Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity BassLink DC

Powered subwoofer with 200-watt amp and 10" sub

MFR # INFBASSLINKDCBLK

Infinity BassLink DC

Infinity BassLink DC

Powered subwoofer with 200-watt amp and 10" sub

MFR # INFBASSLINKDCBLK

13 reviews
View this product

Always a Good Choice!

Joshua from Niceville, FL on 2/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound as always! This is my third BassLink and I absolutely love them. This one went in a 2018 Challenger and it can rock you out of your seat if you want, or just tune it down accordingly. Crutchfield customer service is phenomenal as usual also.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink DC

Douglas from SALISBURY, MD on 1/11/2021

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this in my wife's Jeep Wrangler and changed out stock speakers for infinity speakers it is a world of difference in sound so much cleaner sound and the subwoofer fills the whole Jeep with bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very nice powered sub!

Crutchfield customer from Paris, TN on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid all in one subwoofer with built in amp power! Gets pretty low and thumps for the money! Infinity makes very solid audio gear! This is used in my kenmore motor home and I love it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink DC

Crutchfield customer from Griffith, IN on 6/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've set the automatic power detection switch to ON since my head unit does not have a hard wire to tell the subwoofer to power on. When I first start the car it's hit or miss with the subwoofer, sometimes it powers on and others it does not. I cycle the auto detection switch a few times and the subwoofer powers on. Then in mid song it turns off, at other times I'll be searching for a song and it will power off. I'll have to reach back and cycle the switch to get it going again. In addition I upgraded the head unit and purchased various wiring kits and had to purchase an interior piece to mount the head unit properly. I spent around $1800. I went to Crutchfield for their expertise and expected to pay more since Crutchfield offers various services and knowledge concerning car audio. Usually I am paying 50 to 75 dollars more when buying from a specialty dealer. Crutchfield charged me $459.00 for this subwoofer. While searching for a better manual online I ran across some places online that were much less.

Pros: Nice package

Cons: Auto detect function is spotty. I spent $460 and expected quality of $460.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 11 found this helpful

pump up the bass.....

Crutchfield customer from Lynn, MA on 5/31/2020

2005 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed the infinity Basslink DC in my 2005 Ford f150. It plays well with my Rockford phosgate punch series speakers. The bass is very solid and packs a lot of punch for a 10" powered subwoofer.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great quality, great price, this unit kicks!!!

William from Waynesboro VA 22980 on 12/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I personally love this subwoofer, cant stress enough how well it works and the overall bass quality it produces! I have a mid size SUV and it performs amazingly in the rear. Its a must have for any bass enthusiast!!!!!

Pros:

Cons: 1. Easy to hook up. 2. Included foot brackets make setup and placement a breeze. 3. Built in quality knobs for fine adjustments. 4. The terminals and connectors are really easy to use. 5. Remote bass boost knob can be wired up front for easy on hand sound adjustments

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Blew on the First Day

Coleman from Des Plaines, IL on 8/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounded great until the sub blew after only an hour and a half after installing it. This is my first sub not very happy with it.

Pros: Great bass small compact no additional amp

Cons: Blew on the first day of owning it

Crutchfield response on 8/19/2019
Coleman contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

5 of 5 found this helpful

Awesome sub.

Crutchfield customer from Page, AZ on 6/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub. Wiring was super easy. But the sound is amazing. More than I could have asked for.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Small but powerful

Crutchfield customer from Peoria, AZ on 4/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The small thing has a powerful kick. It doesn't take up a lot of space but if not mounted on all four screws will vibrate more than needed. Sounds better with all 4 channels connected in my opinion. Had issue with it but Crutchfield took care of it.

Pros: Small Doesn't need amp

Cons: No remote control

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

Awsem picture

Ronald from San ANTONIO texas on 4/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exselint sound ruff on the bass, 41.777 crossover is the acuaul loud your looking for.good luck.AMEN

Pros: Keeps the adrenalin runnigh.

Cons: Still I think I don't need the speaker CUZ of room.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 28 found this helpful

Excellent sub - excellent price

Matt from Amarillo, TX on 12/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am not an experienced installer - so, the install was challenging for me. However, after I got it installed it sounded awesome. It is not the same as an amp/sub enclosure. BUT... it is a LOT of bass - great punch and low end. The remote bass level dial is a nice feature .. it would be great if the dial had an LED in it so you could see it in the dark. I love that it fits in the side of my trunk and leaves the majority of my trunk space free. I will put this unit in my next car, no questions.

Pros: As much bass as I can stand - rattles my car and makes it impossible to see out of my rearview mirror!

Cons: Hard (but not impossible) install for me.

Crutchfield response on

14 of 14 found this helpful

Good Sub

robert from Charlottesville, VA on 8/3/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My first one after being installed kept having protection circuit issues even with NO input from the receiver. I called the store and drove back and exchanged for another one and the manger gladly did the swap and even help me to reinstall the new one. So far it's been a week and no problem. I like these as they are a perfect fit in my Ford Ranger behind the seat. This one PUMP's some tight serious base.

Pros: Easy to install, good instructions and well built. TIGHT bass response.

Cons: Had a protection circuit issue with the first one.

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink DC

Michael from ID on 4/16/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound out of a small package!

Pros: Awesome bass!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

10 of 13 found this helpful

TOP