Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Boss MCBK634B.6

Marine audio package: Includes MR632UABK digital media receiver (does not play CDs) and two MR6B 6-1/2" marine speakers

MFR # MCBK634B.6

Boss MCBK634B.6

Boss MCBK634B.6

Marine audio package: Includes MR632UABK digital media receiver (does not play CDs) and two MR6B 6-1/2" marine speakers

MFR # MCBK634B.6

17 reviews
View this product

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Pembroke, MA on 6/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the new stereo system works great was delivered on time great company

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss radio

Crutchfield customer from Sturgis, MI on 5/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's an okay radio for the money. Nothing special about this radio.

Pros: It works

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Milford, IL on 4/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Item reflects the price, works fine, but quality is not the best. Will spend more money next time to get better quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Plains Township, PA on 4/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast shipping and good products, would highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GROVETOWN

Mckenzie from GROVETOWN on 1/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed mine of a golf cart. Sound quality is nothing to write home about as you'd imagine, but it's perfectly adequate. I like it. I had to hack up the speakers a little bit to make them fit because the bezel is huge.

Pros: Good price, decent sound quality

Cons: 7.5" diameter non-removable speaker bezels had to be cut off for my application.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Bryceville, FL on 1/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Arrived fast! One of the speaker did not work. Called and within a week a new one arrive. Will buy and refer family and friends.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Boss failure

Crutchfield customer from Londonderry, NH on 8/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well bought a radio didn't work so contacted Crutchfield very satisfied with their customers service. They sent out another one to replace this one . As soon as I get a chance to hook up this one I can do another review .

Pros: good price

Cons: 1st one didn't work

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Elkhorn City, KY on 7/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Doesn't have the best quality sound but I don't think it can be beat for the price.

Pros: Cost

Cons: Sound quality

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Seems like a great unit for the pricepoint

Crutchfield customer from Lewes, DE on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for it's anticipated durability in a topless CJ7 doing beach time it appears to be holding up quite well. While the buttons are a little on the wiggly side, and I had issues with the presets being lost while transitioning from band to band I would say that the performance so far is great for a head unit in this price range. Having previously installed a similar Boss on my pontoon boat I expect that I should see equal satisfaction from this unit.

Pros: Perceived durability for less than perfect weather conditions, Large well placed volume control, ability to adjust brightness, Bluetooth capability with backup direct wire connection ability, shallow depth for tight mounting locations.

Cons: Buttons seem a little sloppy, lost presets while transitioning from band to band

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Boom on the Pontoon

Crutchfield customer from Eatonton, GA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great addition to the pontoon boat , easy install , Bluetooth connection was easily made , really rocked the island with sounds Memorial Day weekend

Pros: Great sounds , Bluetooth was easy to make connection plenty of power to the speakers

Cons: Digital display a little small

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Hartville, OH on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Boss radio works very well sounds fine. Controls are slightly awkward but does work well!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle Beach, SC on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install and sounds good too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Fort Worth, TX on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Says 6 1/2 inch speakers although they are 7 1/2 with the bezel that is not removable. The actual speakers are 6.5 but could not fit them into my boat with 7.5 inch overall width.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 9 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, WY on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was a great product works very nice great price they did a great job getting it to me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product for an amazing price!

Crutchfield customer from Lexington, VA on 2/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install, great sounding speakers and the fm radio picks up stations surprisingly well. The Bluetooth pairing is so easy and quick, and there's no verification pairing code needed like on some radios, which makes is quick and accessible to anyone with a Bluetooth device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Small Price big Reward

Crutchfield customer from Yorktown, VA on 1/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product for the price. Good audio and easy assembly, we put it in our golf cart.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Boss MCBK634B.6

Crutchfield customer from Fond Du Lac , WI on 10/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Th stereo works and sounds good. Only problem is it doesn't seem like you get a lot of range using the remote.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP