Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Polk Audio Atrium6

All-weather indoor/outdoor speakers (Black)

MFR # AM6085-A

Polk Audio Atrium6

Polk Audio Atrium6

All-weather indoor/outdoor speakers (Black)

MFR # AM6085-A

105 reviews
View this product

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Coats, KS on 10/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome speakers. sound excellent on the patio. only thing is, if you want to use banana plugs you will need to use the 90 degree type.

Pros:

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Hopewell Jct, NY on 9/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as advertised! Great sound deep bass also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Outdoor Speakers

Crutchfield customer from Flint, TX on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been a Polk enthusiast for many years. I love my RT1000i towers. When it came time to get my sounds outdoors, Polk was my first choice. These Atrium6 outdoor speakers have amazing, full sound, and pack a nice punch! They "fill" my backyard with GREAT sound!

Pros: Full spectrum, from low to high. Nice bass from these speakers, considering they're not powered. Fills a large outdoor area with great sound!

Cons: My neighbors made it clear they didn't like my taste of music!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Sparks, NV on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for the deck. I had to add another pair for surround sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Ramsey, NJ on 9/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers replaced aging Niles units under my eve. Sounds great and well designed mounting.

Pros: Sound quality Mounting design physical appearance

Cons: binding posts ideally should accept standard banana pins

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A Worthwhile Purchase

Crutchfield customer from Warwick, RI on 9/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first inclination was to purchase Klipsch outdoor speakers until I saw the $100 discount on the Polk Atrium 6's. I am so glad that I went with Polk. The speakers sound great on my deck.

Pros: Great sounding speakers!

Cons: Banana jacks don't work due to design.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Ipswich , MA on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very impressed Sound much better than expected

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Spring City, PA on 9/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install. Sound is great. Has the ability to overpower our large outdoor environment. Enhances the value and use of our pool, hot tub, and patio area. Enjoy working outside even more with my favorite albums playing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Mark from Ivyland , PA on 8/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are much clearer than the Atrium 5s I previously used about 4 years until one woofer blew. These are great quality and value.

Pros: Great clarity and volume.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Marlton , NJ on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound excellent. Only negative was they were back ordered, but worth the wait!

Pros: Excellent Sound, white color blends in with exterior of house well.

Cons: They were on back ordered. Took 2 months to arrive.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Annapolis, MD on 6/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound amazing. Bass is present and tight and mids are accurate. Can't ask for anything more from an outdoor speaker. The listening experience is very pleasurable regardless of the type of music and volume level. From my wife's pop music at annoy-the-neighbors level to my quiet late night classical music listening, these speakers deliver! I chose these speakers after auditioning them against much more expensive models using Crutchfield's amazing speaker audition tool, and I am very pleased with the results.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium 6 outdoor speakers

Crutchfield customer from New Port Richey, FL on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding, even at low volume levels. Good solid base and crisp highs. These speakers were easy to install with out additional hardware. Polk audio Atrium 6 speakers look and sound fantastic. I am very pleased with my purchase and I highly recommend these speakers for any outdoor need.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from San Francisco, CA on 6/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to order. Delivery perfect. Telephone agent professional and easy to do business with.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Harlingen, TX on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these to replace some old JBLs that died from exposure after quite a few years of satisfactory use. Those were no longer made so I looked around. So far very pleased. Check back with me in 10 years or so.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Kingston, TN on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to cover roughly an acre of area for sound. They sound amazing and we couldn't be happier with our purchase and service from Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Redding, CT on 5/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, RI on 5/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're okay. Bigger than expected. As big as they are, I expected a lot more sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Atrium 6 - performance/price/quality

Crutchfield customer from Hughesville, MD on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just installed these so a more informef review would be possible in 2021. The bracket install was easy. The speaker posts accept my thick 12 gauge wire but I think Polk would do well to move the posts further apart. Crutchfield is great! I had a wiring issue and their customer service was prompt, friendly, professional, effective and imformative. Kudos Crutchfield! The sound is very good for the price and it carries well from my deck to back yard. A bit more "bottom" would be good, but I could add a sub-woofer to correct this. The speakers rotate easily on their brackets. They are reasonably secure without the easy twist scew knobs, but totally secure when screwed down.

Pros: Price, appearance, construction, efficiency.

Cons: Posts are a bit close but certainly workable.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Ashland, VA on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound that fills my backyard! Bought to have pool side tunes and it works great.

Pros: Great sound and easy to mount

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Prior Lake, MN on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent speakers, great sound, crisp, easy to install. Order placed, received, sent, no delays. Would absolutely use Crutchfield again and will recommend to others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Atrium6 are great speakers

Bret from Tallahassee, FL on 5/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great speakers. Wife wanted to add a screen room and I wanted outdoor speakers so I turned to Crutchfield . I was set on Klipsh to go with my indoor reference floors and centers surround speakers but wanted input on application sizing and customer feedback so hit chat for a customer rep. Luckely for me Raven responded can I help you. I explained what I wanted to do, and my preference for Kilisch. Raven's response based her experience was get Polk Atrium whatever size I needed, they are great sounding speakers for their size, price, and they will take the outdoors. I said my Kilpsch speakers will not be happy and Raven responded "but you will be." I thanked and did my research. I liked what I read about the Atrium and decided on the Atrium6 for the porch. When I purchased from Crutchfield there was a special deal that included an OmniA1 wireless amp with speakers. WOW!! I had no streaming with my surround system but now this included A1 gave me that option as well as an app to control the music. The 6's are a perfect size for my needs vs the 8's and I keep the volume turned down for the neighbors across the pond. When I received the 6's the new porch wasn't ready so I put them in a 10x16 room behind 100w amp to listen and breakin. WOW!! You can't turn these up and stay in the room without ear plugs. I really have one regret, I get 6's with the A1 for each room. I highly recommend the Polk Atrium l

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Michael from Princeton Junction, NJ on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow. Testing these speakers in my family room at the moment and they have great music reproduction for such a small speaker. This weekend I'll have to test the placement outside on the deck.

Pros: Great presentation of the music

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good purchase

Crutchfield customer from Des Moines, IA on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice. Good sound. Extremely easy to install.

Pros: overall solid

Cons: nothing really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Windber, PA on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent Bass Response for such a small speaker! Quality construction. Very impressed with sound reproduction in the back yard from even 50 feet away. Speakers mounted 14 feet apart. Very good speaker sound separation.

Pros: Easy install. Bass response is fantastic. 5 Year warranty.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Well worth the money and then some

Tom from Littleton, CO on 5/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers rock. Installed them on the patio, using my Onkyo receiver to drive them, kick ass sound. I hope the neighbors like music.

Pros: Full range outstanding sound Easy install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 4/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After a great consultation with the Crutchfield technical people, I purchased the Polk Audio Atrium 6 outdoor speakers. Excellent choice and more importantly, I was very impressed with the ir personal, diligent assistance. Great people!

Pros: Very easy to install. Supplied with thoughtfully designed mounting brackets. Best of all is the excellent Crutchfield personal service.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Dal from CHATHAM, NY on 4/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound - ran 12/2 speaker wire to patio and mounted under soffit. Really impress by the separation of sounds and clarity. I'm really happy with them and have other Polk speakers, both interior and exterior. Always a good value

Pros: Clear sound, quality build with excellent mounting brackets

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Grant, FL on 4/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound good, frame and screen are sound and should last. Not sure why they always put the leads right next to each other. You would think they would test these out for ease of connecting.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nailed it

Crutchfield customer from Cave Creek, AZ on 4/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I moved into a home a few years ago that had outdoor speakers that weren't great and I never thought much about using them. I recently started to think about how nice it would be to have music outside and not on a cheap bluetooth speaker. I chatted with a Crutchfield expert and based on this discussion and previous research I had done on this site, I purchased the Polk Audio Atrium 6 speakers and am I glad I did (especially at the price they were at)! These speakers put out great sound! I listen to music of all kinds from Primus to Chris Ledoux to classical masterpieces, and these speakers are great for all of these. Installation was super easy and a breeze to complete. Would recommend and thanks to Crutchfield and their experts for helping fill this void in my life that I didnt know I had.

Pros: excellent sound and easy install

Cons: No mounting screws

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tim

Crutchfield customer from Gloucester City, NJ on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers replaced a pair of bose that I had for years, the sound fills the whole yard. Easy mounting bracket put them up in less than 10 minutes. Than disturbed the neighbors !!!!!

Pros: easy mounting,Great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These speakers exceed my expectations !!!

Jeff from BOWLING GREEN, KY on 3/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After 25 years I retired our patio speakers which were Bose 151s. Wow, these Atrium 6 speakers are a drastic improvement and I'm entirely pleased with this purchase and the installation was very easy. I purchased these based upon several favorable comments in reviews complimenting the base spound from these speakers and I find these comments to be correct. For outdoor patio speakers these are excllent and I'm pleased with the price and the sound.

Pros: Easy instllation, sound is superb, look sharp!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Edwardsville, IL on 12/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Like the mix with highs and lows.

Pros: Good sounding speakers for patio.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

GREAT SPEAKER SOLUTION!

Crutchfield customer from Alvin, TX on 8/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased two of these Polk Atrium6 last year for my patio, but never installed them. Well, as life would have it I am now building a workshop and those two speakers and a new matching pair are being installed in the shop. They will be driven by a new Onkyo receiver, with a 10" Klipsch sub woofer. Needless to say, the shop will be "ROCK'N"...

Pros: Perfect work area sound solution...

Cons: Absolutely NONE!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great speakers, great value.

Crutchfield customer from Boca Raton, FL on 8/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are truly great outdoor speakers. I have them on the back patio/pool area and they really improved the outdoor experience. They produce nice crisp high frequencies and a rich full bass that is hard to believe comes from 5 1/4 inch woofers in a relatively small cabinet. The supplied brackets made mounting simple and secure. I fully recommend these speakers.

Pros: Excellent sound & Price

Cons: I should have done this sooner.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These sound great!

Crutchfield customer from Hilton, NY on 7/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have two of these speakers over my backyard covering my hot tub and pool area. I was so pleased with the sound the first time I turned them on I couldn't believe it! I have them hooked up to a Sonos Amp and they can get extremely loud but remain clear and great sounding. Very happy with these speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

nice speakers

jer from mehlville mo on 7/13/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had JBL for years finally decided to upgrade. I definitely made the right upgrade choice. Wow I am pleasantly suprised how nice these speakers sound, the clear sound filled my whole backyard with thumping bass and nice highs enough to get me in trouble with the neighbors LOL

Pros: easy install great price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Dover, MA on 6/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired these with a Sonos Amp for the patio. Good clear sound with decent base. Good upgrade over existing Proficient Audio speakers I had.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Klipsch vs Polk

Crutchfield customer from Chicago, IL on 5/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've been a big Klipsch fan. Recently purchased the Polk atrium 6. Matched these up with my Klipsch AW 525. Excellent sound from the 2 Polk & 2 Klipsch. Bottom line. I'm getting a better bass response from the Polk. Save the Money and purchase the polls.

Pros: Great price. And matches up well with the klipsch AW525.

Cons: Zero. Should of bought 4 Polk atrium 6. And saved my money.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Murrieta, CA on 5/20/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice beefy speakers for the price. Quality sound .

Pros: Received a lot of information before I purchased the items. I had a lot of questions to ask and when Mike was not able to answer my question and had tech support talk to me within seconds. I truly believe without Crutchfields knowledgeable staff, I probably would went elsewhere. All this on a Sunday!! I highly recommend these guys.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Frank from Howard Beach, NY on 5/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

. Good bass at low and high volumes. Easy to install.

Pros: . Good bass at low and high volumes. Easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Olathe, KS on 4/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would buy these again. Easy to install and great sound! I hope that they hold up outdoors as they suggest.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Full Sound with Great Clairity

Dustin from Austin, TX on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very satisfied with these speakers. The sound is even better then I was expecting. Very full sound with great clairity. I'd buy these speakers again without hesitation. Highly recommended.

Pros: Excellent outdoor speakers for a reasonable price.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Mebane, NC on 4/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great. Good bass at low and high volumes. Easy to install. I installed mine so I can listen at low volumes while on the deck, and swivel them forward and listen at higher volumes while out in the yard.

Pros: Nice bass, easy install.

Cons: Bit larger than I anticipated.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk for the Pool and Deck

Crutchfield customer from Fall Branch, TN on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have Polk surround speakers, Polk speakers in workout area. So, adding sound to back deck and pool was a clear choice....Polk. And they are great! Purchased 2 pair during Crutchfield's warehouse sale last year, then purchased a new pair to go with them. I have Russound amps driving them, the sound is wonderful in our backyard.

Pros: Great sound! Flexible install options. And if you want to, paintable (instructions in box).

Cons: None. Love Polk speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic speakers

Joe from Staten Island, NY on 3/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have these speakers mounted on the fence of my outdoor patio and they never fail to amaze me with the sound quality. I use a Yamaha to drive them and they really show off the quality that is inside .

Pros: Easy to mount. Tremendous bang for their size.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend!

Cam from Grand Junction, CO on 3/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these speakers. I have 4 inside my shop and 2 outside. Great bang for buck on an outdoor speaker. I went with these A6's inside the shop after having the 2 A6's outside the shop and liking them so much. I replaced the 4 Bose I had inside with these A6's and love the sound quality in the large space of a shop more than I was getting from the Bose. I also went with the A6 for durability in the shop environment. And to be fair, I like Bose but the Bose I had were 161's and probably not near the same class of speaker as these A6's. I also have a single A8 over the hot tub. Polk really has these Atrium's figured out.

Pros: Great sound. Good Value. Great speaker if you want a much better than average speaker without breaking the bank.

Cons: Over time, say 3 years, the grilles come loose. Nothing broke and they didn't fall, but one side of both of my previous A6 on the outside of shop came loose. I simply pushed them back in. Didn't bother me enough to not buy them again.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Would Buy Again

Steven from Pasadena, MD on 11/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound out of these speakers. I unquestionably would recommend these speakers. I have them outside over the hottub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Big Sound from a Small Box!

Vince from Keller, TX on 10/6/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I upgraded the sound by my hot tub with these babies and they are fabulous! Full, rich sound from a small box.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Solid outdoor sound

Edward from San Antonio, TX on 9/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed 2 pairs of these around my pool, an upgrade from Yamaha speakers that went south after 3 years of exposure to the harsh Houston environment. I was worried about bass as the Yamahas were a bit tinny. All I can say is that these speakers got it where it counts! I had to knock the bass down a bit, actually. These are some hard-hitting outdoor speakers with amazing range. Look no further for solid outdoor sound, you won't be disappointed.

Pros: Amazing bass and clean highs, well designed enclosure and easy to mount. Blends in nicely with the house trim.

Cons: Needs a rain cover for the connections but that's a very minor complaint given the sound.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

EK from Charlottesvle, VA on 9/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, Rich sound, deep bass

Pros: Easy to install Great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from The Woodlands, TX on 9/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Look great with solid sound for outdoor use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Steve from Romeo, MI on 7/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound, the best customer service around.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Mike from Lewisville, NC on 7/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, supports a wide range of configurations, provides excellent sound. Can be aimed easily so find can be directed to fill your space wherever it's installed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Oakwood, OH on 6/18/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, looks and sounds great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Angel L. Cardona from San Sebastian, PR on 6/11/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

definitivamente lo que buscaba, exelente calidad de sonido.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound, Well Made Speaker

Chaz from Mableton, GA on 6/4/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

In 2007 I purchase a pair of Polk Audio Atrium 45 speakers and they served me very well until they were damaged by a falling swing. In 2018 I replaced them with a larger pair of Atrium6 speakers and the sound improvement is quite noticeable. The 6s have a much better base response and can provide the sound level needed to not only cover my 400 sq. ft. deck but also a patio 50 ft. away. Baring an another unforeseen incident I expect these speakers will provide at least another 11 years of audio enjoyment.

Pros: Sound Performance Build Quality Reasonable Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Clear Sound

Crutchfield customer from Middletown, NY on 5/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Paired these speakers with a Yamaha RS-202 receiver. They sound great and are one of the few outdoor speakers that can handle 100W without breaking the bank. I highly recommend!

Pros: Sound, Looks, Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Outdoor speakers

Paul from Smithtown, NY on 5/23/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy hook up and they sound great in the back yard. A bit bigger than I thought but look great.

Pros: Great sound and loud

Cons: Size

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Harrisburg, PA on 5/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound great. The high's and low's of the music pitch sound crisp and strong with no distortion. I highly recommend them for your outside sound system. I currently own 3 pair placed throughout my decks and pool. The first pair I bought about 2 to 3 years ago. The weather has not had any affect the on first pair I bought. I live in the northeast of the country. Winters can be cold with snow while summers can be very hot. Again highly recommended!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

steve from Dallas City, IL on 4/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice speaker sounds good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Seneca, SC on 4/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Value

Jim from Mohawk, NY on 3/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are well built and sound awesome. For the price point they supply a large sound field and can handle all types of music

Pros: Excellent Sound Well Constructed Multiple

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Colleyville, TX on 2/8/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have been using them for about a month and indoors so far. No comments on durability therefore. However, they provide a good full spectrum sound, which I am sure will be sufficient for my patio. The base is very reasonable now that they are opening up. They are a bit lower efficiency than TSI 100, which they temporarily replace but it is expected with different material used in speakers for outdoor use. Overall, pretty much exactly what i expected.

Pros: good sound

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

STEVEN from Miami, FL on 12/25/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic sound, fills a huge area, love them

Pros: Looks well built, easy to install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Long Island, NY on 11/12/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Do the trick!

Sandy from Delmarva on 9/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They fill my garden and pool with great sound and look good doing it!

Pros: Fill the space with great sound

Cons: Would like a little more volume

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Gilroy, CA on 8/14/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Dave from Philadelphia, PA on 7/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall very pleased with this purchase. Installed on my roof deck in the city and these speakers put out ample sound and can be clearly heard even over traffic noise. Easy to install and so far appear to be very durable. Will buy again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Pleasantly surprised

Dan from Wichita, KS on 7/18/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound for a speaker this size. Impressed with the way the sound is dispersed over a wide area. Have two of them installed on opposite corners of our pool house and there isn't a "dead" area I can pick up on.

Pros: Easy installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6 White

Crutchfield customer from Elgin, SC on 7/4/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic product!!! Got them installed easily and quickly on my screened in patio. Sound is crisp clear. You can hear highs and lows very well. Plenty of sound for large outside area. Very pleased with performance of the product and technical support.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Atrium 6

Ken from Stafford,VA on 6/27/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my patio and the first set came in damaged. For some reason there was something rattling on the inside of one of the speakers, but customer Service sent out a new pair immediately. These speakers have a nice low end and sound great outdoors. Super easy to mount and you will be thrilled with the sound quality. I almost bought the Bose 251SE but thought I thought I would give these a try and boy they did not disappoint.

Pros: Easy Setup, nice lows and sound awesome outside

Cons: First pair came in with something rattling on the inside

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound!

Mark from Boulder, CO on 6/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We hooked these up to zone 2 and hard wired them up through the crawl space to out back patio. They are up high and angled slightly down and the acoustics are surprisingly good for these midrange outdoor speakers. They also get really loud and have adequate bass.

Pros: Small and powerful

Cons: Plugs on the back are too close to the speaker housing to insert banana plugs

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Staten Island, NY on 6/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

John from Selbyville, DE on 6/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice speakers. Surprisingly good sound..

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Blown away

Robert from Clayton N.C. on 6/2/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These puppies are way better than I was expecting. I didn't have much hope for really good sound from a small pair of outdoor speakers. I was wrong. They sound really good. The range they put out is impressive. I'm pushing them with a 100 watt Yammaha. Buy them and feed them. You won't be dissapionted.

Pros: Just sound great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Value

Gabriel from Ashburn, VA on 5/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Product: Attractive sturdy design, easy install, wonderfully full sound and crutchfield matched competator's price.

Pros: Attractive sturdy design, easy install, wonderfully full sound and crutchfield matched competator's price.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Jim from Lutz, FL on 4/24/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ver good value. Fills the yard with sound. Apologies to my neighbors.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers!

Brett from Red Oak, TX on 4/23/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the speakers. Has very good highs and lows. Nice crisp sound. Very easy to install.

Pros: Everything!

Cons: No screws included to mount the speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Another awesome Polk product

Chip from Spokane, WA on 4/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Been a fan of Polk since my first audio experience in early 90's. Have Polk indoor speakers, but was a bit reluctant to spend a few hundred for 'patio speakers'. I mean.... "come on, outdoor sound?" Hooked them up yesterday, and had a warm spring day to try them out today. More than pleased. Impressive high tones (which you expect from Polk), but more bass than I'd expect from semi-small outdoor speakers. A+++

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6 White

Crutchfield customer from Cary, IL on 4/15/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a pair for my back patio and absolutely love them. Out of the package, they were bigger than I had anticipated. They still fit under my garage eaves quite well to be protected from direct rain/snow. Incredibly easy to install & adjust with the mounting bracket. They sound very "full" even 10-20 feet away from the patio. However, my neighbor told me that he can barely hear anything in his yard, which is a plus for me. I ended up buying another set for my garage and they sound even better "indoors." Would highly recommend for either application. If they stand up to the elements over time as advertised (in Midwest summer/winters), I would without a doubt purchase again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Nice Sound!

Guest from Houston, TX on 4/13/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed a pair of Polk Atrium 6 speakers at my pool and patio area. These things sound very nice and provide decent sound to a pretty large area.. Driving the speakers with the Yamaha R-N402 stereo receiver that is wifi and Bluetooth. Can control it with a smart phone app. Very impressed with the whole system. Nice to relax out by the pool and control the music from my phone via the wifi.

Pros: Solid construction. Nice sound. 1 pair covers a pretty large area.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superb well balanced sound!

David from Plano, TX on 4/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have these on a 12' x 14' covered patio driven by a Yamaha RS-202 stereo receiver with Bluetooth. The sound is perfect, well balanced, range is right on point from bass through treble and of course they are Polks, so they are wonderfully clear throughout the full range. Love them so much I bought a pair of Atrium8 SDIs for the backyard. Love my Polks!

Pros: Excellent sound! Easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bass better than expected

John from Canton, TX on 3/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After reading reviews on different outdoor speakers sold by Crutchfield I chose these. Very easy to install, sound great and the bass is better than expected. Very pleased.

Pros: Great overall

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Guest from Chelmsford, MA on 3/5/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had these speakers for 4 years now. Leave them out all year round . They have survived the frigid northeast winters and sound as good as the day I bought them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Size fit perfectly

Charles from Bellingham, WA on 1/9/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the ease of installing

Pros: NA

Cons: NA

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 12/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the sound these two broadcast into my backyard.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speaker

Gerry K from Tabernacle, NJ on 9/16/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Atrium 6 Speakers are great for outdoors on our deck and back yard! Very easy to install! They fit nicely just under the soffit!

Pros: Great sound, look good, and easy to install!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

Crutchfield customer from Lockport, IL on 8/15/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding, great looking speakers and easy to install. One is plenty loud for my backyard so having two is a bonus!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk 6

BP from Deerfield Beach, FL on 7/10/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great, no distortion and good bass

Pros: Sound and quality built

Cons: none, so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

POLK ATRIUM6 SPEAKERS

Dan from Broadway, VA on 6/13/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

5

Pros: Really like the options of installation to fit my needs.

Cons: NONE

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Outdoor project

Nick Mc from Fresno, CA on 6/8/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

BOUGHT THESE TO REPLACE AN 18 YEAR OLD PAIR OF SONANCE MARINERS. AWESOME SOUND AND QUALITY CONSTRUCTION. LOVED THE SO MUCH I BOUGHT A SECOND PAIR FOR THE OTHER HALF OF THE YARD.

Pros: Sound, price, size, ease of installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Quality Sound

Josh L from Kansas City, MO on 6/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these speakers to fill my backyard with sound. In addition to the Atrium 6 speakers, I also bought the Atrium Sub 10. They were fairly easy to install and came with their own brackets. The brackets are quality and the speakers can be removed rather easily if you wanted to store them for the winter. As far as the sound goes, they have great quality as long as you have the receiver to push the 125w per channel. I am running a Onkyo and it matches well with these speakers. Great quality and crisp sound is what you'll get. These are a very good mid-level option and they performed as well as I thought they would. They are definitely worth the money I paid!

Pros: Fair price for what you get and they sound as good as I expected!

Cons: Too much power will distort the sound.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Atrium6

Michael from La Quinta, CA on 5/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These Polk patio speakers have a great bass punch, with a full, rich sound.

Pros: Easy to install, sound great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Great

Cody G from Chattanooga, TN on 5/23/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have not mounted these speakers outside on the back porch yet where they will be going, but I have hooked them up inside just to check them out. They put out a big full sound for sure. I am looking forward to getting things set up out on the porch.

Pros: Sound great. Have a high quality look and feel, very solid.

Cons: Non observed so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Outdoor Speakers

Peter from Ft Lauderdale, FL on 5/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound out of a small speaker - sounds great at the Tiki Hut!

Pros: Great Bass from small speakers. TV and music sound excellent.

Cons: Larger than last set of outdoor speakers and heavy - small price to pay for great sound

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Peter from Elk GRove, CA on 5/9/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers. The sound quality is excellent. The speakers are very durable and look great. The mounting system is easy to use and easy to mount.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wonderful!!

Robo from New York on 7/28/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my cheap outdoor speakers under my Pergola with these. I can not believe how great they sound. Makes sitting outside so enjoyable!

Pros: Great Sound at all levels

Cons: None so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium

CM from California on 7/13/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Polk Audio Atrium speakers sound great and are very easy to mount. This is my second set for my deck and backyard. While I could crank up the first set loud enough for my listening pleasure, my neighbors were enjoying the music as well. The second set allows me to keep the volume lower. Both are hooked up to a Sonos Connect.

Pros: Sound great at all volumes. With Sonos control, I have full access from my phone while enjoying the outdoors.

Cons: You have to run speaker wire.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So good I bought them again

John S from Kenilworth, New Jersey on 5/17/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had accumulated some gift cards so I went looking to replace my budget backyard speakers which I was never very happy with. I decided on the Atrium 6`s over the Klipsch,Bose & Def Tech`s in the same price range due to the positive reviews and the smaller physical size made them the least intrusive to mount in the space they were going. I ordered by phone so I could dispose of the 3 gift cards and paid the balance. 2 days later they arrived, I mounted them in about 30 minutes, turned them on and listened and was satisfied I made the right choice. First, the mounting system is well thought out. Very simple with fulll 180 degree avaiable rotation. The sound is awesome mounted under the eave of my attached shed, connected as speaker zone 2 of my 100 watt Onkyo TX8522 controlled via Apple Airport Express over home WiFi network this really fills up my backyard with quality Polk sound including ample bass after adjustment at the receiver (if that is a concern based on other reviews). I was so pleased with these speakers I bought a second pair 2 days later to replace the Yamahas (which I always liked) that I have connected to the receiver in my garage also controlled with a second Airport Express. So now when I want music, I have great sound whether it`s iTunes,Pandora or plain radio indoors & out, front yard & back.

Pros: Excellent Polk voiced speakers, Ported bass, Simple, very efficient mounting design.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

polk audio atruim6 outdoor speakers

T. Smith from Wyoming on 4/7/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

bought a pair of atrium 6 outdoor speakers to use at my mountain cabin. spent part of an afternoon mounting them underneath the front porch. the mounting brackets were very easy to install. the speakers fit snuggly into the brackets and the speaker lock nuts were "easy on" securing devices. i like the speaker/bracket design because it gives you the flexibility to aim the speakers up or down in several different positions. once you determine the position that works for your application you can secure the speaker in that position with the lock nuts. i mounted one speaker facing directly south. 5 feet away i mounted the second speaker facing west. when i put the power & the music to the speakers the sound was crisp, concise, .. clean .. and just superb! when i put twice the power to the speakers the sound quality faltered. but only sightly. too much bass. the sides of the porch are semi-skirted in. i realized the full power sound was partially bouncing off of the skirting creating a subwoofer effect .. and thus ... too much bass. a simple treble/bass sound frequency adjustment on my reciever was an easy solution. now, even at full power, these speakers sound phenomenal!

Pros: easy installation. very large and easy to use speaker (to bracket) "lock nuts". top notch audio sound quality.

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Poke Atrium6 Sonos Amp

Scott from Grand forks, ND on 8/24/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the speakers for my deck under the advise of a friend who had Atrium3 speakers in his garage. I already had Sonos throughout the house and have been more the impressed with the sound and versatility of the system. So, needless to say, I was already familiar with the ease of operation and setup of Sonos. To my delight, Poke Atrium6 speakers were just as easy to mount and the sound is beep, full and capable of clear crisp sound far beyond my expectations and my neighbors tolerance. Together, Sonos and Poke have made my deck a relaxing audio experience.

Pros: Both Sonos and Poke provide ease of operation and versatility with amazing sound.

Cons: None. The Sonos Amp is a little more money then I would of liked to of spent. However, the versatility of Sonos is unmatched by a key pad and a dual receiver combination; which would be much more expensive (with unmatched capabilities) then the Sonos Amp and Poke combination.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Impressed with the quality.

Mike from Magnolia TX on 7/26/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like the sound quality from the Atrium 6. I'll preface this short review by saying I'm not an audio expert, but i think these sound great. The speakers are mounted in each corner of my covered back patio. I have 10' ceilings and a large deck area and in ground pool, but these speakers do a great job of filling the entire area with rich, distortion free sound. These are powered as the second zone of my Marantz sr5007. Bottom line is I will probably purchase a pair to go on my front porch.

Pros: Paintable Easy to mount

Cons: Expensive? I paid $400/pair

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Atrium6

brianb from lecompte la on 6/14/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound, solid made product, looks and sounds great

Pros: excellent sound quality, will suprisingly provide good bass response for small speaker

Cons: that i did not purchase more of them

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good Choice!

Tom from Rochester NY on 5/26/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had Atrium 45s on my 18'x26' patio for 8 years, mounted on mailbox posts -- sound was very acceptable for outside, though of course not much bass -- brought them inside for a few winters, but left them out year-round for most of that time. Each of the last 3-4 springs when I played them for the first time, I was expecting them to have died, but they just "kept on ticking". I was very impressed with the Polk build quality, in spite of the abuse I've put them thru in western NY weather. I've been doing an upgrade of all my audio systems for the past year, have basically gone all in with Airplay, and now with warm weather the patio was next, decided it was finally time to upgrade the speakers. Looked at multiple options, mostly Polk, PSB, and DefTech. The DefTechs sound good, but the angle of the radiators didn't work in my setup, need direct radiating. PSBs have really impressive sound quality, but they're too big for my posts, as are Polk Atrium 8s. So my choice came down to the Atrium 6s or 7s, tossed a coin and got the 6s. Was a good choice, as they sound SO much better than the old Atriums, especially upper bass thru mids, and the size is perfect. If these have the same build quality as the 45s had, I'm set for a long time. Using a patio-dedicated Marantz 1602 AVR to power the 6s, as opposed to using a Zone on my NAD T787, and ran Audioquest FLX14 speaker wire. Airplay with Apple Lossless files on the patio now really sounds great!

Pros: Exceptional build quality, good clean sound from upper bass on up, extremely easy to install

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

17 of 18 found this helpful

excellent product

Bob M from San Antonio, TX on 2/4/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gave speakers as a gift for Christmas and installed on patio for outdoor entertainment. Sound quality is excellent and speakers can handle the power to fill a sizeable backyard with music and audio. Own numerous Polk products purchased from Crutchfields and have been very happy with all of their products.

Pros: Easy to install and adjust for directional coverage, quality parts and construction.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 6 found this helpful

TOP