Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

JVC KD-T700BT

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T700BT

JVC KD-T700BT

JVC KD-T700BT

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T700BT

123 reviews
View this product
Discontinued item

Sounds good. Good price.

Crutchfield customer from Litchfield Park, AZ on 11/18/2019

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. 4 stars because I'm slightly concerned about how long the selection knob will last. It feels flimsy when selecting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Daniel from Saint Augustine, FL on 11/14/2019

2002 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A lot of features for the money. Installation was a breeze. Easy to use except the buttons are a bit small. Most importantly, it sounds great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Voluntown, CT on 11/12/2019

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great receiver, huge upgrade I've the factory Jeep radio. Sounds great and the installation was very easy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not a bad radio for the price

Crutchfield customer from Circleville, OH on 11/5/2019

2007 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Hey, for the price I can't complain. I can finally listen to music in my Jeep. The only gripe I have is the clock. You can have the clock always on, but then you cannot see what song is playing. That is minor, and for the money you can't go wrong with this receiver. It's been two weeks since I installed the radio, and I am still trying to dial in the sound. It doesn't sound bad, but I know I can make it sound better. The controls are pretty straight forward.

Pros: Controls Sound Installation

Cons: Phone Mic Clock

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top notch!

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 11/4/2019

1998 Isuzu Trooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent performance at a very reasonable price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Iola, TX on 11/3/2019

2007 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great upgrade to a basic factory radio and produces the sound quality and Bluetooth capability older radios lack. This was a replacement in a 2007 Toyota Rav 4 and it was the perfect solution and a reasonable cost.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Thanks to Crutchfield for delivering great products and services!

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, FL on 10/30/2019

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great instructions, harness, and mounting kit with a good CD+bluetooth+USB+Aux stereo.

Pros: Lots of input options. Pro equalizer can change levels of specific frequencies! Blue lights look cool. Easy install for me.

Cons: Voice control microphone did not appear to work with my phone.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Repeat Crutchfield customer

Crutchfield customer from Cumming, GA on 10/30/2019

2003 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this into a 2002 Saturn 200 L for the Bluetooth and hands free calling features. A very simple installation. Easy to program. I also took advantage of the JVC speaker discount that was offered and got front and rear door speakers. I'm looking at this model again for a 2003 Acura TLS for the same reason, to get Bluetooth.

Pros: Repeat Crutchfield customer, it has been decades since I installed a car radio and I went with a name I could trust. Instructions were easy to follow and as in years past, my expectations were exceeded.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Dover, DE on 10/27/2019

1988 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to install great stereo

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Ridgecrest, CA on 10/24/2019

1994 GMC G Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent radio, some of the controls are a little difficult to operate especially when driving.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Happy!

Crutchfield customer from Casper, WY on 10/21/2019

2009 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with it!

Pros: Easy to use Sounds great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Las Piedras, PR on 10/21/2019

2002 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the 3rd car stereo that I got, first one for me and the other two for friends. The features are amazing, easy to use and install. The sound is great..... bluetooth easy to set up and the settings are easy to follow.... and the price is great compare to others car stereos....

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Buford, GA on 10/20/2019

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great with android phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Check, VA on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I think the jvc kd- t700bt is a good sounding radio but the controls are small and hard to see making it a little diffcult to set up and use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Cumberland, RI on 10/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far so good the only thing is I cant connect my androde like I thought I could.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Meridian, ID on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works as it should. A decent player for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Affordable, Easy installation, Great Sound, Fast Delivery

Crutchfield customer from Richmond, VA on 10/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought this to replace a defective radio. Paid Crutchfield the extra to get the exact fit wiring harness. It arrived next day (I'm in Virginia as is Crutchfield), and we installed it easily without any difficulty. JVC sounds great, easy to understand and use the control panel, easy installation and great price. Problem solved - very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Pros: Great Sound. Easy to use & understand control panel. Easy Installation. Affordable. Fast Delivery.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Finally was able to complete my installation on yesterday. Thanks to Dale at Crutchfield his expert knowledge led to a happy customer. I love this radio. It is simple and just what i need to have in my car. The controls are a bit difficult due to it being new however I am happy with my radio and purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Kasota, MN on 10/10/2019

2004 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product for the price. all the features i needed in a small package.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: small buttons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2010 Volkswagen Beetle install

Crutchfield customer from Trinidad, TX on 10/8/2019

2010 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio, sounds great and the price is unbelievable. Installing it was fairly easy. Only the second time I have ever installed a radio. The first one being a week early in my truck with the help of Crutchfield. The install went well and quickly, except for the removal of the factory stereo and the place of the wires after the radio was wired. The new wires almost don't have enough room in such a tight space. Took a while to get the radio back into place because wires kept not allowing radio to snap into place. But Crutchfield helped me out and together we got it done. The trim pieces look amazing and makes the radio got perfect. The options on this radio are amazing, the hands free talking, Bluetooth, and USB port are what sold me. This thing looks good with all the different color changes also. The options are endless. Crutchfield is the best. Their prices are the cheapest and they give you the install kit. I paid $40 less than I would have at my local big box store for a lesser quality radio. Plus Crutchfield will walk you thru the install process over the phone.

Pros: Looks. Sound. Bluetooth. Hands free calling. Pandora. Spotify. Color changing. USB port. Price.

Cons: Getting wires to fit for my particular make and model. 2010 vw beetle.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

A solid unit for the money.

Crutchfield customer from Aylett, VA on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall a nicely executed unit. Simple yet effective controls.

Pros: Simple Clean look easy to navigate and use

Cons: none worth mentioning!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Oakland, IL on 10/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has all the functions I needed and works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Review

Crutchfield customer from Whitesburg, TN on 9/30/2019

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and service

Pros: Great System and wires

Cons: Got Crutchfield to pre wire but came in wrong, but they sent me new wiring the same day and it worked great. I probably ordered it wrong since I did not understand what they were asking on the order.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Buy the wiring option

Crutchfield customer from Minot, ND on 9/30/2019

2003 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the deck but it is a bit confusing to operate . Installing it was very simple, I definitely recommend the wiring kit Crutchfield offers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

93 Miata Head Unit Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Cary, NC on 9/13/2019

1993 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Existing miata radio with tape had multiple issues. This was a cheap decent upgrade.

Pros: Blue Tooth. CD.

Cons: Metra plastic brackets provide ugly finish. Ended up using OEM radio metal bracket and spacers to get a desired look.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Disappointing quality

Harry from MESA, AZ on 9/3/2019

1997 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After two months of use, I'm seriously disappointed in this unit. It meets the technical specs advertised. But it's like calling Thunderbird a fine wine. As a former audiophile and electronics technician, I purchased this unit based on the JVC reputation. What a disappointment. The panel layout is as non-ergonomic as you can get. The Off-On switch is in the top left corner partially obscured by the volume button. You have to hold down this switch 3 seconds to power off the unit. Its also the Mode switch. You have to press this switch about eight times to get to the mode you are using. Imagine doing this while driving down the freeway at 75 mph. All the buttons are miniature, making it difficult to use while driving the vehicle. The most disappointing defect for me is the quality of the AM/FM receiver. The AM receiver has almost no RFI rejection. For laymen that means its noisy. Its practically unusable in the city. The lighting in the panel is too dim too see in bright sun. This unit is just another piece of junk. On the good side, the Bluetooth connections worked OK.

Pros: Bluetooth works OK. Installation kit worked nicely.

Cons: Terrible front panel layout. AM/FM receiver very poor audio quality in real world use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Defective deck, great service.

Crutchfield customer from Idaho Falls, ID on 9/2/2019

1996 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stereo didn't work. Must have been defective. Called tech support and Mike took great care of me. Ordered a new deck without issue.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wrth the money

Crutchfield customer from French Creek, WV on 9/2/2019

2001 Dodge Ram

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work well in my 2001 Dodge Ram. Still have not read the operating instructions as I have been busy but the sound is great.

Pros: Fast delivery and easy installation

Cons: Don't know of any yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Mark from Jackson, MO on 9/1/2019

2007 Ford Five Hundred

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, very inexpensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ford Ranger audio upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Plant City, FL on 8/30/2019

2007 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice radio,complete installation kit ad well great price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Purchase, Works Well With iPhone

Crutchfield customer from New Albany, IN on 8/28/2019

2006 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I could not have found a radio that works better with my iPhone than this one. There are no issues with queuing songs or connectivity. It looks great, can be connected to your device however you need, works well with siri...it really does it all!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Ashtabula, OH on 8/28/2019

2003 Land Rover Freelander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price you pay with all the options and the personal service you can't go wrong.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Ranger upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Portland, OR on 8/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just like everything have ever bought from crutchfield, fit perfectly and works great. I like it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Quincy, CA on 8/15/2019

2010 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall good stereo. Have had a few issues with the Bluetooth disconnecting and not being able to get it to play again. Might just be user failure as I haven't taken time to read the manual. But for the most part works great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good price, great product, easy to install.

Crutchfield customer from Eureka, MT on 8/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product for a reasonable price. Easy to install with the Crutchfield install directions. Happy buyer!

Pros: Easy to install Looks great Has some amp power Easy to set up Lots of features Many options for hook ups and streaming

Cons: Slightly touchy with the small controls, might take some practice

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GREAT HEAD UNIT

Crutchfield customer from Brooklyn, CT on 8/8/2019

2001 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have tried every brand of aftermarket head units but lately I've stuck with JVC head units. Great price, good quality sound and I like the button layouts as well as adjustability of the sound.

Pros: Good sound, easy installation, button layout, adjustability of the sound, bluetooth sounds good!

Cons: None so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

94 Mustang GT

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood Ranch, FL on 8/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice fit and great sound in my 1994 Mustang GT convertible. Replaced unit and 4 speakers. Clearly significant better sound and power than original Ford system from 25 years ago

Pros: Great sound and power to listen when the top is down

Cons: Just a little hard to see display in bright sun when top down but understandable

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love the hands free phone.

Crutchfield customer from Moorestown, NJ on 8/4/2019

2005 Ford Taurus SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Brought this to up date my daughters car. She loves it! I also brought the recommended hardware and my mechanic said it paid for itself in time saved

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Woodbury, MN on 8/4/2019

2004 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit sounds great! The controls are a bit convoluted but not too bad. I like that this one is more "understated" in its layout - some of the others are too "in your face" for me... Overall, I enjoy using this radio!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Chula Vista, CA on 7/31/2019

1989 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of features for the price !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great radio

Crutchfield customer from Succasunna, NJ on 7/29/2019

2013 Harley-Davidson Road Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great raise radio for the price sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 7/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome products at a great price. Crutchfield was very easy to work with. Fast shipping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 7/25/2019

2001 Lexus IS300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice and simple deck. All the features work flawlessly, and i really like the bluetooth.

Pros: Clean simple Look Straight forward install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

liking the deck

Crutchfield customer from Altoona, PA on 7/21/2019

2004 Dodge Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice deck for the price just wish it had a little more options.

Pros: easy to operate

Cons: not to many options

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Portsmouth, VA on 7/18/2019

2016 Ford Transit Cargo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation went well. Could not use the trim ring or the two small white clips on the bottom of the Metra face piece. It looks like a factory installation. Stereo sounds great. I am now a happy van owner with two rear speakers I purchased a while back.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Walla Walla, WA on 7/16/2019

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio bass is a little weak

Pros: Installation was very easy was concerned about that. I'm 71 and installed it with no problem Great sound lots of functions blue tooth connected to I-phone 5 first try Customer service was great when asking about settings

Cons: Bass a little weal but I have small stock speakers 2005 PT Cruiser

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Atglen, PA on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this unit no knowing if it would fit or not. I installed this in a 1981 Corvette and modified the dash for it to fit. Unit was easy to install and with the help of Gus I was able to make it look factory. Unit is all that I wanted in a radio with bluetooth and CD. Unit plays great and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good radio/bluetooth/cd. Crutchfield is great to do business with.

Pros: Easy to install and wire. Simple directions and everything was labeled.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Union Grove, AL on 7/10/2019

2007 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit. With all the setting I could adjust the music the way I wanted it. You won't go wrong with this one. Could not believe the difference between this JVC KD-T700BT and the factory head unit in my 2007 impala.

Pros: Great head unit

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Palm Springs, CA on 7/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not easy to set up and not intuitive, good sound.

Pros: Good sound, easy to instal in the vehicle.

Cons: Not intuitive!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Stockton, CA on 7/3/2019

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install ,lots of features

Pros: Easy installment

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great unit

Crutchfield customer from Live Oak, TX on 7/1/2019

2001 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this unit in a 2001 Ford Crown Victoria, the Bluetooth function is perfect and allows hands free phone use. Sound quality is very good and it does everything I need it do. Great way to update an older vehicle.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Ballwin, MO on 6/30/2019

1997 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio easy to install and also user friendly and the sound is great , The hands-on feature works perfect caller very clear when talking and also receiving .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Mountain Top, PA on 6/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

All the options I wanted in a head unit at a reasonable price. The included wiring harness made installation a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 6/25/2019

2001 Mazda B Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems fine so far but have some difficulty seeing the buttons.

Pros: sounds very good.

Cons: Small controls buttons.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Lanham, MD on 6/23/2019

1993 Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As is typical of nearly all tech products these days, the user interface isn't as intuitive as I'd have liked, but I've come to expect that. A dedicated volume control is something I'd prefer, but I don't know of any single-DIN unit that offers it. Aside from these minor gripes, it seems just fine so far, after a week or so of use. Audio quality is plenty satisfactory, even playing through the 25 year-old OEM speakers in this car. I like the USB interface that can control my old Ipod Classics, although I'm still stumbling a bit through that aspect of the user interface (see opening gripe). And the Bluetooth feature for hands-free talking is working quite well. All in all, a lot of features and more quality than I'd have expected at this price point.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Geneseo, IL on 6/17/2019

1996 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JVC was easy to install and seems to work well. It was a reasonable price and has many eatures.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent value, works well with bluetooth.

Crutchfield customer from Alexandria, VA on 6/16/2019

2003 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install in a 2003 F150. Sounds great with the original stock speakers in the truck. Just dig into the audio menus and test out some of the different settings. I had good results after switching a default vehicle setting (sedan) to full-size truck. Give it a try? I had perfect integration with my S8 phone and can easily use my Google Assistant while driving! Only downside is that the controls are a little tricky to access sometimes (tiny buttons).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great radio

Crutchfield customer from Cranford, NJ on 6/16/2019

2008 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price and very easy to use

Pros: Easy set up and install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 6/12/2019

2002 Subaru Impreza Outback Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great reciver for the price.. works well with my galaxy phone and sub system

Pros: Affordable, user friendly

Cons: None to state yet

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Oakley, CA on 6/7/2019

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love it. Sounds amazing and easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little stereo at a good price

Crutchfield customer from Morrison, CO on 6/4/2019

2004 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've just had this stereo for about a week now, but it seems to work great. I use it mostly for the Bluetooth feature so I can listen to audiobooks from my phone and it does a great job with bluetooth

Pros: Great little unit and excellent customer service and tech support

Cons: The only con is that the instructions were a little less detailed than I expected. I had my questions answered right away by the excellent customer service department

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JVC with Blue tooth at a great price

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 5/30/2019

1992 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A very good value with plenty of features. Works great in my 92 Z71 truck with easy install.

Pros: Price , value and ease of instalation

Cons: none that I found

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Easthampton, MA on 5/28/2019

2005 Ford Focus ZX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of nice features for the price.

Pros: Easy install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't go wrong with JVC

Crutchfield customer from Mebane, NC on 5/28/2019

1998 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good Quality JVC product. Easy to Navigate.

Pros: Ease of use to navigate through options.

Cons: No color changing capability on this model

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Key West, FL on 5/14/2019

2006 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product amd easy installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very pleased would highly recommend to others.

Crutchfield customer from Snohomish, WA on 5/13/2019

2003 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with my stereo system it arrive within a couple of days! It sounds awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Haynesville, LA on 5/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with product

Pros: Easy to install and operate

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from French Lick, IN on 5/7/2019

2011 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an ok piece of equipment. For the price I would say it is fine.

Pros: I have an operating radio over paying for a new factory one!

Cons: Just seems flimsy........

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Rison, AR on 5/5/2019

1995 Honda Passport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had original stereo in 95 passport. Put jvc in and it has Bluetooth conection, easy to install and not very expensive for what I wanted.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

toney from Poplar Bluff, MO on 5/2/2019

2012 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

JVC , This is a nice stereo for the price. Love the pandora and blue tooth features for making hands free phone calls. Thank You.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 5/1/2019

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very pleased

Crutchfield customer from Cochran, GA on 4/30/2019

1998 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bluetooth works great. Call quality is clear. Very happy with this. I chose this because the display can be set to dim for night driving and it makes a difference. Only used it for two weeks but I'm really enjoying it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Happy Daughter

Crutchfield customer from Hawkins, TX on 4/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit. Got this as a replacement for a not so good unit for my daughter's first car and system. Has lots of great functions that my daughter likes and wanted, some I'm still trying to figure out lol. Display easy to see but wish could change the color.

Pros: Lots of functions. iPhone and android friendly. Huge improvement over last stereo. Gives a bit more control over sound settings than most other stereos I've had in past.

Cons: Display color doesn't change.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

jvc

Crutchfield customer from Belmont, CA on 4/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i wish i would have done this sooner. my install needed help tech support walked me thruogh .

Pros: bluetooth works great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little unit.

Crutchfield customer from Hooksett, NH on 4/18/2019

2001 Buick Park Avenue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Roommate loved the birthday present I made out of this thing. She had been needing a new stereo for a long time and was browsing and found this little guy. It is all the features that she wanted for a stereo and as a bonus Bluetooth built right in. She uses it all the time now listening to music. I've heard the sound that this puts out and I have to say it really isn't bad at all. I think the only downside I've found to this stereo is that the wheel controls do not work but I knew they wouldn't going in. You're not really going to find one that does. Great little unit for the cost.

Pros: Lightweight, good sound, clear, Bluetooth,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC ...700BT

Crutchfield customer from Stanwood, MI on 4/17/2019

2008 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well, the dimmer light seems to forget to dim some times, and you have the setting again and then it good for the next setting to forget again (3 times in a week).

Pros:

Cons: Settings in the receiver have a problem.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 4/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit for the 2002 GMC Sierra HD I put it in. Seems a little under powered for the cab though. I like all the features and attributes. The bluetooth connection is great to have and it works with my pixel, but it was less obvious how to set it up without reading the instructions.

Pros: Easy install to replace the OEM monstrosity.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds cool

Ethan from Demorest, GA on 4/10/2019

1986 Chevrolet El Camino

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Canfield, OH on 4/9/2019

2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as promised. Unless you are an installer for a living spend the extra money for the pre-wiring kit. Sound is great and there are a lot of features for the money.

Pros: Feature rich and very affordable with a great name.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great stereo with Bluetooth features

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 4/3/2019

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo. BT connects easily with my iPhone and has a great sound. The installation was straight forward and the wiring harness and mounting bracket were perfect. The hands-free phone feature is definitely a nice addition. I put this in a 2000 F-150 and it works perfectly.

Pros: Easy to install, wiring harness and bracket fit perfectly, great sound, no amplifier necessary, BT and hands-free phone are great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Menomonee Falls, WI on 3/31/2019

2002 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio. Installation was a breeze thanks to Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Gooding, ID on 3/31/2019

2010 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice deck, easy install and very inexpensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Silver City, NM on 3/27/2019

1995 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The deck is very good easy to use and to connect to I jus wish the volume went a Lil more so I can blow speakers lol good deck though

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Spartanburg, SC on 3/25/2019

2005 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

GOOD FIT. SOUNDS GREAT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Idaho Falls, ID on 3/24/2019

2001 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the prices 5 stars!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Newton, IA on 3/21/2019

2000 Volkswagen Beetle

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was simple. Only issue (probably more the car (2000 VW beetle)) is with all the wire, the fit was very snug.

Pros: Easy to operate, easy to get media attached

Cons: None at this time

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Yuba City, CA on 3/19/2019

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit for stock replacement. Daughter immediately hooked up Bluetooth. Excellent product and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, OR on 3/18/2019

2003 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the price, easy to use, great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Richard from Camargo, IL on 3/18/2019

1984 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice choices of operational modes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Brandon from Dayton, OH on 3/10/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for my needs. The added bluetooth makes it great for a clean wireless playback from your phone. Would definitely buy this unit again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Apopka, FL on 3/7/2019

2005 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the price and the features this is an impressive system. The controls could be a bit more visible but they have packed a tremendous amount of features into a small package. The fit and the installation were right on target. Had a small problem connecting with Bluetooth but operates very well. Still not sure how the connection process works. Needs a little better instructions in that area. If you are looking for functional and quality for a small price this is a good choice.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Daniel from Durango, CO on 3/6/2019

2002 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products and awesome service! This deck is just what I needed for the daily. Crutchfield is definitely my go to for audio and electronics!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from North Port, FL on 2/25/2019

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My husband absolutely loved this for his truck! Great product, great price, amazing customer service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outstanding Choice

Michael from Albemarle, NC on 2/25/2019

1999 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very happy with the JVC. It apparently has considerable more power than my stock stereo and amp as I've never heard my speakers sound so good. I love being able to use a memory stick as in input as it allows me to carry a much larger selection of my favorite music. It's great being able to continue to use my steering wheel controls. I heartily recommend it.

Pros: Easy install, USB input, plenty of station presets.

Cons: I didn't buy it sooner.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Hamilton from Fort Worth, TX on 2/24/2019

2006 Chevrolet Monte Carlo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for my install

Pros: Works perfectly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Corpus Christi, TX on 2/20/2019

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install a little harder to operate . Buttons are small and hard to see. Sound is good and it's looks good in my jeep

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, IN on 2/16/2019

1996 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good, looks good and was a breeze to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good, not great, radio

Joel from Tyler, TX on 2/12/2019

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good radio. Fairly easy to master.

Pros: Looks good. Easy to master.

Cons: Would like auto phone answer. Would like song display to scroll continuously. Would like phone navigation to automatically play over car speakers even when radio is playing a station.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great value, great sound, easy install!

Jason from Rochester, NY on 1/31/2019

2003 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had all the options I was looking for at a great price. Sounds great, many options for customizing the sound. Installation instructions were right on the money!

Pros: Great sound, USB port, Aux port, Bluetooth, detachable face

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great fit in corvette

Mike from Waverly Hall, GA on 1/27/2019

1986 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value. Installed in a C-4 corvette to replace the Bose system.

Pros: Speedy delivery and great price

Cons: Not much room for speakers so it would sound better in another vehicle, but this is not crutchfield fault

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound

Ed from Oak Creek, WI on 1/20/2019

2003 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works good, I like it and it makes my stock speakers sound better

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing

Crutchfield customer from Kansas on 1/18/2019

1997 Mercury Villager

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product. Sounds great, tons of features. Menus take a minute to get used to but not a deal breaker by any means. Really powerful.

Pros: Feature packed, very powerful

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Sean from Rio Rancho, NM on 1/9/2019

2001 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great head unit for the price! Really happy with my purchase. And crutchfields customer satisfaction and support is second to none.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Wildomar, CA on 1/8/2019

1994 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product works great. Has great sound, lots of options to enhance the sound quality. Has good bass. I paired it with 4 6x8 speakers in my 1994 ranger. I got the connections to hook directly to my factory harness. Just had to switch 2 wires to match the harness. Piece of cake. It installed with no cutting or modification to the dash. Just had to get a short antenna extension to reach. I really love this stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Jefferson, LA on 1/8/2019

2004 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great so far

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Geneva, IL on 1/4/2019

1987 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and works and sounds great. Installation guide provided was helpful.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 1/2/2019

2003 Subaru Baja

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are very knowledgeable and do not mind all the questions in order to make sure the customer gets the right items.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Westland, MI on 1/1/2019

2008 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install ,works geeat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Dean from Bainbridge Is, WA on 12/27/2018

1993 Dodge Ramcharger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

On / Off and source button hard to function. Too much going on with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good upgrade

Matt from Osage Beach, MO on 12/17/2018

1999 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! When like they said but requires modifications as they said as well. Easy to use and looks great! Good upgreat. No more am/fm converter for my 99 Firebird

Pros: Went in smoothly and looks great

Cons: No more factory look, requires modification for install as advertised

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Derek S from Roselle, IL on 12/17/2018

2007 Nissan Versa

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install sounds great and great price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Vilonia, AR on 12/12/2018

1998 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, simple to operate great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect choice.

Gary from Cannon Beach, OR on 12/10/2018

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just finished my installation today and I am extremely happy with my new Bluetooth CD player. Great deal and great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Santa Isabel, PR on 11/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

C.R. from West Jordan, UT on 11/14/2018

2001 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like this head unit, I would give it 5 stars if it was easier to use. This is one of the first manuals I've had to read for a head unit. It's not intuitive and I consistently get "lost" within the settings menu and have to exit out and start over. Bluetooth takes a minute to connect, not as quickly as I would like. Plenty of power and adjustability.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Pueblo West, CO on 11/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The stereo is everything it's advertised to be and was very easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound! Great looks! Great buy

John from Pacifica, CA on 11/13/2018

2002 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am so impressed! Great sound right out of the box! Buying the ready made harness was another smart thing to do. My unit looks as close to OEM that you can get, actually it looks better than original. I love the interface for Pandora and the ability to use my iPod/iPhone through the unit. This is a definite buy!

Pros: Rich sound Easy installation Great looks

Cons: Can't think of one

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, IN on 11/11/2018

1967 Dodge Coronet

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products with even better tech support!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Howell, NJ on 11/7/2018

2011 Chevrolet HHR

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a good purchase, excellent receiver and the crew at Crutchfield made the installation super easy by supplying the necessary harnesses, mounting frame and instructions. I have known and done business with Crutchfield now for over 25 years and have not been disappointed yet. Thank you guys.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2000 BMW Z3

Daniel from Frisco, TX on 11/2/2018

2000 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit for my bmw Z3 and Bluetooth technology outstanding. I can drive with top down and hear and talk via BT so gave a 5 star. Music plays clear and crisp

Pros: Perfect fit, clear and clean sound. Better than others with Bluetooth technology.

Cons: Setting up controls is not easy. Receiver comes with basic manual so download online manual and your good to see and setup all functions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

J Pro from Liberty, MS on 10/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a perfect install for my 18 wheeler. Great receiver hands down!! I highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T700BT

Crutchfield customer from Napanoch, NY on 10/14/2018

2000 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice recieved good sound and easy to program

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

sounds great

Dennis from Lafayette, LA on 10/4/2018

1995 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

installed in a 1995 Z28 , works and sounds great. Has a lot of setup options ,but sounds great in factory default

Pros: sounds just great with factory defaults

Cons: too many options for setting up.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP