Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
475 264 722 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
475 264 722 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JVC KD-X270BT

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KD-X270BT

JVC KD-X270BT

JVC KD-X270BT

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KD-X270BT

112 reviews
View this product

great player

Crutchfield customer from Hampton, VA on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great audio player. The settings and equilizer can be hard to navigate but otherwise sounds and looks good!

Pros: sound, blutooth, looks

Cons: Navigating settings and menus

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Decatur, AR on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price, does everything i wanted it for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great head unit

Crutchfield customer from Santa Ana, CA on 6/3/2020

2005 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Easy to use. Great features. Easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy Installation

Crutchfield customer from Kathleen, GA on 6/3/2020

2004 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install with kit and works great! Love bluetooth allowing use of phone for conversation & music apps.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 6/3/2020

2006 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo with a lot of features.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Roswell, GA on 5/31/2020

2009 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great media receiver for the price. Wiring to existing harness a little tricky but just take your time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Yadkinville, NC on 5/31/2020

2005 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great and sounds good. Easy to wire

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 5/31/2020

1997 Lincoln Town Car

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This radio is great for the price! It does everything I want to do. I especially like the external microphone for hands-free calling! It works perfectly.

Pros: With Crutchfield's tech support I was able to install my radio without any complications at all! You wouldn't know the radio wasn't installed at the factory!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Batesville, IN on 5/31/2020

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy installation. Great company. Can't beat the price. Will be from them again. Very professional all around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, OR on 5/28/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looks and works great overall, little quirky but does the job at a great price point. Bluetooth works really well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Goodyear, AZ on 5/28/2020

2007 Chevrolet Aveo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value and easy to install!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jvc install

Crutchfield customer from Absecon, NJ on 5/28/2020

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product was great but what was above and beyond was the support you get after purchase. I will definitely be using Crutchfield again!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Buckner, MO on 5/27/2020

2001 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

New door speakers for my blazer. Sound great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Fountain Valley, CA on 5/26/2020

1995 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

An OK stereo. Does the basic job. Great Bluetooth connection for phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not what i expected

Crutchfield customer from Alhambra, CA on 5/25/2020

2010 Nissan Cube

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The little knob is too sensible. The pause button which is the little sensible know doesn't always pause. The phone app doesn't work. The equalizer has a weird layout. I'm pretty sure it could be better but oh well. I should have paid a bit more for the pioneer or bought a cheap stereo online. The plastic harness ( not metal any more) that comes free witht is horrible

Pros: Has Bluetooth and USB port.

Cons: phone app(which is why I bought ) doesn't work. Very disappointed but its my fault because I knew it was a panasonic product. ( jvc is owned by panasonic)

Crutchfield response on 6/1/2020
We're sorry you're disappointed with your receiver. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC X270BT extremely satisfied.

Crutchfield customer from St Augustine, FL on 5/25/2020

2001 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

...good value on a quality car stereo to upgrade factory-installed stereo on my 2001 Odyssey with basic features I needed: Bluetooth and media connections...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Greendale, WI on 5/24/2020

1981 Mercedes-Benz 240D

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the price

Pros: Easy install with easy to understand instructions

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Richland, MO on 5/21/2020

1997 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Charlotte, NC on 5/21/2020

2010 Kia Sedona

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install and big improvement in sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great radio for the price

Crutchfield customer from Palo, IA on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a bad radio for the price you pay, has a lot of cool features along with the Bluetooth.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Grapeview, WA on 5/20/2020

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo, nice features.

Pros: Much better than the stock radio.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Worland, WY on 5/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I neded works great and simple.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 5/17/2020

1995 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect and turn on bluetooth fast

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Johnston, RI on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it sounds beautiful

Pros: Finally finished sounds beautiful

Cons: Nothing easy to install

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great value single din, easy to use.

Crutchfield customer from Concord, NC on 5/16/2020

1997 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this receiver in my 97 f150 a couple of weeks ago and have been very happy with it's performance. I got is as a package deal with some JVC speakers. Installation was a breeze as the sites available free add-ons for installation make the process incredibly simple. The look of the face of the unit is cool and modern without being overwhelming. Took me about a day to get used to all the deeper features but I had my phone paired and effortlessly controlling spotify in the first few minutes. Automatically resumes anything you had playing be it spotify or otherwise when it links up on startup, and of course will pause on shutdown. The EQ settings go from easy to complicated at user choice but I've found "DRVN 2" preset to be my favorite. The "Loud" setting is a little more low-mid heavy then I prefer compared to my previous pioneer receiver but it's non over the top bass boost feature more than makes up for this. The "Sound Lift" feature is magical and completely nullified my original desire for higher mounted component tweeters on the door. The "Digital Time Alignment" isn't really for me because my girlfriend and I both like to hear the music at it's best regardless of where we are sitting but I can see it's appeal, very neat feature. The power delivery is clean and consistent throughout it's range. The "EQ - Volume Linking" enabled by default no doubt contributes to its clean nature and I highly recommend leaving it enabled.

Pros: Ease of use, simple button short or long press to expand the interface with fewer buttons. Logical placement of controls, frequently touched things are grouped together closest to the driver. Included mic for bluetooth calls is good quality and relatively low profile and comes with a very long cable to get it anywhere you want it. Loaded with very powerful features that are easy to use.

Cons: Inability to change led accent color from red. Volume knob mechanism is a little loosey goosey so scrolling/adjusting settings can be finicky. Volume adjustments can also be unpredictable speeds. USB port is simple 5v 1.5a charge which is fine but considering how new this unit is I'm surprised it doesn't have variable voltage adaptive fast charging that many devices can use now.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Springtown, TX on 5/14/2020

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Really happy with it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Hackensack, MN on 5/13/2020

1998 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It works great, everything works as advertised. Very pleased with it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Lakeville, MN on 5/13/2020

2011 Kia Optima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everthing installed very easy

Pros: Perfect fit

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Broomfield, CO on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Unit, works great and the ordering and delivery were perfect as always.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Wilkes Barre, PA on 5/8/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Lancaster, CA on 5/6/2020

2001 Daewoo Lanos

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really easy to use and hook up. Great for upgrading your stock deck so you can have Bluetooth in your car.

Pros:

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 5/4/2020

2006 Lincoln Zephyr

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed last week. Instructions were good, and although it was sometimes difficult to understand which wires went together, we were able to install it without too many issues. (and I've only installed about 3 radios my whole life, so relatively speaking, they made it pretty easy). Device works well, links easily with BT to iphone and plays podcasts, spotify,etc. No problems. Sound quality is good for the value. One suggestion if you are installing --- use caps to connect the wires, rather than electrical tape. We used tape but wire came loose a week later and had to pull apart the dash again to fix it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Salem, OR on 5/4/2020

2007 Ford Focus ZX3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice stereo for the price. The only thing I didn't like is the buttons being too close to eachother.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TX on 5/3/2020

2002 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this purchase. Good looking and great quality and very easy to hook up in my 2002 Tahoe.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

san jose

domi from san jose on 5/2/2020

1995 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Makes my kicker speakers alot better in the front and back

Pros: It works really good.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound!

Dravvis from Michigan City, IN on 5/1/2020

1996 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very fast shipping came right in time out it in same day and I've never put a radio in by far the easiest thing ever, instructions made it SUPER simple and the radio sounds fantastic A+ rating from me ( I put it in my 96 ford ranger)

Pros: Sounds good easy install looks great compatible with iPhone or android for any music streaming app

Cons: The space underneath the radio trim is very small barely fits my iPhone 8 but the radio so far has no cons in my opinion .

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Kings Mountain, NC on 4/29/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome fit, great quality. Would purchase again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 4/29/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fast delivery and easy install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great, But..

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 4/28/2020

1988 Cadillac Seville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Head Unit! Worked For About 2 Weeks, Then But Had An Issue Where The Head Unit Said "Check Wiring." I Know None Of My Wiring Was Miswired. I Checked All My Wiring Anyways. Nothing Was Wrong. The Head Until Still Didn't Work. I Gave It A Rest For A Day Or So And Boom.. The Head Unit Works Again. Overall GREAT Radio, But That Issue Is Apparently Common In JVC Radios. Maybe Just Look At The Pioneers. :)

Pros: Head Unit Knob EQ Settings Overall Settings East Sub Settings

Cons: Wiring Bug Issue

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 4/28/2020

2000 BMW 3 Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This stereo looks great in my e46. Love the colors. Not too difficult to install either. Great price for the stereo as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 4/26/2020

2001 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great head unit for the price. I haven't installed a new deck in years, and was surprised how much price has come down and wasn't sure what to expect. The deck was smaller, lighter, and more powerful. I was shocked at how much better the factory speakers sounded, and almost second guessed replacing those speakers, almost. With all changed over, the sound system had dramatically changed for the better. The Bluetooth feature works well for music and phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Saint Paul, MN on 4/22/2020

2002 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. better than i thought it might.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great option at a great price

Crutchfield customer from Stuart, FL on 4/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this in my work van it's got every option I want and then some. And the price was perfect

Pros: Bluetooth connection for phone makes it easy to navigate via google maps (instructions over the speakers) and the microphone makes it a lot easier to conduct hands free calling while driving. I also have better quality music than everyone else in the company

Cons: I wish I hadn't connected the wire that does the "door ding" over the speakers but that's tolerable and my fault for connecting it lol

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 4/20/2020

1995 Volkswagen Cabrio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works well. Good price. Bluetooth syncs well. Even the illumination functionality/connection works when installed on a 1995 Volkswagen. Very happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 4/20/2020

1998 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit. Deck is short in depth so makes a really easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from White Hills, AZ on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit for the price. Easy install and had plenty of power.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Cannot change your screen color option.

Crutchfield customer from Newtown, VA on 4/19/2020

1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wish the pictures on this unit did not show that you could change the color of the screen. This particular model is one of 2 in this searies you cannot chance the color of the lights.

Pros: Price and overall a good unit.

Cons: Limited on features.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Almost perfect JVC audio receiver

LAURENTIU from Huntersville, NC on 4/19/2020

2005 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could've been 5 stars easy, if JVC would have taken some small "details" more seriously. Like the main knob, which rotates too easily and it's too sensitive. Like the Next/Previous buttons that are too close to that main knob and not easy to access. Like the Back button which is too tiny and misplaced, you guessed it, too close to the main knob. Why?! Oh, and one last thing I hate: the menu. There's no way to quickly adjust the bass or treble. And in one place you move to the next by pressing the main knkb, while in other places of the menu you have to rotate it. That can get a user terribly confused. Other than those above, I like it how it connects to my phone's Bluetooth instantly and it quickly restarts playing Spotify. The phone car kit feature works very good, although the mic that comes with it it's not the best. It could use a sponge noise filter on it.

Pros: Nice looking, but I would've preferred it to be matte black instead of glossy. No manufacturer makes them matte anymore.

Cons: See above.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Port Murray, NJ on 4/19/2020

1995 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything was easy to install, the radio works very well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good value

Crutchfield customer from Blacksburg, VA on 4/19/2020

1999 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a basic receiver, but it's easy to use and a big improvement to an older vehicle. Cell phone connects easily. Good power for the speakers as well.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Goodman, MO on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it what more can I say I ordered it for my bike was a little smaller then my CD player but still fit my fairing perfectly sounds awesome thanks crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

User friendly

Crutchfield customer from Front Royal, VA on 4/18/2020

1996 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The settings could be more user friendly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Dickinson, ND on 4/16/2020

1982 Dodge D Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good settup for the price, great for limited backspace mounting

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Decent radio

Crutchfield customer from Clifton, NJ on 4/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to return... radio would oddly enough have a software update issue ... excellent Crutchfield Service as expected ! Never been an issue !

Pros: Great radio features

Cons: Odd software update issue

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Grand Prairie, TX on 4/9/2020

2002 Saturn L100

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit that I purchased is well worth the price. I am so pleased. However, the BEST thing about my purchase was dealing with Crutchfield. I am amazed that they were so well versed in the requirements for my 2002 Saturn. I used the gear and instructions provided by Cructhfield to install the stereo myself and it could not have been easier. The picture is of my daughter helping me with the installation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

What else do you need?

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 4/8/2020

1998 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This deck was a big surprise. I've never purchased anything like this before. No CD? And for those older, no Cassette? It's small because there isn't a CD player and it's light weight. It probably won't get too hot inside the dash either. The connectors and wiring were done by Crutchfield, a great service, and the ability to connect 5 phones via BT is awesome. Mine connected immediately. Pandora, Spotify, Aux, BT audio and AM/FM, plus the phone? That's all you need. I hooked up the phone mic too and it worked immediately with both test calls being heard loud and clear. Crutchfield also included the lower cubby for free. It fit beautifully! Finally, the configuration options that you have within the deck are pretty extensive and I haven't gotten through all of them yet. I am very pleased with this purchase and look forward to using it on my daily commute.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Works fine but...

Crutchfield customer from Hingham, MA on 4/8/2020

2000 GMC Sierra 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The unit works fine and sounds fine but there is nothing intuitive about the controls and the buttons are TINY. It's taken more time than it should have to figure out everything. It also won't play my old school ipod through the USB which is one of the main reasons I got it. A little disappointed overall but I guess you (almost) get what you pay for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Conway, AR on 4/8/2020

2005 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought my stereo on here with my speakers in a bundle and both are awesome! I bought my subs and amp next from here also

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: No illumination color options

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Huntersville, NC on 4/7/2020

1998 BMW 328I

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent value for the money! For a straightforward head unit, the compact size and clean internal amp paired well with my 1998 E36 BMW convertible. I had looked at a mix of BMW-OEM and competitor products, but X270 beat them on usability, cost, and sound quality for the price. I considered the X370 primarily to have the button color match the BMW amber better, but the red In X270 isn't offensively different. What would be nice is a richer text screen, I would've paid a premium for that. The competitive Alpine was unavailable, which would've been my first choice but I am pleasantly surprised by the JVC alternative. Overall the sound quality is excellent, and for those looking to do a simple upgrade there's enough sound configuration to improve stock speakers. I am very impressed by the logic of the menus and button placement. The volume knob could have a more robust feel however, it feels a bit light when turning and it's easy to miss a setting when in menus. The unit itself is very lightweight, and so much better for it. Anyone who has a cramped internal dash will love how easy it is to install this - tons of space for the Metra wiring harness. Bluetooth connectivity is excellent, probably better than the factory Bluetooth in cars older than 2017. Overall I'm very happy with this product, and over the last 20 years I've owned/installed Sony, Kenwood, Pioneer, Alpine and other brands for far more money with way less satisfaction.

Pros: Compact, light weight, logical button layout, clean design, easy to use controls, logical menus, big volume knob.

Cons: Volume knob feel, brightness of button color strip (stays visible even in lowest setting), line-segment LCD display in white only, gloss of outer trim (would prefer matte finish)... nitpicking really.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Cleveland, OH on 4/6/2020

1987 Porsche 924S

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit for a great price. The Bluetooth works great, and the reception is great. Very easy to set-up and install. Crutchfield made it super simple by supplying the harness I needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Eugene, OR on 4/5/2020

1995 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo. Having crutchfield wire the plug is the best service in the market. All I had to do was plug if in and everything worked perfect

Pros: So easy to install.

Cons: Dash kit plates didn't fit right.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mazda Miata

Crutchfield customer from Durham, NC on 3/30/2020

1990 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I needed a short radio because the 1990 Miata does not have much space behind the dash. The guy before installed a radio that extended several inches into passenger compartment. I changed the station every time I changed gears. The installation went well, but the 1/4 inch snap-on gap filling ring around the radio was slightly too long to sit flush with the dash. I cut some more plastic off the front of the installation kit and sanded a tiny amount off the 1/4 ring. A few seconds on the belt sander did the trick. I also drilled a couple new holes so the radio was positioned properly. It may not be exactly what the engineers intended, but thats why they call it DIY. The radio performs flawlessly. Syncs to Spotify the moment I start the car. I do not make calls from my car because I am occupied shifting, but I set it up and it seems work well. Really appreciate the compact size. I got the tiny wire nuts that made the wiring a no brainer. I was glad I did not have to stuff my 6 ft frame under the dash. The connectors fit the Oem connector perfectly.

Pros: Fits cars with short radio bay. If installed properly, it does not protrude into the passenger compartment.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Marlow, OK on 3/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Holyoke, MA on 3/26/2020

1997 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decent stereo for the money

Pros: Cheap, decent sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Lindenhurst, NY on 3/22/2020

2000 Volkswagen Golf

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The overall appearance of this radio is very nice, just wish there was more options with the audio tuning

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Carthage, TX on 3/22/2020

2007 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good little replacement head unit that won't break the bank. Improved the sound of my factory system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

F150 concert hall

Crutchfield customer from Wake Forest, NC on 3/22/2020

2000 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This made my 2000 F150 with 297,000 miles sound like a concert hall. Easier than I thought to install.

Pros: User friendly installation and play

Cons: Didn't realize frame on mounting kids t popped off to accommodate stereo. One call to Crutchfield answered my question.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

good radio

Crutchfield customer from White House, TN on 3/21/2020

2000 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound for may small truck. I really like the blue tooth that allows me to sync 2 phones since I have to carry 2 cell phones.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Tonkawa, OK on 3/20/2020

1995 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic radio! With a iPhone you have to be plugged into the usb while connecting Bluetooth the first time but it is wireless after that

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Saline, LA on 3/20/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Argillite, KY on 3/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall the radio is a nice radio and works better than the factory one did the reason I only gave it four stars is because the harness that was recommended wasn't the right one and I had to reword it to work. Luckily I'm an electrician and electronics guy so that wasn't a big deal.

Pros: Good looking radio and sound is excellent also the Bluetooth works good as well

Cons: Wrong harness and didn't need the bypass filter that came with it

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

08 Toyota Matrix upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Monrovia, CA on 3/17/2020

2007 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Major upgrade from OEM radio with no Aux or Bluetooth. 08 Toyota Matrix was easy install. First time installing car stereo. Simple plug n play.

Pros:

Cons: Would have purchased harness to save time soldering

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Plymouth, PA on 3/17/2020

1998 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to install and use!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 3/16/2020

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wife loved it. Great price and feature rich.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 3/16/2020

1999 Honda CRV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Miles ahead of my old factory installed radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Bryson City, NC on 3/16/2020

2005 Ford Explorer Sport Trac

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo, sounds good and also was a very easy install

Pros: Sounds good Plenty of options to fit your needs

Cons: Can't change display color

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Anaheim, CA on 3/15/2020

2006 Honda Civic LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bang for your buck. Installed in son's older model Honda Civic. Now has bluetooth and hands free capabilities. Easy to install.

Pros: Easy to install.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Fairfax, VA on 3/15/2020

2010 Kia Rio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bang for buck. Wished the knob wasn't as big or the seek/scan buttons were on the other side.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceeded expectations

Crutchfield customer from Gray, GA on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio with more options than other radios I've had that were several hundred dollars. Doesn't seem cheaply made and sounds great.

Pros: Sounds great and has tons of options within the radios settings for really cheap

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Would give four and a half stars if possible

Crutchfield customer from Drumore, PA on 3/12/2020

2001 Hyundai Tiburon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is a great radio, especially for the price. I would give it four and a half stars if I could, the only reason I'm not is because I had to kind of jerry-rig the radio to get it to fit in the facia of my car, even though they said it would fit. It wasn't anything major just a few minor modifications but I had the expectation that I would be able to just hook up the harness and slide it in. It also probably doesn't help that I have a relatively unknown/unseen car, a 2001 Hyundai Tiburon.

Pros: Multiphone connectivity, for calls and music detachable faceplate separate volumes for calls and music

Cons: Didn't fit perfectly in my 2001 Hyundai Tiburon

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Northport, AL on 3/12/2020

2006 Mazda Tribute

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great "entry" level radio if you don't need the large double DIN screen. Good power. Very good assortment of audio controls and bluetooth controls all for a great price. Very easy installation with the Crutchfield staff doing the wiring harness. I had it working in my car in 10 minutes. It is installed in a 2006 Mazda Tribute. Great look.

Pros: Power. Great Bluetooth. Large volume control knob.

Cons: Tiny buttons. Not the best instruction manual (had to figure out some controls on my own)

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Morrisville, NC on 3/4/2020

2006 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love this Bluetooth receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very Nice

Michael from Morristown, TN on 3/3/2020

1996 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I received this head unit yesterday. Installed it today. Along with the included harnesses and adapter plates, installation was a breeze. Radio is really easy to set up. Bluetooth seems to work flawlessly. Works with my IPhone for music streaming. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Create stereo for my car

Crutchfield customer from Providence, RI on 3/2/2020

2005 Toyota Matrix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent radio, easy install, came fast

Pros: Easy installation, easy connect and easy bluetooth

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 3/2/2020

2015 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Radio works great for what I wanted it for. Bluetooth is seamless. Sound quality is way better than the pioneer head unit I put in years ago. Was very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Port Angeles, WA on 3/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

John from Houston, TX on 3/1/2020

2006 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works better than the high end system. I can stream podcasts and use google maps at the same time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Brandon from RIDGEFIELD, WA on 2/28/2020

2005 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Cheap stereo but is perfect for my application. Installed in a semi beat up 4Runner as I simply wanted to be able to make/receive phone calls and most importantly, stream music off my phone via bluetooth. Extremely install, especially with the included wiring harness. Highly recommend if you want a simply to use deck that gives you bluetooth capabilities with your phone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great buy

Crutchfield customer from Del City, OK on 2/26/2020

2003 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely happy with purchase, easy install.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Havent found one yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

inexpensive and great

Crutchfield customer from Bothell, WA on 2/24/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

lots of great features and sound, for the price you can't beat it

Pros: low cost

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Snelling, CA on 2/24/2020

1998 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

really worth the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Craryville, NY on 2/23/2020

2006 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worth the money that it costs

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Jay from Flagtown, NJ on 2/20/2020

2005 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with this JVC radio. Great Price for a quality radio with great sound. Love the bluetooth capability to stream my music wirelessly as well as the hands-off phone function. The stock radio in my 05 Vibe was breaking down and had none of these functions. Easy to install, took me about 30 minutes start to finish.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Feature packed

Joe from Platteville, WI on 2/19/2020

2002 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just received this yesterday. I already love it. It's amazing what this stereo can do, it's got quite a few features for a very affordable price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Tullahoma, TN on 2/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, works just as advertised, great hands frees device.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Judsonia, AR on 2/12/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great! Even with iphone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Product!

Crutchfield customer from Saint Cloud, FL on 1/20/2020

1999 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very very pleased! Exactly what I was looking for. Shipped very quickly. Very user friendly, I was able to figure out how to use it without ever opening the user manual! 10/10 would recommend for anything audio related!!! WILL BE USING CRUTCHFIELD IN THE FUTURE !!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 1/12/2020

2000 Pontiac Bonneville

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great features and price! Installed in a 2000 Pontiac Bonneville SSEi, easy install with dash adapter.

Pros: Lots of features/usb,aux,bluetooth w/microphone. Good reception with tuner and nice lighting.

Cons: Can't think of any.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukie, OR on 1/9/2020

2005 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Happy with the radio. Very easy to install in my 2005 Honda CRV. Great instructions. Very satisfied with the purchase. God Bless.

Pros: Step by step instructions from crutchfield. Stereo works great. Saved a lot of money by doing it myself.

Cons: None to reports at this time.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Impressed

Crutchfield customer from Hermitage, PA on 1/2/2020

2003 Chrysler PT Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought 2 total, 1 for each of my daughters. I was very impressed with quality and all the options it has by for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bluetooth and radio work just fine

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 12/28/2019

2002 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install in a 2002 Sub Outb. Works just fine. Swaps between 2 iPhones pretty easily. Apparently broadcast radio is still a thing, so it does that too just like the good old days.

Pros:

Cons: Wish you could see which of the two connected iPhones was active at the moment on the display. Occasionally have to reconnect a phone now and then.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pretty Darn gong happy!

Crutchfield customer from Naples, FL on 12/17/2019

2003 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little head unit, good pro Eq, love having all of the options to fine tune the audio output from jvc. Had one in my kia and when it got totaled I bought a 2003 grand Marquis and knew I wanted another jvc head unit! This little guy has so many options for preference! Don't let the price fool ya!

Pros: Tons of options to tune your audio output to what you want, built in crossover, pro equalizer, sound lift, K2 technology etc, the list goes on! Plays Spotify and always will tell you what charge level your Android phone is at!

Cons: Wish I could change the colors to what I would like but I'm sure they have models like that and I was just to cheap at the moment, honestly thats my only complaint.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Thornton, CO on 12/16/2019

2001 Dodge Grand Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall easy to use stereo, and the sound is good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great deck, great price

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 12/15/2019

1998 Ford Escort

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This deck was exactly what I was looking for. Bluetooth makes all the difference in the world. A bonus was that it came with a microphone for phone calls (great option). Easy install, easy set up (not as intuitive as you'd hope, but reference the manual). And the price point, can't beat it.

Pros: Easy install, great price

Cons: Initial Bluetooth set up/connection isn't as easy as it could be. Definitely reference the manual

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 12/15/2019

2004 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installation was easy and straight forward, Crutchfield recommends all the part you will need. The handwired pigtail saved me at least 30-45 minutes of trying to splice the connections one at a time! My daughter loves the stereo in her car and the Bluetooth was easy for her to set up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC Radio

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 11/24/2019

1990 Isuzu Trooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the 1991 Trooper. Everything works as expected.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I. Am. Happy.

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 11/18/2019

2002 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This really added the sound that my speakers are SUPPOSED to produce. I don't regret the purchase at all.

Pros: Powerful. Great EQ options. Excellent features. Bass boost ACTUALLY WORKS!!!

Cons: None come to mind.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Goodyear, AZ on 11/16/2019

2005 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far it's a good receiver for the money. Not sure if its been mentioned, but it has an app that allows easier access to EQ Options. The bass is a little muddy, so I'm experimenting with different eq settings. It has some partial controls to Pandora like thumbs UP/DOWN, and song skipping, but I don't think it will allow users to change Pandora stations. At least not that I have found yet. It does connect easily to my phone which is nice. There are many more options that I haven't played with yet. When I get time I need to sit down and go through the manual to fully experience this receiver.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Houston, TX on 11/11/2019

2002 GMC Yukon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice receiver. Easy install, very easy pairing iPhone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Evansville, IN on 11/9/2019

1987 Toyota Pickup

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio for the money.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great deal, if you figure it out.

Crutchfield customer from Pe Ell, WA on 11/4/2019

1989 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 1989 Bronco with no carpet and a soft top. This unit is currently hooked to two speakers and two small bass tubes and be heard (and can shake the whole truck) without stressing. Anyone who says this unit is under powered or too basic hasn't found 90% of the settings (see below). Once you have a chance to figure out how everything works, you have a powerful, versatile unit that is a great deal. My only complaint is that the controls are in no way intuitive, meaning you are hard pressed to make adjustments on the fly, and you have to download and print your own manual to have any real hope of figuring out most of the vast array of settings available. Cheap, but in the spirit of replacing forests with housing areas by destroying the paper industry in the name of saving a few pennies.

Pros: Huge array of settings allow for fine tuning and adjusting for whatever set up you have. USB functionality and bluetooth functions that outperform other, more expensive units.

Cons: The few pennies they save outweigh the trees they could have saved by printing a manual and giving you nothing.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-X270BT

Crutchfield customer from Leominster, MA on 11/3/2019

2005 Mercury Grand Marquis

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did not get the right parts first time had to wait for the right part and having trouble with the radio it self still trying to figure it out without calling for help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP