Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

JVC KW-M150BT

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KW-M150BT

JVC KW-M150BT

JVC KW-M150BT

Digital multimedia receiver (does not play CDs)

MFR # KW-M150BT

7 reviews
View this product

JVC KW-M150BT

Crutchfield customer from Mayfield, KY on 11/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Expected a little more pizzaz I guess. All in all a decent radio. User friendly, neat sits nice with the car!

Pros: Ease of use.

Cons: Could use a little more excitement to it for $200

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-M150BT

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 11/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy mirroring with note 8 & note 9. Great upgrade with stock radio and awesome customer services from crutchfield team sealed the deal.. thank you guys

Pros: Free wiring and dash kit was awesome but great customer service from the team ***** stars

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JVC KW-M150BT

Crutchfield customer from Eaton, OH on 10/16/2019

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good- no Apple mirror

Crutchfield customer from Kingsport, TN on 10/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Firstly, this unit was purchased when my daughter's JVC KW-V200BT's screen stopped responding. I actually called Crutchfield and had a rep pick this unit. First ever mistake by a Crutchfield rep. I had told him what I needed, an iPhone mirror capability, or CarPlay, for a 6S. This unit doesn't mirror her phone. It sounds good, it functions fine. Hey, I'm not miserable, we are all human, mistakes happen. My daughter is happy that it paired right up, and sounds good. I just wish it had been able to at least mirror, for when she is at school, 3 hrs away.

Pros: Sounds pretty good, good reactive display. We'll see if it lasts longer than the last unit.

Cons: No apple mirroring.

Crutchfield response on 10/15/2019
We're sorry you're disappointed with your daughter's receiver. Whenever you are not completely satisfied with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Customer Support team at 1-800-955-9091. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great price for a budget system

Crutchfield customer from Upper Marlboro, MD on 9/24/2019

2010 Nissan Sentra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product with the price, works perfectly with my phone, especially with the mirror your phone function

Pros: Mirror your phone

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JVC KW-M150BT

Crutchfield customer from Straw Plains, TN on 9/22/2019

2005 GMC Envoy

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It was the easiest install I've ever done, love the features and touch screen is clear as can be.

Pros: Have a professional wire the harness

Cons: Pay 25$ but well worth it.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

GOOD MACHINE

YUNG from Lompoc, CA on 9/6/2019

2010 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This product much good, eepic winner diner chick. Music good, epic fun, reconmment i do epic goof

Pros: EPIC BASS GOOD VIBE MARKY MARK

Cons: HARD PENIS

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

10 of 47 found this helpful

TOP