of installation.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Wildersville, TN on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Higdon, AL on 3/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's the best one I have ever bought plays great and the best sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Pretty good

Austin from New Richmond, OH on 1/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I rated this a 4 star because it is not as loud as i was expecting. Overall great product. You just cant hear it while riding and you having helmet and protective gear on.

Pros: Very durable.

Cons: Not very loud, if you try to turn it up it destorts the sound of the music.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Belle Vernon, PA on 12/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in great time haven't plugged it in yet but checked the box and everything was in there that was to be included.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 14 found this helpful

All around great speaker

Ashley from Danville, VT on 8/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came in timely manner, easy hook up, sounds great, loud! Would recommend to anyone with an ATV/UTV

Pros: Loud Easy hook up Sturdy

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Dominic from Cincinnati, OH on 5/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This baby will make you bounce!!!

Pros: Durable Stylish Modern Unique

Cons: Not loud enough. I also don't like the tone it makes when you can't increase the volume any more. Other than that, it's perfect!

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Morgan from Wesson, MS on 5/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a boss speaker on my 4weller and I got it for my birthday in November and it already tore up. SO I'm 2 other people's that I know I love the speaker it's perfect!! I just don't understand how it's already broken when I've only had it a few months and it stays under a shed

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Cottageville, SC on 4/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy great speakers. Very loud

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, GA on 3/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker works great, and is really loud! Blue tooth is a little hard to connect though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Heather from Crystal, MI on 3/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought it as a gift for my fiance, we were really impressed with the sound quality! The lights topped it off!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Love it!

Andra from MS on 3/12/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price and free shipping! The speakers sound great and fits perfect on my atv.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

6 of 8 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Sundown, TX on 11/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from Mountain Home, AR on 6/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It does exactly what I wanted to do it's fun to play with the lights are fun wish it was a little bit louder

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

10 of 10 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Crutchfield customer from St. Martinville, LA on 5/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for my grandson as gift. Have not installed yet, but connected to friends ATV to try out. The sound is amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Michael from Beckley, WV on 5/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got these they do great in my teryx le .....just wished they were louder but sounds clear

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Guest from Monroe va on 3/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good a little thinking is evolved on side by sides

Pros: Not to many wires and loud so you can hear

Cons: Not exactly made for s x s which I understand

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Boss ATV30BRGB

Glen from Arkadelphia, AR on 12/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and great service. Thanks!!

Pros: Great product

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

TOP