Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
315 131 742 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
315 131 742 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

For simple questions about your order,
try our new virtual agent:

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JVC KD-T710BT

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T710BT

JVC KD-T710BT

JVC KD-T710BT

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T710BT

46 reviews
View this product

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Florence, AL on 6/22/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was such a fantastic process - found what I needed for a car radio replacement with a few upgrades, sprung for the connector wires and tools - spent about 20 minutes and had a new radio with added aux and Bluetooth. Instructions were spot on

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The product works good . JVC did a good job on its head unit. The hand free talking feature with the mic is good people say they can hear me clearly when I'm talking to them

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Strasburg, VA on 6/21/2020

2002 Chevrolet Tracker

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great price if you're looking for a replacement for a factory unit. Lots of bells and whistles to tweek the sound. Very happy with this head unit!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Atlanta, GA on 6/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit. Sounds good has nice features

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Black Diamond, WA on 6/10/2020

1998 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good reciever for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

GOOD BASIC CAR STEREO

Crutchfield customer from La Quinta, CA on 6/7/2020

2010 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good basic car stereo. Dose the simple things with good sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Sicklerville, NJ on 6/7/2020

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome Crutchfield service,as always. I bought this unit with 2 pairs of jvc speakers at half price. For just over 150.00 I completely outfitted my 05 pt cruiser. Sound is very respectable. It is leaps and bounds over the stock radio and speakers. Bluetooth has worked flawlessly with my Galaxy note 8. The head unit has alot of features despite the low price. I can certainly recommend this unit for quality and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Madelyn from WENATCHEE, WA on 6/5/2020

1994 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I originally bought a JVC single din stereo without a CD player. However, I quickly realized that I would miss the CD player. Somebody had previously cut the factory harness in my pickup, so I had already soldered in the stereo connection directly. I did not want to mess around with making those wires shorter, plus soldering it again would be a pain! I spoke with Bradley from Crutchfield (ID 276-325-6146) and he was able to set me up with this stereo. The stereo connector piece was the exact same, so I was able to swap stereos with exactly zero hassle. I have the older version of this stereo in my Jeep WJ and have used it for a few years with a lot of love, so I expect this stereo to meet all my standards. Crutchfield unfortunately did not send me correct speaker harness hook-ups to fit my Toyota Pickup. I had some on hand, luckily, from the previous owner, but it would have been an un-ideal situation if I had not! Crutchfield sometimes makes mistakes, but I keep buying from them for their excellent customer service. If they make a mistake, I rest easy knowing they will fix it if I ask!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Vancouver, WA on 5/30/2020

2007 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great experience as always. Crutchfield makes swapping out an old tired stereo for a new one easy. Getting everything you need for the install takes all the guess work out of it. The JVC fit perfectly with the install kit and looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Wheat Ridge, CO on 5/20/2020

2000 Nissan Quest

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has great features, sounds good, needs better owners manual

Pros: lots of features

Cons: owners manual

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Sylvania, OH on 5/20/2020

2006 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For it's price this is a great unit for anyone looking to upgrade from a factory system. Allows you to use bluetooth and has a built-in 22x4 amp. Nice unit for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 5/20/2020

1999 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gets the job done.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great replacement for the price.

Crutchfield customer from Asheville, NC on 5/17/2020

2003 Honda Element

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my stereo in a 2003 Honda Element with this one. Nice to have a stereo that not plays CD's (my old one hand broken), but can stream through Bluetooth, or plug in with a 3.5 jack located on the front. There is also a USB slot. I was also able to connect my phone via Bluetooth, receiver comes with a microphone. You will need to spend some time with setting it up, but I also highly recommend purchasing the Crutchfield prewired connectors. Saves time, and works!

Pros: I now have Bluetooth ability, and a USB connection, I have a 32G thumb drive loaded with music. Deep controls if you have a separate subwoofer. I went from a double DIN to a single, so now have a nice shelf for my cellphone. Included microphone comes with a plenty long wire to allow options for placement.

Cons: Buttons are a bit small, but my old one had extremely large controls.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Winter Springs, FL on 5/6/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far a great sounding unit especially the CD player.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Garden City, MI on 5/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great help in picking out my JVC radio, works great, simply install. Bear was very knowledgable and helpful. The tech support people answered and help with the 2 install problems I had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Laurinburg, NC on 5/2/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this to replace my factory radio. This unit has excellent sound, and is easy to operate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Westmoreland, TN on 4/30/2020

2002 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Greatest

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice one

Crutchfield customer from Chino Valley, AZ on 4/30/2020

1990 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

CRUTCHFIELD , DId it right , Nice Fit . Great stereo , bluetooth call features work like they are supposed too , CD didn't skip even while 4 wheeling in my jeep . Looking good .

Pros: Sounds Great , bluetooth synchronization working properly

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Nice Unit!

Crutchfield customer from Boise, ID on 4/28/2020

2000 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has most, if not all, the bells and whistle's one may want. Love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Radio

Crutchfield customer from Belchertown, MA on 4/14/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed something of good quality and easy on the dollar. My husband installed it for me and told me to read the manual to learn about the configuration of this radio. I basically figured out most of the controls without the manual, blue-toothed my Android phone to it and then beautiful music in my loud off road Jeep. LOVE IT!

Pros: Looks good, Easy to use, plays all CD's(made and purchased).

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Natrona Heights, PA on 4/13/2020

1999 Oldsmobile Eighty Eight

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great easy to install

Pros: great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid Investment

Crutchfield customer from Bridgeport, PA on 4/7/2020

2004 Ford Taurus SES

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio so far. It has a lot of features to review, but overall the sound quality and power are more than adequate. I wish the colors would change more as an effect, but it sounds really crisp and loud.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great head unit if your on a budget!

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 4/5/2020

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install. This head unit has so many options on how to customize the sound it's incredible.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Sweet

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 4/3/2020

2009 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Wish there were better instructions to line up the cables for the diy people

Pros: Dimmable light settings Cd player Bluetooth Usb port

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Mason, OH on 3/29/2020

2007 Pontiac G5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does exactly what it was made for

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bye cassette deck

Crutchfield customer from Alta Loma, CA on 3/29/2020

1987 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install! Great upgrade to old cassette deck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Columbus, OH on 3/29/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, great price, sounds amazing!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Cortland, OH on 3/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great products n customer service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 3/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice product easy installation, everything you need for proper installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Temperance, MI on 3/22/2020

2011 Ford E Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great radio for the price, blurtooth, usb input. met all the customers requests at a low price point

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Frankford, MO on 3/21/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to be a quality stereo. We like the cool, blue illumination. Super easy install, with the included instructions.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Love it!

Crutchfield customer from Mancos, CO on 3/17/2020

2008 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome radio that was VERY easy to install with their additional install kit that was free! It took me 10min to do everything and now my camper van radio acts like a fancy new car radio. Saweeet!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Smithville, MO on 3/15/2020

2008 Chevrolet Cobalt

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Such an easy process from ordering to hooking the radio up in my car!!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Sprague, WA on 3/9/2020

2000 Ford F-250 Super Duty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great deal! Installation was a breezed thanks to the install and wiring adapter kits!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from College Station, TX on 3/8/2020

2002 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality good price love the options

Pros: Mant options

Cons: Have ot found any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Veedersburg, IN on 3/2/2020

2003 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. I let them do the wire kit. It all went together real quick and no issues. Would recomend to any one wanting a new radio.

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Gloucester Pt, VA on 2/24/2020

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything I want it to do! Bluetooth, CD, radio. I can plug in my old iPod into the Aux or run a thumb drive with my favorite music in the USB port. Price point was awesome and installation couldn't have been easier! I do suggest you spring a few extra bucks for the pre-made plug that is custom made for your vehicle. This made the entire radio upgrade In my vehicle a mere ten minutes. Everything else you need for the upgrade came absolutely FREE from Crutchfield! I didn't require any assistance but if I did, a simple call is all that would have taken to get any questions answered. Could not be happier with my purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Bowtie

Crutchfield customer from Somonauk, IL on 2/23/2020

2001 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio works great. Instructions for setting up and fine tuning could be more clearer. Lettering definitely be bigger and clearer. Overall great.

Pros: Radio fits great and looks good after installation.

Cons: Better tuning instructions.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Riverside, CA on 2/15/2020

1999 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm happy with this unit. It has been doing everything I needed it for. The quality feels high. Crutchfield made installation easy and people were helpful when I called. There are a few issues: the "source" and "seek" buttons are uncomfortably close to each other, the clock was going haywire until I switched off the clock sync feature(maybe an isolated issue), and the unit shut down when I plugged in a card reader to the usb for charging (also maybe isolated issue). None of this is a deal breaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Dearborn Hts, MI on 2/2/2020

2003 Ford Focus ZX3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Most features are pretty intuitive. It does not always find my devices easily. And I need to link my phone every time I get in the car, which is frustrating.

Pros: Affordable

Cons: Bluetooth sync is frustrating.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Westfield, IN on 1/14/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio and speakers, easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Chattanooga, TN on 1/8/2020

2012 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good price!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Jason from ELKHART, IN on 1/3/2020

2005 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent stereo. Installation into 2005 Escape was simple with the supplied kits. Sound quality is good, MIC sensitivity is good for calls with iphone. Overall very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Houma, LA on 1/3/2020

1995 Toyota T100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works really well and I am very pleased with ease of operating it. The display is large and easy to read for a senior like me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Loxahatchee, FL on 12/31/2019

2002 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great radio and a easy install.

Pros: Easy all around.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T710BT

Crutchfield customer from Acworth, GA on 12/2/2019

2002 Volvo S60

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

TOP