Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
875 285 672 3
Connect ID #
875 285 672 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Marine audio package: Includes MGR350B digital media receiver (does not play CDs) and two MR6 6-1/2" marine speakers (White speakers)

MFR # MCKGB350W.6

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Marine audio package: Includes MGR350B digital media receiver (does not play CDs) and two MR6 6-1/2" marine speakers (White speakers)

MFR # MCKGB350W.6

28 reviews
View this product

Nice little radio

Crutchfield customer from Owosso, MI on 7/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple install wire correct no issues

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Port Richey, FL on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am happy with My Boss MCKGB350B.6 Great Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works great, not waterproof as described

Crutchfield customer from West Creek, NJ on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit sounds great, looks great, and is pretty intuitive, but it already has moisture behind the screen, which for a marine grade unit, shouldn't be the case. Were it not for the moisture/condensation behind the screen I'd have left a 5 star review

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Seymour, TN on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice radio

Crutchfield customer from Gurley, AL on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice little radio with good performance. Bluetooth worked as expected with my phone. I wanted a radio that could mount on the driver's side of the boat so that it could be controlled easily. The stock radio was tucked away in a glove box. This unit fit the bill.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Milton, KY on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice set up and perfect fit in my dash of 2020 Kawasaki teryx. Sounds really great and directions was spot on.

Pros: All good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from North Platte, NE on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 9/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Simple straightforward hope it holds up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boat radio.

James from Culpeper, VA on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price. Does everything as advertised although I have not had the boat in the water since installed. Only thing I did not like on the install side was the wiring harness does not seem to disconnect from the head unit. Makes for an easier install if you don't have to worry about the unit banging around.

Pros: Does everything as advertised

Cons: Wiring harness does not seem to disconnect from the head unit

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Price and Sound

Crutchfield customer from Lindstrom, MN on 5/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the system in my center console and the sound is great. Can't go wrong at this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

WOW... fantastic little unit!

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty amazing little unit... surprisingly clear sound and great bass

Pros: Low cost, great sound

Cons: Operating instructions could be clearer, more detailed

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, SC on 4/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice quality and sound good for the price.

Pros:

Cons: Could have better wiring instructions. Especially for golf cart install. You guys should sale the voltage reducer need to connect to a 48 volt system.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from West Lafayette, IN on 3/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Came quickly and safely! Going to install soon as weather warms up. So far looks great and exactly what I was looking for!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Valrico, FL on 2/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loving the sound and ease of use. Speaker and unit have an appealing look about them.

Pros: Excellent sounding speakers. Easy to use radio features. Very pleasing look.

Cons: Speakers should have be carbon fiber, since it was in a carbon fiber dash package.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great sound

Jason from Mashpee, MA on 7/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and easy installation

Pros: Affordable

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

James from Clayton, NC on 7/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

No issues so far. Looks and sounds good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Todd from Tuscaloosa, AL on 6/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding system. Easy installation in a boat Happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Lagrange, GA on 5/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product great sound!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Rockport, TX on 4/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far great! Lol I have not installed it on my boat but it was exactly what I wanted and the price was great and the shipping was fast!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Little Rock, AR on 3/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Beautiful design, good reception. Arrived quickly and well packaged with options I did not even realize when I purchased it. Well done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 1/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install - good instructions - good fit and compact - would recommend to anyone - sounds great in my golf cart!

Pros: Good sound Easy to operate

Cons: none I can think of

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

RB from Smithfield, VA on 1/9/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product sounds GREAT and was easy to install! Very fast delivery!!! I will be buying from Crutchfield again in the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Crawfordsville, IN on 12/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and sounds great ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 11/21/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome so far.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Scott from Stroud, OK on 7/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Sounds great!!

Pros: Easy intall. Good sound.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Eric from Clovis California on 5/1/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works awesome works even better perfect for a boat !!!

Pros: Compaq looks good easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCKGB350B.6

Crutchfield customer from Tomah,wi on 4/28/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Real nice product and very fast shipping. Looks and sounds awesome.The fish I think enjoy the sound also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, Al. on 3/20/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great.

Pros: Good unit.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP