Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JVC KD-T910BTS

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T910BTS

JVC KD-T910BTS

JVC KD-T910BTS

CD receiver

MFR # KD-T910BTS

66 reviews
View this product

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Fresno, CA on 11/1/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I wanted for a replacement for my OME radio.

Pros: Simple to use.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Bennington, VT on 8/23/2020

2011 Suzuki SX4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my factory stereo after the LCD burned out. I love this radio! The Bluetooth works great and the fact that you can change the colors is awesome! Easy installation and easy to wire.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade for my Old Man Mobile

Crutchfield customer from Toms River, NJ on 8/18/2020

2001 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade for my Grand Marques, which was sporting a cassette deck when I got it! Got a great package with discounted JVC speakers. Works well with my Android phone. Easy install with all needed supplied by Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great receiver

Crutchfield customer from Calera, AL on 8/12/2020

1999 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit and for the price! What really is the icing on the cake is Crutchfield installation pieces makes it a breeze

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Christopher from Anaheim, CA on 8/10/2020

1998 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For what I was looking for this was a great buy. Crutchfield made it easy to install on my own.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quick, Easy, Great Sound!

Michael from Fairview on 8/9/2020

2006 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed easily in my 06 MINI Cooper S R53. Looks good with the color choices to match the inside trim, or whatever color you want really. Lots of sound tweak options. Sounds great, and delivered fast.

Pros: Has an app to work through. Mostly works well and makes sound and visual customization easy.

Cons: Settings menus are a bit clunky and take time to get through. App doesn't seem to sync well sometimes with Pandora, Spotify, Stitcher.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Valdese, NC on 8/9/2020

1996 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm not an audiophile, so my rating may not be as critical as some more serious users. I got this to replace the OEM unit in a 1996 F-150. Installation, with the Crutchfield adapters, was easy except for getting the old unit out and the new one in. I think that was mostly a matter of the dash not being "perfectly square" after so many years. Once in, it works great. The buttons are pretty small and the display, even on bright, can wash out in the sun, but its so far ahead of the OEM receiver, that I can't be too critical. I've used the hands-free microphone, but not mounted it anywhere yet. It's worked well, but I actually held it close to my body when I used it. I'll experiment with various locations before committing to a mounting point.

Pros: Perfect fit. Quick installation. Adjustable LED lights are a bonus.

Cons: Display can wash out in sun.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Crutchfield customer from San Jacinto, CA on 8/7/2020

2013 Chevrolet Sonic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this stereo. Instructions made it so easy and simple. I didn't even have to replace my original speakers because there's so many sound options on this stereo

Pros: Easy to install, customizable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Car radios

Crutchfield customer from Overgaard, AZ on 8/2/2020

2000 Ford F-350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio. Good sound and reception. Crutchfield is a great company.

Pros: Good sound and reception. Good color options and appearance in the PU.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Head for a Great Price!!

Crutchfield customer from Rensselaer, NY on 8/2/2020

2000 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, Great price, Tons of features and it auto syncs your bluetooth when plugging in your iPhone with a lightning cable...... Love this thing!

Pros: Very good tuner Tons of illumination options Easy Sync on iPhone Voice control works well Easy to read display Great sound control

Cons: Menus are a little complex but that's being nit-picky

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lots of tech features

Crutchfield customer from Colville, WA on 7/27/2020

1996 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radio along with the trim kit and harness adapter was one of the easiest most cost effective upgrade I've done to my Yukon. Sounds great and has way more features than I would expect from a receiver in this price range.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 7/20/2020

2007 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver very loud has Alex Alex is awesome also has a USB port for flash drives and will charge your phone works great with iPhone can use Bluetooth only

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Paducah, KY on 7/16/2020

2018 Kia Forte

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes it easy to get the best connection

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Niceville, FL on 7/14/2020

2010 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far, I love it! Sounds great. Easy to use once I took the time to figure it out. Was able to adjust the led light display to a pretty close match to the gauge cluster.

Pros: Sounds great and easy to equalize.

Cons: Not sure my FM signal improved over the stock unit. May be my antenna.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/12/2020

2005 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super happy with this receiver. Replaced the stock head unit on my outback so this is a definite improvement. Has a bunch of connection options (BT being the main one I was interested in). Still playing around with the EQ settings and some of the others, but so far so good. The instructions provided by Crutchfield along with their general how-to videos were great resources. I was also able to find some videos on Youtube for even more details on my car.

Pros: Sounds great, looks cool, easy to install!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Port Orchard, WA on 7/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great price.it got me all the features i wanted for a great price and fast shipping

Pros: it has bluetooth,USB,pandora and i added the SIRIUS XM.it was basically a free add on with the $70 rebate

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Winston Salem, NC on 6/28/2020

2002 GMC Yukon Denali

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Alot of features for the price ...very nice head unit..have this powering 2 6 5 jvc componets and 2 6.5 coaxial .loud and clear

Pros: Way for features than i originally thought ...excellent deal for the price

Cons: No remote included.....not that big of deal tho

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2001 Silverado

Crutchfield customer from Sedro Woolley, WA on 6/24/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect upgrade for my 2001 Chevy - easy to install and use.

Pros: Simple to use with a bunch of options.

Cons: Zero

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing receiver; love the Crutchfield attention to detail

Crutchfield customer from MANCHESTER, MD on 6/23/2020

2005 Mercury Mariner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice looking receiver. We installed it tonight and it is a massive upgrade to the 2005 Mercury Mariner factory system which was just AM/FM/CD. This receiver has CD, AM/FM, Bluetooth, Alexa, AUX and USB connections. It has it all. And it lets you customize the colors right down to setting custom colors with Red, Blue, and Green components. We used the Crutchfield-included mounting brackets and wiring harness. We bought the ReadyHarness service. They take the receiver harness and connect each wire into another harness that exactly matches every wire for the car it is going into. It was like plugging in a power cord: zero work for us. Absolutely worth the price especially given the quality of the harness they make. And the directions from Crutchfield were very helpful and accurate. Could not have been simpler. The worst part of the entire installation was screwing around with my battery's negative terminal to make sure there is no current going into the receiver during the install. But other than that, everything was amazing.

Pros: Bluetooth CD Amazon Alexa Microphone included for Bluetooth phone calls Front AUX and USB ports

Cons: Number of lines on the display (probably normal for single DIN stereos) JVC Remote app won't work with my son's newest version of Android Switching to Bluetooth source auto-plays whatever you were last playing on your phone

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Top notch!

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 6/22/2020

2002 Dodge Durango

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent radio, super happy with it!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Hilliard, OH on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this head unit so far. I've owned many since the late 80's. The amp power is great, and the deck has about all of the modern options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Buffalo, NY on 6/14/2020

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love my new stereo. The sound is good and I like the fact of not having all the wires hanging off connecting to my phones. This is the second stereo I have bought from you all and I recommend your company to my friends and family.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Blue Grass, IA on 6/14/2020

2002 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio , great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 6/9/2020

2012 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stereo is great. Custom EQ settings, color changing lights, clear display, and more. I purchased this to hook up a subwoofer and the sound quality is far superior than the stock radio I had in my corolla. Highly recommend.

Pros: Clear display, custom EQ settings, color changing lights, great sound quality

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 6/1/2020

2010 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Marysville, OH on 5/31/2020

2002 Ford Escape

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly what I needed fit great and works perfectly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Newport, NC on 5/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio easy install had a one unsaid with ready harness but was an easy fix

Pros: Great sound easy install.

Cons: Not easy to setup. Could be more user friendly

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Phoenix, AZ on 5/25/2020

2020 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, love it!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good choice.

Crutchfield customer from Anchorage, AK on 5/25/2020

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was perfect for my truck. Fits wonderful in the dash. The microphone work good, so does the blue tooth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Worth the money

Crutchfield customer from Venice, FL on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this head unit! I installed this head unit to replace some bunk one that came in my car. Installed this and instantly fixed the music quality. Bluetooth memory works super well so I don't always have to reconnect. Settings are awesome as far as customizability with the colors. Over-all for the price, I'd say it's a 10/10 head unit. I don't have any complaints.

Pros: -Dash install kit made for a quick easy install -Headunit Bluetooth works well -color zone changing -USB, AUX, Bluetooth

Cons: No complaints!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Weatherford, TX on 5/19/2020

2006 Mitsubishi Outlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can connect two phones for hands free talk. Lacks a good operation manual, still trying to figure out settings. Sounds great on stock and aftermarket speakers. Has a built in dsp with time alignment

Pros: Great sound, hands free talk.built in dsp,eq. Talk quality is great.

Cons: Instruction manual needs to be more informative. Making calls is a little more difficult to use.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Matteson, IL on 5/9/2020

1986 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JVC equipment is top notch. The wiring adapters were a big help. The installation kit and instructions were not so good. I realize that a 1986 Corvette is old, but the installation guide was way off the mark. It covered installing a radio with posts. That type of radio was needed used in a C4 vintage corvette. The adapter plates had no instructions. That part of the install was all trial and error. I will say that once I figured it all out the finished product looks and sounds great. Crutchfield is my go-to place for automotive sound gear, but I think the installation process needs an overhaul.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great unless turned up

Crutchfield customer from Asheboro, NC on 5/4/2020

2003 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the features of this radio.. But against my better judgement I let my wife pick what she wanted... I have had a jvc in the past and it always did great until your favorite song came on and you cranked it up... Just about towards the end of that favorite song it will start distorting... And guess what.... Something's never change... This one is the exact same way.. even 10 years later ... Not to mention its a completely different car with completely different speakers and all... Oh well... Guess jvc just can't keep up... Luckily my wife does not listen to music as loud as I do or this would be going back on a heart Beat... I noticed it on the second song it ever played.. may send a good signal to an amp but as far as straight to a speaker it just can't keep up..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome improvement over older factory system plus Bluetooth and phone

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 5/3/2020

1997 Jaguar XK8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and features at an unbelievable low price, loving the quality of the sound

Pros: Lots of adjustability & selectable settings Good looking unit, sounds great

Cons: Information readout screens hard to see during bright daylight even when brightness is set at maximum

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jvc

Crutchfield customer from Park Hills, MO on 4/29/2020

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Hard to adjust the sound

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from San Bernardino, CA on 4/29/2020

2006 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy, tons of settings, plenty of power and looks good for the price!

Pros: Great value, tons of sound options and sounds great

Cons: Some AM stations won't pick up

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, CA on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

performs well ans easy to operate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Santa Fe, NM on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Too complex.Wish I had found a much simpler head unit. Will probably trash it and shop at a local shop from now on in order to know what i am getting and have personal assistance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Simi Valley, CA on 4/18/2020

2006 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great product for the price. It does what I want, a few things could be easier to navigate to but the price with discounted speakers it was an easy decision.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Gunnison, UT on 4/11/2020

1999 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A high learning curve but well worth the $ . This is the new Supertuner .

Pros: Ability to fine tune your music. Great power, large 13 band equalizer. It has a lot of ways to tune your music.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from West Peoria, IL on 4/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can was very helpful and I ordered another one the following week I liked it so much. John

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Could have been better

Crutchfield customer from Apple Valley, CA on 4/1/2020

1996 Volkswagen Jetta III

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The volume while using Bluetooth is super low, i have to have it all the way up to be able to barely hear it. Should really have a remote so you can keep your eyes on the road while looking for music.

Pros: Color options to match your cars interior is a nice feature.

Cons: No remote Bluetooth volume way too low

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JVC

Crutchfield customer from Weslaco, TX on 3/31/2020

2006 Mitsubishi Lancer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, love the iPhone feature on it and everything came in on time with instructions very easy to install..

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Vincennes, IN on 3/28/2020

1999 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works like it should and easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Goldsboro, NC on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In depth operation manual not included with radio. Only available via download. Sound quality not as good as factory radio, but tuner is better and XM is nice. Wiring adapter from Crutchfield made installation much easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Blaine, WA on 3/22/2020

2006 Dodge Grand Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great display, great sound, great features for the price. couldn't ask for more.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, RI on 3/9/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put this JVC radio in my 2000 Jeep Wrangler to replace the old one Bluetooth and phone work great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

James from ALBUQUERQUE, NM on 3/8/2020

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good all around car stereo , just didn't have all the features I wanted , so crutched was great in letting me exchange it for one that had all the features i was looking for , thank you Crutchfield !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

first impression

Crutchfield customer from Bartlesville, OK on 3/6/2020

2013 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Face is hard to see in daylight.

Pros: Install went well and sound is clear. Steering controls still work.

Cons: labels and face hard to see and use when driving

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Bethel, MN on 2/23/2020

2000 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's ok. I'm sure I'll like it more the more l get used to it. But yea, it's ok.

Pros: Easy install

Cons: Feels cheap.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great radio w/excellent features, easy upgrade on older cars

Rick from HOLLAND, IA on 2/17/2020

1991 Buick Park Avenue

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit for the price ... really like the hands-free ability of this radio. Installed in a classic 1991 Buick and what a great feature to easily add to a vintage automobile. I carefully hung the mic in the center roof and tucked the mic wire under the headliner, over to the A-pillar, under the pillar trim panel, across the I/P & windshield joint, and down a gap in the defroster, right to the radio. Neat & clean. Love the 'stay-on' feature, so the radio plays until I open the door. The downside is the radio isn't compatible with the body computer input. So, a couple of wires had to be left out, which served as low-level feeds to body control module. Everything else connected smoothly through the adapter harness. I had a lack of comprehension understanding how the radio and sleeve unit mated to the adapter plastic kit which allowed me to fit this into the I/P of the Buick. I kept trying to put the sleeve in from behind and the radio through the front. Don't do that! The sleeve has to go in from the front and bend the tabs to keep it in place. Then, slide the radio chassis into the sleeve. The instructions could have been better on that point. Once all hurdles cleared, the radio installation looks great and works great. One of the channels is dead, but I need to make sure it isn't my wiring to the door speaker before I blame the radio.

Pros: Hands-free, CD player, stay-on feature, fairly easy to setup and understand menu.

Cons: Installation instructions could be improved. Dimmer for all radio lights would be excellent - display dims, but not indicator LEDs.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Guest from Waynesboro on 2/17/2020

2007 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tuner is terrible. Streaming and cd player sounded good. When you cut it up it would go in and out. Not enough power to supply the Infinity References that I also had installed. I took it back for a new receiver

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from White Pine, TN on 2/9/2020

2002 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great for replacement of original receiver. Tons of options.

Pros: All the audio/color options.

Cons: Fit a little tight in space. Could not use trim plate.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Maple Valley, WA on 2/2/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice for the price, some of the buttons are a little small. Lots of colors to choose from for the back lights

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Parkersburg, WV on 1/23/2020

1994 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought this for my sons car. Have always been a Pioneer person, but I am impressed with the diversity that this head unit it offers.

Pros: Diversity

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Hohenwald, TN on 1/20/2020

1994 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Wichita, KS on 1/12/2020

2012 Honda Fit Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice stereo.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 1/5/2020

2002 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great product and price, works great and installation was a snap with the optional Crutchfield pre-wired harness, intallation was plug and play in under 5 minutes.

Pros: fit right into the space and looks factory bluetooth works great as well as the cd player

Cons: none yet that i can find, except maybe no remote control

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC

Crutchfield customer from Hazel Green, WI on 1/3/2020

2003 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Real nice unit .Works good in 2003 Chevy Malibu LS.

Pros: Does every thing its suppose to.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Oregon, WI on 1/3/2020

2001 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

*

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 12/26/2019

2003 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice radio for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Easy

Crutchfield customer from Moncks Corner, SC on 12/23/2019

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install and use!!! Great price for the car player you get

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

OUTSTANDING RADIO REPLACEMENT

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 12/16/2019

2001 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product easily replaced the radio in my 2001 Ford Ranger XLT. The connections were easy to make, especially since I used Crutchfield's prewired harness to attach the radio to my truck. The instructions and operating instructions were very explicit and easy to understand.

Pros: Perfectly fit where my previous radio was in my 2001 Ford Ranger XLT. Easy to program stations and speaker sounds.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Barkhamsted, CT on 12/1/2019

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo with great features, Bluetooth phones works very well with our Samsung S9 and S10 phones.One note for 1997 - 2006 Jeep Wrangler owners. Sound is good even with the old Jeep speakers. Functions and controls are easy to use. The rear mounting bracket hits the wire harness on the back of the stereo. I removed the bracket and used a vice to bend it a bit and it fit just fine.

Pros: Inexpensive Good sound Bluetooth works well

Cons: Poor out-of the box fit (Jeep 2002 Wrangler)

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 11/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Looks nice a neat installed. Some of the buttons are a little small.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-T910BTS

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, DE on 11/9/2019

1998 Ford Taurus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice radio everything I wanted at an awesome price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP