Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JVC KD-X370BTS

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KD-X370BTS

JVC KD-X370BTS

JVC KD-X370BTS

Digital media receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KD-X370BTS

76 reviews
View this product

Awesome upgrade for classic autos

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 11/24/2020

1972 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a great upgrade for any older single din auto. Everything works as described. The blue tooth was eadoer to set up than on my new truck. Easy install. Comes with the sleeve mount the sleeve and it slides right in. If your putting in a classic car. Bend the old radio support ears back. Then fit a different face plate ( i used a metra 99-9222) it cliped into the hole perfect and slip sleeved in Finished wiring and done.

Pros: Works great eady install

Cons: I would go with something that had built in gps .. but i dont want to cut a large hole in a my dash.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Poway, CA on 11/19/2020

2005 Honda CRV EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install with provided instructions. Excellent sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 11/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. Nice Look. Good interface.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Joseph from PEARL, MS on 11/6/2020

2004 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the radio a great choice if you don't want to use CDs anymore. I love all the settings and color choices that are available with this radio good price for all the options.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Warren, IN on 8/12/2020

1989 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the extra features. It was easy to pair my devices. I love that the colors can change with the music

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Gary

Crutchfield customer from Ellington, CT on 8/9/2020

1980 Triumph TR8

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything it says it does! Good radio. I would improve the instructions on how to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent

Crutchfield customer from Roselle, IL on 8/9/2020

1978 Porsche 911

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great could not ask for more!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great for the $$

Crutchfield customer from Madison, MS on 8/3/2020

2003 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install, simple controls, and lots of available audio adjustments. The only down-side so far is the volume maxing out too low (for me) with the internal Bluetooth. If I really want to crank it I have to plug my phone in; not a deal-breaker but just a bummer. I love the variable illumination feature! I have an 03' Tacoma and I was able to match the color of the dash lights to the stereo.

Pros: Easy install Controls - volume knob and buttons Audio adjustments Variable illumination for display lights

Cons: Bluetooth volume limitations

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Galesburg, IL on 8/3/2020

2004 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic receiver! Crutchfield makes the installation so easy! Wouldn't buy from anyone else!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Well pleased

Crutchfield customer from Olive Hill, KY on 8/2/2020

1995 Ford Bronco

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed the new system as a replacement for my old Kenwood. The install was easy, just followed the wiring directions. The bluetooth set up went fine, radio connected with my phones Sirius XM app and handsfree phone. Hooked up the mic for the handsfree phone and it worked well, clear and no distortion. USB works well with a thumbdrive for music. Made some adjustments to get the sound the way I like it and it sounded much better than my old one. The display brightness is good...adjusts for night and day, so you can adjust it to suit your preferences. Very pleased with the unit so far.

Pros: Good directions. Easy hookup, looks good, sounds good. Works well.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Full Featured Receiver

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 7/30/2020

2001 Mazda B Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent stereo at a great price. Full featured unit with a myriad of display and sound options. The option to have CRUTCHFIELD splice and tape the connections was welcomed which cut my installation time significantly. Highly recommended unit. My initial purchase was to have an AUX input for my satellite radio receiver and secondly my 2001 Mazda PU radio was failing. CRUTCHFIELD will be my go to outfit for any future electronic purchases.

Pros: Excellent Fit For My 2001 Mazda Pickup

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Ocala, FL on 7/26/2020

2001 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just bought a used '01 Honda Accord that badly needed a new sound system. I am glad to have bought this head unit; it has drastically helped the sound quality of the speakers in the car, which are still factory speakers from 19 years ago. This sound system allows the car to sound like it belongs some place better than backing an old church choir. Very glad I bought this product. Would recommend to a friend. The only complaint I have is that it fails to hold time on its clock (which very well could be a required firmware update/user error/a mistake in soldering and install); I have to reset the time on it every time I turn on the car. Which, again, could easily be a problem in the constant power from the battery. So all in all, as a younger driver that is tight on money, I love the new head unit, and would get it again.

Pros: - Affordable - Bluetooth + Alexa + SiriusXM compatible -Max volume of 35 - Plenty of preset EQ settings, but also the ability to EQ it yourself - Much, much more

Cons: Does not hold a time, but can be switched to not show the clock.

Crutchfield response on 7/29/2020
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him with his clock issues. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

2 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to use

Crutchfield customer from San Lorenzo, PR on 7/20/2020

1998 Volkswagen Cabrio

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It looks great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Sunvalley, CA on 7/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio looks good easy to install sounds so much better. Works for the iPhone XR great 100%

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Crutchfield customer from Round Rock, TX on 7/13/2020

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great receiver with plenty of power built in. Easy pairing to multiple phones allowing everyone to use their playlists. Very happy with purchase and recommend this to anyone thinking about purchasing.

Pros: Easy wiring with vehicle adapter. User interface is simple.

Cons: EQ setup can be a little complicated to get the right sound you want.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Southern Pines, NC on 7/8/2020

2003 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

TONS of features for this receiver! Easy install using all of Crutchfield's supplied items. Sound great and is powering (4) 6.5 JVC speakers.

Pros: All the features that I needed at a low cost.

Cons: Removable faceplate will never be used....I wish it could be "locked" on.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Terry, MS on 7/6/2020

1990 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality. You get what you pay for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Pittsboro, NC on 7/1/2020

2017 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed it in my work van, and have enjoyed it since! It was easy to set up, and pair my phone to. It's amazing how much better it has made the factory speakers in my van sound. I would recommend this stereo to anyone who wants a good stereo for a great price!!

Pros: easy set up great sound lots of features cost

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC stereo

Crutchfield customer from Amelia, OH on 6/29/2020

1991 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little stereo. I am happy with my purchase. I like all of the options for playing music. Great experience with the Bluetooth connection so far, my phone is a Pixel 3 XL.

Pros: Great display options. Several ways to connect.

Cons: Pre-set radio buttons are a little small.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Lacey from Seymour, IN on 6/28/2020

2006 Honda Civic DX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My experience with Crutchfield was amazing! Awesome website, easy to use, and all products were packaged wonderfully and were just as listed.

Pros: Great website, products, and shipping.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Nice Headunit

Crutchfield customer from Torrance, CA on 6/28/2020

1992 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Has way more options that I was expecting for a cheap head unit. Display is nice and bright. Bluetooth is also very clear. Overall I am very surprised

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Ada, OK on 6/28/2020

2006 Jeep Liberty

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this to replace the broken stereo in a 2006 Jeep Liberty. Was easy to install and works superbly! Looks and sounds great, definitely worth the price.

Pros: Easy to install, simple to use, looks great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 6/27/2020

2004 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great. Easy to install. Easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from N Dinwiddie, VA on 6/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Unbelievable Radio For The Price Easy To Operate The Bluetooth Works Flawlessly And The Audio Settings Are Simple And Effective Sound Quality Is As Good As Radios That Cost Hundreds More I'm Impressed I've Been In The Car Audio Business For Over 35 Years I Put This In My 98' F150 And The Blue Tooth Links To My IPhone Fast And Works Perfect When I Use The Hands Free It Sounds Like The Person I'm Talking To Is Sitting Beside Me Awesome Head Unit !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Moscow, ID on 6/23/2020

2009 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo deck. Installation was pretty easy as well. Overall, I'm very happy.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Unit

Crutchfield customer from Groveton, NH on 6/23/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great, easy to install. Great options for a great price. Would definitely recommend.

Pros: Easy to install, great options

Cons: Not the most intuitive unit to program but the booklet is great.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Save a Bundle on radio's at Crutchfield !

Crutchfield customer from Maxwelton, WV on 6/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I got on line to see if i could order a radio for my F-150 that the interface went bad so does the radio . Both cost around $900.00 to replace. so when i phoned Crutchfield i told the person whom answer my call what has happen and that i haven't put in a radio in 45 Years , His name was Dexter , He put me threw what i would need to replace the unit in my truck. I asked that i need everything to hook it up and not cut a wire ! I had picked out a radio but he advised me that i could get a hole lot better Radio for me for just a little more money, he gave me the price of a JVC that would have the interface and everything i needed to hook it up for right around $ 167.00 I received it the 2 day Install under and Hour and it works create. I programmed the stations i liked . Then can the time to put in my phone #'s for my contacts . i just couldn't make sense out of it . So as phoned JVC a gentleman help me get them in in less than 5 minutes. Looks like both of these companies are out to give their best in service !! Now my radio is great and sounds a lot better than my OEM. Thanks Lewis Baker

Pros: So far love everything!!

Cons: Lettering could be a little larger or the face !!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfectly fine and adds some punch

Crutchfield customer from Orangeburg, SC on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems fine so far. Put this in my son's car. I'll let him figure out the customization and app. Sound quality is very good. Installed this in a 2003 Saab 9-3, parallel to the factory system so it could retain vehicle system tones and blinker sounds on the old fiber-optic bus.

Pros: Simple wiring, good sound quality, lots of customization options

Cons: Doesn't exactly fit in a 2003 Saab 9-3, but nothing is designed to replace that factory system anyway.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Radio Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Green Valley, AZ on 6/14/2020

2009 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible, it was so simple to install and performance is all I expected.

Pros: Easy install, even made my oem speakers sound good enough that I don't need to replace them.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Mckinney, TX on 6/11/2020

2006 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good fit and great sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Middleburg , FL on 6/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice radio! Perfect for my little work truck Pairs and works with Apple iPhone for Alexa, Pandora and Spotify.

Pros: Easy install with the wiring harness. Be sure to get the Posi-ProductsT Car Stereo Wiring Harness Connectors. They are awesome connectors.

Cons: Radio is a little hard to understand all the settings.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect for Jeep TJ !!

Crutchfield customer from East Peoria, IL on 6/3/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love this unit. Plenty of power to push the four JVC 5.5" speakers in my Jeep TJ. Super easy to install.

Pros: Easy to install, took less than 20 minutes. Crutchfield's installation guide made it easy.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Looks good and sounds good.

Crutchfield customer from Fort Myers, FL on 6/1/2020

2003 Dodge Caravan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it . Easy to install and it sounds great.

Pros: Sounds, looks, easy to install

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from North Port, FL on 6/1/2020

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit, can't wait to finish system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2002 Silverado 2500hd

SALVADOR from Gaithersburg, MD on 5/27/2020

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking to replace my factory radio on my 2002 Silverado and this particular model had all the options I was looking for. I installed and customized the settings to my preference and I am extremely happy with it! For under $100, you can't beat the features on this model. I would definitely recommend

Pros: Lots of options to customize Bluetooth works well

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic sound.

Crutchfield customer from Seattle, WA on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound, and very user friendly. Easy install. Crutchfield tech support was very helpful. Thanks.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent choice

Crutchfield customer from Monterey, CA on 4/29/2020

2003 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Enjoyed the features and the simple to use interface. Sound quality is great. Love the bluetooth!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Salmon, ID on 4/28/2020

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy hookup sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Orefield, PA on 4/27/2020

2005 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Everything works great. I've got it in my 2005 Toyota Corolla. It gets a bit warm but that's expected. I enjoy the different color settings and how easy it is to navigate through the menus.

Pros: Bluetooth sound

Cons: Display options.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, PA on 4/26/2020

2008 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install with pre-made harness

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from High Point, NC on 4/23/2020

2004 Pontiac Vibe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another winner from JVC for the price. A great value and easy to setup. Of course, Crutchfield makes it easy to install with the correct parts. Thumbs up.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Head Unit. Great Price

Crutchfield customer from Independence, KY on 4/22/2020

1999 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my son's '99 Cherokee and he loves it. Good sound. Great power. Menus are relatively easy to navigate considering it's a single line display. Bluetooth connection was a breeze. From unboxing to making the first phone call was simple and under an hour. Plenty of room for expansion (he's 17, so of course he's going to be expanding).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice overall

Crutchfield customer from Hermon, ME on 4/21/2020

2001 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice unit overall. Pros: great tone adjustability, compact, variable colors, good connectivity. Cons: buttons are tiny, BT can be finicky, and usb won't connect to iPhone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Pratt, KS on 4/20/2020

1998 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to set up and found my phone right away. Also hooks up effortlessly every drive, phone calls are great too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Grants Pass, OR on 4/19/2020

2003 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Does everything it claimed to do

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Eufaula, AL on 4/19/2020

1996 Chevrolet Cheyenne

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works as advertised. Great radio

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from East Syracuse, NY on 4/19/2020

2006 Harley-Davidson Ultra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed on 06 Harley ultra classic, simple installation, had to get wiring harnesses interface and hand controls work perfectly. I like how I could almost match the color to the gauges.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome little unit

Crutchfield customer from Dewey, OK on 4/13/2020

1987 Chevrolet El Camino

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is the 4th jvc stereo I own and haven't had any problems with the other 3 they were DD so they wouldn't fit into my 87 El camino I saw this stereo and it is basically just like the bigger stereos but smaller it has the same features as my others except this one has Alexa so that is a nice addition it has 3 sets of preouts so you don't have to choose network rear and sub which is a plus easy to read screen buttons are a little small but easy to navigate features does not come with a remote but I found one online I would definitely get one has nice color sections and screen configurations bad as unit for little money if you're on a budget definitely get this unit you will not be disappointed it even made my 30+ year old speakers sound alot better than the original radio which the car had still but I will be changing those out soon anyways but I could definitely tell the difference so far only downside is no remote and buttons are kinda small thats all I found wrong pros bright clear screen nice color configuration phone hooks right up to Bluetooth wife could hear through mic when I called her definitely worth the money oh yeah it does not play cds so it is a tad smaller than the older units

Pros: Great sound Great color configurations Bright clear screen Alot of features

Cons: Small buttons No remote but you can find them online Does have detachable face but no case to put it in so that is basically useless

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great radio for z3

Crutchfield customer from Smithtown, NY on 4/13/2020

2000 BMW Z3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great radio easy to use makes my bmw z3 sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, FL on 4/12/2020

2000 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly works perfectly!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 4/7/2020

1994 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great mixing and personalization options, and enough watts per channel to move most coaxial options to an efficient degree. Also a good price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Darrell H from Ellicott City, MD on 4/6/2020

2011 Ford Crown Victoria

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Install was easy and Crutchfield support was 1st class. Connected the KD-X370BTS to two amps, one for the front speakers and one for the subwoofers. Was working great then while adjusting settings the front speakers stopped working, and there is no front fader option - only goes from 00 - R15 - no F at all. Amps are powered up and appear to be working. Spent time on support call but no solution. I will need to go get a volt-meter to see if there is power coming from the front RCA jacks behind the unit. Although it seems like a software issue since front fader is no longer an option. Started great then went downhill...

Pros: Easy install. Sounded GREAT!

Cons: Lost the front speaker output.

Crutchfield response on 4/8/2020
Darrell contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

2 of 3 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Livermore, CA on 4/5/2020

2002 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Seems to work fine. Did not like that att that is holding it in is a few bent tabs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

High quality

Bobby from Vancouver, WA on 4/1/2020

2002 Pontiac Firebird

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this head unit on my 2002 Pontiac trans am and with the ready harness it only took about 30 minutes. Very easy thanks crutchfield and I will be ordering again in the future.

Pros: Tons of features for a great price.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC Mick the support rep

Crutchfield customer from Melbourne, FL on 3/30/2020

2004 Porsche Boxster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crutchfield is awesome, although I did not get my porsche playing the new jvc but Mick has tried everything so easy to work with step by step on the phone with me, sent pictures of how to splice in and all the extras I do not get charged plus he sent a return label.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Boynton Beach, FL on 3/24/2020

1997 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing product fast shipping.. I had the 360 before and loved it

Pros: Everything

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Manchester, NH on 3/24/2020

2006 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use, great quality

Pros: User friendly Lots of options Great quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 3/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice unit lots of features, EZ to setup to my own listing preferences, smooth installation. I got mine w/ Sirius XM adapter every thing works great. Solid unit at a great price. Highly recommend for those who just need single dim unit plus great speakers at half price if you purchase this unit. Best of all my 2001 Suburban is Rocking Down the Highway again!

Pros:

Cons: None that i can think of...

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Ogdensburg, NY on 3/20/2020

2009 Toyota RAV4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great system. Adds a lot of power to stock speakers. I was very surprised. Can't wait to pair it with new speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Tooele, UT on 3/18/2020

2008 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product and all the features we needed. Customer service was very helpful with a question on wiring diagram. Fast shipping!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stereo

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 3/16/2020

2008 Volkswagen Rabbit

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, lots of sound options to play with, syncs up nicely with my phone via Bluetooth. Thought I'd hate the RGB but it actually looks pretty nice. Solid unit for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS is a powerful single DIN media player!

Crutchfield customer from Kokomo, IN on 3/16/2020

2002 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent media player. Easy setup and plenty of options for tweaking sound to your preference. I use JVC products exclusively in our video production company because of the quality. Buying from Crutchfield is the only way to go. Their customer service is amazing. If you have any issues always remember to call them. They always bring CS to the next level. Thanks again Crutchfield!

Pros: Ability to adjust frequently of each pre amp out Ability to adjust screen info that appears Faceplate lighting options Removable faceplate

Cons: Single DIN (but if it's all you have it's not the devices fault)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Greencastle, PA on 3/9/2020

1998 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great unit. Easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Allen from Alexandria, VA on 3/4/2020

2012 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very pleased with the radio so far. Sound is good and the lights are fun touch. I've never installed a radio in a car and the instructions made it very easy. Now planning to put new radio in our other car.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Bethlehem, PA on 3/4/2020

2003 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and to install with the installation gear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Newport News, VA on 2/26/2020

2004 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy and awesome!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Jeremy from Springvale, ME on 2/17/2020

2009 Harley-Davidson Electra Glide

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in my Harley Electra Glide. Install was easy and the Bluetooth was really easy to use. Lots of features.

Pros: Lots of features, kept factory handlebar controls

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Holy moly!

Stephen from Kent washington on 2/16/2020

2003 Ford Taurus SE

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this on a whim and wow this thing is amazing! It made everything atleast twice as loud and sounds great! I been a big pioneer fan for the longest and now not any more.

Pros: Everything!

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Amazing options for the price!

Cody from Tekoa, WA on 2/15/2020

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this deck mainly because I wanted a Bluetooth deck for my Bose system. I didn't think that I would use all the options but HOLY SMOKES this unit can do everything! For less than $100 I have a deck that can connect to Spotify, Pandora, and even talk to Alexa! The preset eq options sound amazing in my Tahoe. Thanks Crutchfield for an awesome unit and experience!

Pros: Super simple install even for the layman!

Cons: None!!!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Naperville, IL on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Quickly connects via Bluetooth. Also, this one does have color variant; please not model with S at the end do have this option. Crutchfield, the company is phenomenal. I order incorrect one before and they very easily got me a replacement. Highly recommend buying from Crutchfield rather than another retailer. I have been their customer for 10 years and will continue to be their customer for the future.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy

Crutchfield customer from Monroeville, PA on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with new receiver.

Pros: Easy to read display. And operate.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Once again, JVC does not disappoint...

Joe from BERLIN, NJ on 1/31/2020

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice! Very easy to install thanks to all of the installation instructions from Crutchfield. Once installed, it is very easy to set-up and navigate through the menus.

Pros: Clean design. Not too many buttons. Very small so it is very to fish the wires behind.

Cons: None at this time.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Moultrie, GA on 1/20/2020

1996 Chevrolet C Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Work just find

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

JVC KD-X370BTS

Crutchfield customer from Prince George, VA on 1/8/2020

2002 Chevrolet Suburban

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great stereo. Love that 5 people can connect via bluetooth. Sounds great!

Pros: Sounds and looks great! Bluetooth phone is very clear and loud.

Cons: Unit has 18 available FM presets but you have to push a separate button to navigate to 7-18. Not very easy to do while driving.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great radio for the money

Crutchfield customer from Canton, GA on 12/31/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Would have gotten 5 stars but the menus are kind of hard to navigate

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent, compact digital music player

Crutchfield customer from Worcester, MA on 12/2/2019

2008 Honda Element LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When the in-dash receiver in my 11 year old car stopped working, I was looking for a good performing, affordable replacement to handle my digital music collection. Although the original unit had included a CD player, I no longer needed that feature since I had already converted my 500+ CD's to FLAC. I had also previously upgraded my speakers and added a sub (w/amp) years ago, so all I needed was a single-DIN unit with a moderate amount of power, 4 speaker connections and sub pre-outs. This compact little unit from JVC fit the bill perfectly, with the added bonus of F&R pre-outs in case I want to add more power later (though it's plenty loud with my Polk speakers, so I doubt I'll need to. It's also very nice looking, with a clean design and customizable lighting, so it looks great in my dash. There are also many new features available that I never had before - like phone connectivity - that I look forward to using as well.

Pros: Surprisingly full featured for such an affordable unit. Very compact, so an easy fit in my dash with room behind to spare.

Cons: There's a lot of functionality and customizability via the settings menus, but the included manual doesn't have much detail about all the various settings. I have all my music in folders organized by artist and album, but the display shows the artist folders by number instead of artist (folder) name. The info for each song displays correctly though, so not a big concern. These are the only two reasons I didn't award 5 stars. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

TOP