Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
Connect ID #
514 261 847 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Compact bookshelf speakers (Walnut)

MFR # 300362-14-00-005

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Compact bookshelf speakers (Walnut)

MFR # 300362-14-00-005

8 reviews
View this product

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Crutchfield customer from Port Jeff Sta, NY on 1/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound no complaints

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Little speaker.

Crutchfield customer from Chino Hills, CA on 12/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Polk Elite ES10 speaker has a neutral sound, " Sounds Like the Music" Built solid like a rock. Looks and feels like an expensive speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Crutchfield customer from Powder Spgs, GA on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Upgrading entertainment system

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Crutchfield customer from Monticello, GA on 12/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small and powerful. Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Small yet wonderful-sounding!

Stan from Carlsbad, CA on 12/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought new Polk ES10's for front left & right and S35 for center, replacing tiny Polk TL1s. I kept my old Boston Acoustics in-ceiling speakers and a Mirage Omni S10 sub in a 5.1 setup. They are driven by an old Yamaha RX-V673 receiver. After running the Yamaha's YPAO calibration, these new Polks have upgraded my system's sound VERY noticeably. I love the natural-sounding, clear fidelity of these new Polks. Wonderful sounding setup in our 15' x 15' family room, whether listening loudly or softly. I listen to a lot of jazz, pop, and orchestral music from CDs and vinyl and from music streaming services. I watch movies on Blu-ray discs and from video streaming services. Dolby Atmos demo videos on YouTube are fun to show off my system's surround sound (yes, even though my system is only 5.1). My wife notices the life-like sounds and appreciates the small size of the speakers that blend subtly with the decor (see photos). BTW, I bought the sub from Crutchfield years ago and it was a great experience. So I called Crutchfield when I wanted to upgrade from the TL1s, with the caveat the new speakers have to be small. These were certainly great recommendations, but they were unavailable as of Dec 1 and the rep didn't know when they would be in stock. So I purchased them directly from Polk's website. On Dec 6, four days after delivery, I got an email from Crutchfield that the ES10s were on sale and available. Rats! I would've rather bought them from Crutchfield

Pros: Small yet capable of producing big sound Clear, natural sound quality Suitable as main speakers if using with subwoofer

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect for Surround and Hieght Speakers

Ephiran from New York, NY on 12/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are the perfect addition to my Dolby Atmos setup. I bought two sets of these speakers to for my 5.1.2 surround system. My mains are ELAC Debut 2.0 B5.2 and my center is ELAC Debut 2.0 C5.2 paired with an ELAC subwoofer. ELAC does not make satellite speakers so I chose these to complete my home theatre. With very minor EQ adjustments they are an absolute perfect fit for apartment. The timbre is a seamless and they sound great for the size. Worth every dollar.

Pros: Small footprint Big sound for the size

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Crutchfield customer from Pleasanton, CA on 11/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

using the ES10's as surround speakers. Exemplary sound reproduction. Very happy with them and got them at a decent price too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Signature Elite ES10

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, CA on 10/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have Elac as my primary home theatre speakers but they don't make a small satellite. The Polks fill the bill very well and fit well with my other components.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP