Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Discontinued item

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Single satellite speaker (White)

MFR # AM2338-A

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Single satellite speaker (White)

MFR # AM2338-A

53 reviews
View this product

Polk

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 3/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Looking for same style of front speakers I had in older system. Scott at crutchfield explained that they were the size of my old front speakers but they could be hung on the wall as well from the ceiling small with big speaker sound

Pros: Small satellite speaker with big speaker sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 12/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

N/a

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Just a Good Looking Great Functioning Speaker

Steve from Winter Haven, FL on 2/25/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had an inexpensive Klipsch speaker blow and started the process of replacing all of my satellite speakers with these. They have surprisingly clean sound and were, of course, easy to set up just a good mid-range (in terms of cost) satellite speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Thomas from Raymond, NH on 1/28/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect match for my surround sound system. Functionally they are as good as you can get in this price range.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Dale from Seattle, WA on 8/8/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These work out great for my needs, big sound from a small speaker. I needed something in my workout room with a older but good system. good sound a a good price. Very Happy with my purchase

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Two different shades of white on my TL-2"

Keith from Melbourne Beach, FL on 7/30/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

probably great speakers except Crutchfield sent me two shades of white. Not really what I had in mind.

Pros:

Cons: look like crap

Crutchfield response on 7/31/2017
Once we saw this review, our Customer Support team reached out to Keith to issue an apology and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days of the purchase.
Customer review photo

2 of 3 found this helpful

Fantastic, invisible sound

Joey from Fairway, KS on 4/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've always been pleased with Polk, I moved to a new house and swapped my black TL speakers with these white ones to blend into the bookshelves on the sides of the TV. They blended perfectly and sound terrific!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Crutchfield customer from Cincinnati, OH on 2/10/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Using these speakers to replace the rear speakers on our surround sound. Working out great

Pros: Small size with good sound. Good for the price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Kenneth from Fort Worth Tx on 1/19/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros: Good

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound for a small package

Frank from Whitehouse Station, NJ on 12/2/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really great sound quality in a small package. I replaced 2 larger Polk speakers that were taking up real estate on our mantle and we didn't lose any sound quality or power.

Pros: small size easy to hang quality clear Polk sound

Cons: could use more bass but not an issue if you have a sub woofer

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great purchase

Josh from Limon, CO on 11/29/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First speakers i've bought in years, no regrets they sound great, even better after I used the auto calibration on my Sony home theater receiver. Definitely want to use in conjunction with a powered subwoofer as they are small and do not have overwhelming bass, but that was expected with the small size.

Pros: Crisp clear sound

Cons: Banana clips don't insert all the way but still fit securely

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sounding

Ron from Frankfort,, NY on 11/17/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these speakers

Pros: Clear loud sound Look good No distortion

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome sound in a small package

James from Montpelier, VA on 5/31/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect speaker to round out your surround sound setup, Great bass and treble in a small, compact but elegant design.

Pros: Great sound in a small package

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Small and not-so-mighty.

Damon from Brooklyn, NY on 5/1/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They're... okay. I'm "upgrading" from a full set of ancient Sony SS-MB100H with sport substantially larger woofers (5") and are ported, allowing for pretty decent low-end on their own. The TL2s, on the other hand, seriously lack in bass response (a low cutoff of 125 Hz!) and on their own can sound pretty cheap, frankly. HOWEVER, when mated with a good subwoofer, connected to an A/V receiver with detailed EQ controls, and part of a multi-channel system (as opposed to just using them as a pair of stereo speakers) they delivery bright, crisp sound that definitely belies their size. They're currently teamed up with a TL2 center channel (similar complaints, making EQ adjustments even more vital, particularly if you use DPLIIx for music listening) and the three of them produce a solid, unified front soundstage. Some of the old Sony's are acting as rears until the TL1's come in, and they seem to all play well together (the individual channel EQ adjustments help facilitate that).

Pros: Nice design, especially the piano finish. Surprisingly compact.

Cons: Bass response is sad. Odd rubber nub on the bottom/front could use some QC; it can cause the speaker to be surprisingly unstable on a flat surface.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 9 found this helpful

Full sound

Jay from Florida on 3/5/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice full sound. They feel really well made.

Pros: Solid construction Full sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Chris from Honeoye Falls, NY on 2/14/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the money, we love them

Pros: Sound quality, installed myself and value is great

Cons: No mounting hardware

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Superbe

James from Little Rock, AR on 2/7/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these speakers myself. Great sound.

Pros: Small, Come in black and white

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Speakers (TL2)

Jeff from Fort Lauderdale, FL on 1/19/2016

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much improved audio over the speakers they replaced. Easy to mount

Pros: Compact with big sound

Cons: Book shelf designed 'foot' is not removable for a wall mounted bracket

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk TL2 - OK

rich from New Hampshire on 11/10/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers, but based on the reviews I've read I expected better. Probably unrealistic, and for movies, they're great. For TV shows like the voice, when listening to the performances, I need to crank the volume a bit to get the sounds out of them that I was expecting. Regular TV shows they work great.

Pros: Great value

Cons: none really, I'll take the hit for expecting then to perform like a $1000 pair!!

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

small but mighty

ScottF from North Carolina on 6/5/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I recently expanded my home theater to 7.2 and went to all Polk audio speakers and must say the sound difference is amazing!! these little speakers are perfect rear surround and don't be fooled by there size they are also excellent bookshelf speakers

Pros: great sound reasonable price

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Wade from Ohio on 5/26/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am using these speakers in combination with RTIA3's in a surround. Speakers have great tone and clarity. Also a nice size. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Pros: Small size, clarity, and sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great surround speakers

Tigrhntr from Massachusetts on 5/21/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Ordered these for a 5.1 system, and they have exceeded expectations. Very clear and plenty loud - I have these wall- mounted, and aimed at the listening area. Mount with keyhole, or with threaded insert (insert(s) not included). Sound great as surrounds for movies/sports, and sound equally great in all-stereo mode.

Pros: White color matches wall, small size, big sound

Cons: A bit awkward to use longer banana jacks with, because of the cabinet curve

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Pleasantly surprised

D H from Pennsylvania on 5/7/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these as a passive sound bar alternative for our living room TV. I decided that a 2.1 setup would be perfect for this application (less wire to conceal, plus its a small room). I'm feeding them 95 watts apiece from a Denon X2100. These little speakers can play quite loudly w/out distortion (got me in trouble with the wife), the tweeter is very sharp but not harsh and the woofer is just big enough to blend with an old Cerwin Vega 8" sub I had laying around seamlessly. They do well with TV dialogue but really shine with music. I know that their intended function was to be a surround speaker but they can hold their own as a set of small mains. And the price is outstanding for the level of performance that they're capable of.

Pros: Price/performance ratio well built nice woofer/tweeter combo

Cons: Any con would be nitpicking

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Perfect for my needs

Crutchfield customer from Kansas on 4/2/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a recently finished basement for use as a game/movie watching area and kids play zone, these speakers do what I need. Give me something to listen to music/surround sound, yet they didn't blow my budget. Easy install, sleek in design. Very pleased.

Pros: Easy install. Good sound quality.

Cons: Wish there were more subtle bracket mounting options.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Git my need perfectly.

Hank from Illinois on 3/29/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As the title says, it fit my need perfectly. I was looking for small speakers to mount in each of the 4 corners of my newly constructed man cave. I have all 4 speakers powered by a older Yamaha 1070 receiver at 110watts per channel. I use the speakers mostly for music and they sound great. The sound is clear and distortion free, even when the volume is way up. They are a bit Ight on bass, but not as much as I thought they would be based on reviews by others. In other words enough bass fo my requirements.

Pros: Price, looks, and construction.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Powerful little guys!

1NRA from Florida on 1/27/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used four (4) of these as the rear and side surrounds which fit their capabilities perfectly. Very solid and over the past couple of weeks since purchase have worked great.

Pros: Easy to hook up and can accommodate many different mounting systems.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect surround speakers

Michael from Carson City Nevada on 1/18/2015

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had originally planned a different set of surround sound speakers, turns out the Crutchfield rep was of great help selecting the right combination of speakers! Really clear and crisp speakers for movies, TV and music! I purchased some wall mount hangers so I could aim them to where I wanted them to face as well.

Pros: Sound and brand.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Crutchfield customer from Rhode Island on 12/29/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just purchased the Blackstone TL250 5.1 surround with two additional TL2 satellite speakers. The system sounds great and fills the room nicely. The room is 16'x24'. Would recommend to anyone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TL2 review

Doug from Wintergreen, VA on 12/8/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding, two forward speakers in my 7.1 surround system.

Pros: Good sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for movies!

Enforcer23 from Texas on 11/19/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great surround sound speakers. Blu Rays thru my Marantz 5.1 and PS3 sound FANTASTIC. But when it comes to music, they don't quite have the punch I'd like. But I suppose that is to be expected from such small front speakers. Nonetheless, I am happy with my purchase. I will be upgrading the front speakers though :-)

Pros: Paired with a Polk Audio Subwoofer that came free with the purchase, Blu Ray Movies sound GREAT.

Cons: Not quite the punch I'd like on music. But still not too bad for such small speakers. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars...

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TL2 Review

Sonya from Griffin, Ga on 4/11/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love them, Absolutely great sounds

Pros: Great sound quality

Cons: bracketts sold separate

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Small Speakers, Big Sound

Crutchfield customer from Albuquerque, NM on 4/6/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Polk makes good speakers. TL2s are perfect for a compact surround setup with an HDTV. I'm using them with a Marantz NR1403 receiver on a 3.1 setup. The Marantz classified them as large speakers during the auto setup. They sound excellent.

Pros: compact, great sound, quality construction

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Blackstone TL2

Anthony G. from Albertville, AL on 4/4/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you want surprisingly crisp tones from your rear surround speakers, look no further than Polk's TL2's. How so great sounds come out of a little package has to go back to Polk's engineering. Just by changing these two speakers, (rear surround) in my setup, it awoke by 18 year old system. I can't wait to get my Polk TSi 400's and Polk CS 10 hooked up.

Pros: Compact. Aesthetically pleasing. Rich, crisp tones.

Cons: I didn't buy more of them

Crutchfield response on

2 of 5 found this helpful

Great surround speaker

Vishu from Ocean Springs, MS 39564 on 1/16/2014

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great for a small speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Terrific for a smaller space

Bob H from Lake Monticello, VA on 8/3/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much depends on the ears of the listener. Polk speakers are noted for the warmth, or smoothness, of their sound quality. For a small office they are excellent when coupled with a receiver also noted for its warmth. I use a Yamaha 573 as my receiver and have Polk TL3s as center channel and front speakers. The TL2s are used for surround center and back speakers with a Polk PSW 111 sub woofer to round out the 7.1 system. For my office space these fill the room with smooth, crisp, music which is slightly warmer than a neutral, flat, sound. Since I find 'bright' or 'brilliant' music tires out my ears I prefer the warmth Polk supplies. I find the Time Lens feature that aims the sounds, especially the treble, to your sitting position a positive feature on these.

Pros: Beautiful music, and when watching DVDs, a good reproduction of speech.

Cons: I haven't found anything wrong with any of the Polk speakers I have had.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Blackstone

speakaman25 from 44514 on 7/27/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound buying more

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Small footprint, big sound

GlennR from Silver Spring, MD on 7/26/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced some surround sound speakers I have had for years. These TL2s really improve the effect. In fact, my new Sony receiver classified them as big speakers when it did the automatic setup. I tried the TL1s but wasn't happy with them. I love that Crutchfield let me send those back and get these. The customer service was amazing. The day after I shipped the others back I had a credit on my credit card!

Pros: Big sound, reasonable price, nice look

Cons: Haven't found one yet.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great Clarity / Good Power / A little more bass?

GatorMan from Round Rock, TX on 7/2/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These units are used in my 7.1 system as my surround rear and side speakers. Great clarity and power out of these little guys and they look great. Love the speaker connections on them and easy wall mount capabilities. Lots of power these can be driven by a powerful amp like the Denon I got. But if your looking for more bass then you might want to look at a more traditional style speaker.

Pros: Clean Sound / Lots of Power / Easy to Mount

Cons: Could have a bit more low / bass to the depth of the speaker.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little speakers

Pat S. from Baltimore, MD on 6/26/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great sounding speakers in a very small package. Use them with a subwoofer for very full, rich sound.

Pros: small size great sound beautiful high glass finish

Cons: made in China

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Perfect Surround Speakers

Eric K from Philadelphia on 6/24/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers sound awesome.

Pros: Small in size, perfect for surround speakers.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Daniel M from Conway, AR on 5/31/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are great. I have them hooked up with a TL1 Center speaker and 4 Polk RC80i speakers. Couldn't have gotten a better surround sound for the money

Pros: loud and small

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic Sound

Biltil from Keswick on 5/24/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A bit pricey but worth the money if you need quality sound in a small beatifully designed case.

Pros: Heavy enough to prevent moving accross the room by itself. Takes volume without the bass doubling back on itself. Brillient highs and a smooth midrange brings it five stars from me.

Cons: No cons here except price but then again its pure quality.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice Surround Speakers

Bob from Amherst, NY on 4/17/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 Polk Audio Blackstone TL2 to compliment my other Polk speakers (Fronts: TSi100, Center: TSi CS10). Needed something that had a small footprint and was white. Placed them on the back wall. Once they were configured properly, they sounded great. Originally had them as front speakers with the TSi CS10. The TSi CS10 over powered them. Moved the TL2s to surround speakers and wow, they performed well. Highly recommend.

Pros: Work well as behind the seating surround speakers.

Cons: Not good for front speakers.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Polk Blackstone TL2

Stosh from Shermansdale,Pa on 3/4/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought 2 Polk blackston TL2s to compliment my other Klipsch speakers in my home theater. Placed the Polks on the back wall. It took a while to get them to perform correctly. The auto sound setup on my Yamaha receiver didn't do the job. After manually adjusting the distance and other settings, I finally got the volume corrected. Very happy so far. They have been in use for about 2 weeks.

Pros: Work well as behind the seating placement

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

very satisfied

Mike W. from Hamden , Ct. on 2/10/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I use them as sattilite speaker in my home theater and couldn't be happier

Pros: nice appearence, great as sattilite speakers

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great little speakers!!!

Believer from Minneapolis, ks on 2/3/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased the 5 piece set of the TL2 speakers two years ago and they have been great. The mid-range driver in one of them quit working about two weeks after I bought them, but polk replaced it quickly. Overall they are a great budget speaker, but be sure you have a good subwoofer as these speakers are too small to produce good low frequencies. Oh and if you're buying these as a set and opt to get the free PSW111 I strongly urge you to put the money towards a better sub! These speakers will overpower the sub at high volumes and sound too bright. I just recently upgraded to a PSW505 which is discontinued but can be purchased elsewhere. I have never been happier! Overall the TL2s are worth the money!

Pros: Great looks, good sound for movies and low volume music listening. Works well with low power.

Cons: If you really put the power to them at high volume they seem too bright, but I would imagine thats just because of the size.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Very Good!

foreaces from Royal Oak, Michigan on 1/2/2013

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these speakers to enhance the high end frequencies of an audio dedicated sound system. Coupled with a pair of floor speakers, these opened up and added more depth to the entire sound spectrum. Worth the money.

Pros: Great design, full sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Superior Design and Sound

TJ from Texas City, Texas on 11/7/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Since I already purchased the Blackstone 5 Speaker Package a while back, I purchased 2 more BlackStone TL2 speakers to match what I already had and to complete my 7.1 system (for use as either Surround Back or Front Height; currently being used as Front Height Speakers.) Polk sound as usual is superior and the desiign is sleek and modern. I love the black piano color. On a side note, I had to return the first 2 I ordered as both speaker casings were damged. It appeared as if this occured during the manufacturing process. Anyhow, Crutchfiled's process of return and redelivery was a breeze.

Pros: Design, size and sound

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

Joe P from Waukesha, Wisconsin on 9/24/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am very pleased with the speakers,lot of sound in a small package

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Great Speakers

Me from Denver, CO on 8/21/2012

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really love these little speakers. I've paired them with 2 Polk 8 inch in-ceiling speakers, and a PS -10 sub (10", 100W), and everything sounds very good together. There is great difference with the different modes, and I'm using an Onkyo tx-nr414 network receiver. From music to movies, these TL2s are great front speakers, and attractive looking too. Enjoy.

Pros: Small, good sound, look great, adaptable.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

jb from mobile, al on 6/28/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

part of an indoor surround system i value-engineered using all polk products. needed the surround speakers to all be white. used a pair of atrium5 in front, atrium4 in rear and one blackstoneTL2 for the center...with the polk special, all of it was less than $500! looks and sounds like a lot more...crutchfield/artie was a great help...

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio Blackstone TL2

AmericoA from San German, PR on 2/27/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great. Crisp and clear. Sensitivity is great with low power AVP.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Polk Audio speakers

Ed D from Gloucester, Virginia on 2/8/2011

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We needed small speakers to support our new TV and Blu-ray set. Since the speakers had to be small we wanted to find a set with good quality sound. The Polk Audio units nicely fit our needs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP