Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity BassLink Mini

Compact powered subwoofer with 6"x8" sub and 100-watt amp

MFR # SUBBLMINIAM

Infinity BassLink Mini

Infinity BassLink Mini

Compact powered subwoofer with 6"x8" sub and 100-watt amp

MFR # SUBBLMINIAM

76 reviews
View this product

IMPRESSIVE!!!

Vincent from Central CA on 2/25/2021

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super easy to install and easy to set up. I put it under my passenger seat with low level inputs and a 8ga power wire directly from the battery. I have a really small trunk so this was my best option. My car is a 2 door coupe, seats 4. The sound is amazing. No distortion at higher volumes. I am truly impressed. Excellent bass response. I have 4 Kicker 47KSC6504 coaxial speakers, Sony XMS400D 4 ch amp. and a Kenwood DNR476S head unit. I listen to all kinds of music except Rap and Hip Hop.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from El Reno, OK on 2/18/2021

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Was really surprised with how much bass it produced.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic for what it is!

Dustin from HENDERSON, NV on 2/16/2021

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things have come a long way. Two things you need to keep in Ming. 1) it's only going to play the quality of the sound that enters it. Meaning, poop in = poop out. Make sure you have a good, clean signal. 2) it's not a 12" sub. The in car frequency response is fantastic. If you need the room in the trunk and/or don't have room for this anywhere other than behind or under a seat, you'd be hard pressed to find something better.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic!

J.K. from OH on 2/8/2021

2021 Honda CRV EX-L Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small, easy to find a spot for. Simple to install, just attach wiring plug and make connections. Sounds amazing and adds the missing bass to your factory system. Something to consider if you are comparing this to the JBL Nano (essentially the same item - look at the instruction manuals for both): The wiring comes off the long side of the Infinity, and off the short side of the JBL. Depending on where you plan to put this, it could make a difference in terms of wiring visibility, etc.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Anderson, IN on 2/2/2021

2018 Buick Encore

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean, tight bass with more than enough power for most applications.

Pros: Compact size. Easy to install.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Debary, FL on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Added this to my wife's 17 Ford Edge SEL to round out the bottom end of the stock system. Understand, this isn't for heavy bass but does well at hitting those frequencies the factory system won't get down to. Just tied it into one of the rear door speakers and back into the speaker level input of the Mini, ran the recommended wiring kit and off we went. It fit under the passenger seat with clearance for the auto seat adjustment motor. The remote dial knob is a good add on. Mounted it under the dash just above her feet for easy adjustment but once you have it set it's likely good to go. Had to put a piece of electrical tape over the knob's LED cause that thing is bright during night time driving. 5-stars.

Pros: Compact, lots of wiring options and easily configurable w/no 12v remote required.

Cons: None really, as long as you understand what you're getting it for.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Muscle Shoals, AL on 2/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good punch in a small package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Anthony from Carol Stream, IL on 1/23/2021

2020 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It has made the bass come alive in my stock 2020 Accord Sport system. Still dialing it in but its very close only been installed a few days. Fits under the seat very easy. Thanks again crutchfield long time customer here!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Impressive performance

Daniel from GULF BREEZE, FL on 1/23/2021

1985 Toyota Celica

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed this in 1985 Toyota Celica GTS convertible currently under the passenger's seat. I paired it with a Kenwood DDX376BT & Infinity Kappa Perfect 300m's in front dash oem location with bass blockers added as suggested by Crutchfield. The oem rear 4" speakers are untouched at this point & being used with this setup. All I can say is Wow!! Who would think this could add so much depth to the sound experience. As if driving top down wasn't enough to make you grin. You won't feel this through your chest but the passenger will certainly feel it in their caboose. I'm impressed!!

Pros: Rounds out a small speaker setup

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome little sub

Pablo N. from Caguas, PR on 1/11/2021

2000 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

When I saw the size of that sub, I thought that I made a mistake, but I was wrong, it sounds amazing. It was installed in a Ford Ranger single cab, gives the perfect bass and some more.

Pros: Small Big Sound Fits everywhere

Cons: None so far...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Overland Park, KS on 1/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing and sounds great!

Pros: Easy Install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great bass that hits hard, price is a bit high in my opinion

Joseph from VERONA, NJ on 1/4/2021

2015 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I know that this is somewhat of a hard product to find in reviews online so I was a bit skeptical but I gotta say for the size of this thing, it kicks ass. I have a 15 civic and it fills and balances the stock system so well I was very surprised. Granted, I've installed dual 12 inch subs and 1200 watt amplifiers but honestly it's not comparable. That gives you a headache, this is more for people who can't compromise space, and honestly i wouldn't know it was there until I heard it. This thing shakes the whole car when you really turn it up and I am very surprised at how it sounds. I like the harness that it has which makes it very easy to remove. It fits under seats well but be sure to measure if you have 3 inches of space or it won't fit. Also the remote knob is so bright I took it apart and bent the led inwards so I could still see I but so it didn't bother me. The only reason why I have it at 4 stars is the price. It's a little high. I think 199 would really work better, it has a lot of bass for people who can't put a box but it could use a bit more power sometimes. Overall I think people will be satisfied with it but some people who really want to shake the car continuously it's not for them. In small cars it's great, bigger SUV's and trucks would be a different story.

Pros: Great bass for its size Works well in small cars

Cons: Wish it has just a tad more power for the price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Impressive!

Crutchfield customer from Smyrna , TN on 12/31/2020

1999 Nissan Altima

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Impressive little unit! Just what I needed to add the missing bass in an 06 crew cab Silverado. Mounted under back seat with no problem. Definitely not for window rattling bass, but exactly what I needed to add great bass for everyday listening. Highly recommend to complete a system that only has un-amplified door speakers.

Pros: Excellent! Clean bass, compact, simple install, remote adjustment knob.

Cons: Should've bought another at the sale price for son's car

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bass for adults

Patrick from LITTLETON, CO on 12/27/2020

2014 Subaru Impreza

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Listen, I'm an adult with a kiddo in the back seat. I have neighbors I need to keep happy. This little thump-box fills in the low-end just fine, just don't expect it to rattle the car. You may feel the kick of the bass without having to crank it up past 50% on the remote, but push it further for your passengers to feel anything. T

Pros: Tight and crisp bass, easy installation, very compact package, adjustable gain and crossover

Cons: I'm nitpicking here, but the LED on the remote is way too bright. Honestly that's the only con.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Solid Brand

Crutchfield customer from Harbor City, CA on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'll say goodbye to my OEM Radio flat sound. I've been an Infinity Speakers fan for the longest time, durability & sound quality design - solid! I DIY installed my Infinity BassLink Mini. Wiring setup has an easy -to-folow instruction. It fits well on my 2008 Honda CR-V! First time testing - Success! Unit located under driver's seat; control at center console directly below transmission handle.

Pros: By its weight, you can tell it's solidly designed for quality & durability.

Cons: Its weakness is its strength, it's a heavy unit.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Space saving gem!

Jordan from MILTON, FL on 12/22/2020

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits like a glove under my passenger seat (2020 Mirage ES). In my small car, it sounds great! After some tweaking with the gain/filter settings on the amp itself, and my headunit, it produces surprisingly full bass! This unit wont rattle the car next to you, but shakes my mirror properly. Im used to having 12's in my other cars, but did not want to sacrifice any space in this car, and the MINI is exactly what i hoped it would be. ***move the LED bulb on the wired remote to the back of the housing! Itll just produce a mild blue glow that way. If not, it'll light up the entire neighborhood. Two screws and 2 Minutes***

Pros: Nice looking, great sounding. Highly adjustable

Cons: 15 million lumen remote housing light. Snip or move it inside the housing, and you are good to go.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Wyoming, IL on 12/12/2020

1997 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Crutchfied service

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Little Addition

Crutchfield customer from Dunedin, FL on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This made a real difference to the musical experience in my 2000 Ranger. This was an easy way to get some real bass for my almost stock system. The instant gratification was enough to justify the purchase. The BassLink Mini fits under the passenger seat just fine. The wired remote control unit has a really bright, blue LED light. This could be a real distraction if mounted within the driver's vision. Especially, I imagine, at night. I just mounted the control onto the speaker housing with double-sided tape. All I have to do to occasionally adjust it is to reach behind the seat. No big deal for me. Thanks for reading my review.

Pros: Quick and easy bass boost.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Truck with thump!

Christopher from Beaufort, SC on 12/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A lot of thump in a little package, smaller than I was expecting which is great. Gives me good bass in my classic pickup truck without taking up a bunch of space. The remote know was able to be hidden and is a great addition. Very pleased!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Water Valley, MS on 12/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really put the bass in a regular cab pickup

Pros: Nice fit under the seat. Sounds great.

Cons: The wiring was a bit of a pain. No instruction details on the settings. The gain control on the unit was turned down all the way. It took 2 full turns to get sound out of it. Crutchfield tech support to the rescue!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Guest from Allentown, PA on 12/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed this in my 2019 Sonata. Took the installer no time at all which made for cheap installation. This small sub really booms for its size. Deep rich bass for a affordable price.

Pros:

Cons: No cons yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Fillmore, CA on 12/6/2020

2020 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product. Perfect to fit under a seat or anywhere where space is limited. For being a small compact unit it definitely make it sound way better

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Little box deep bass

Crutchfield customer from Franklin, OH on 12/6/2020

2006 Ford Ranger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little box has some good bass...fits.perfect in my 2006 ford ranger ...sounds awsome

Pros: Small...good bass..

Cons: Non so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Guest from Gloucester, MA on 12/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Liked it so much I bought another one for another car Make sure you bolt it down!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Garland, TX on 11/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great and compact for that little extra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Pierre, SD on 11/26/2020

1996 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of bass for its size and cost plus it fits under the seat!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Mission, TX on 11/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and fits perfectly hidden in my vehicle

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Why for Pete's sake did they do this.

Herbert N from LAKE VIEW, NY on 11/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 40ft motor coach. Wired remote control is great. Sound is great. Dropped 2 stars for the obnoxiously BRIGHT blue LED that is a power on indicator. Did I mention that it is bright. The word bright does not describe this. It is a cabin illumination device. Good grief. I can tell the sub is on because it makes noise. Electrical tape covered it, but looked stupid. Black fingernail polish did not block the light. But it looks real good with the LED painted black because I opened it up and cut the LED wire. Solved but dang.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

8 of 21 found this helpful

Great design and sound for the price!

Crutchfield customer from Jasper, AL on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 2 door 2009 Jeep Wrangler soft top with all factory radio and speakers. I initially replaced dash and roll bar speakers with Polk DB series 6.5 inch component and coaxial speakers but the sound was still flat with the factory radio and it still lacked low end bass. Was not looking for a powerful sub to thump me out of my seat so started researching the under seat sub options. Added the Alpine CDE-172BT head unit and a KTP-445A power pack amp and decided to try the Infinity Basslink Mini as it was on sale. This thing is awesome! Very sturdy construction and adds all the bass I need in a small vehicle. I mounted the sub on rails I installed under the passenger seat so it is up off the floor from a moisture standpoint and has plenty of clearance for seat to move and is rock solid stable. I am amazed at how the sound came alive with a good head unit and the addition of the under seat sub. Super easy to connect and I highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Kula, HI on 11/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little sub

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Aurora, CO on 10/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the size, the bass far exceed my expectations. This small box has just the right kick. The adjustment knob is a plus. Fits perfect under the rear passenger seat. 2019 GMC Sierra, crew cab w/Bose speakers

Pros: Small, compact, sound

Cons: Nothing yet

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

2005 anniversary T-Bird ragtop

Crutchfield customer from Clarksville, TN on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Lots of bass for a small package. 2005 50th anniversary Thunderbird convertible ragtop. Absolutely no bass in the factory sound system through the factory subwoofers. Research it if you want to know why. Installed two of these spaced a few inches apart, on the deck lid immediately behind the driver and passenger seats. What a difference, getting the rest of the system mated and tuned to these was a pleasure.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Warrenton, VA on 10/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Using this in a Mazda CX-5 where the factory Bose woofers in the front doors had blown. Rather than replace them I went with this sub, cut the wires to the bad woofers and connected them to the sub. Installation was pretty straightforward but did take some time. And it took me a week of messing with the gain and phase controls to get it right but what a difference. Good clean bass from a very small package. Highly recommended.

Pros: Great bass from a small package. Also great help from Crutchfield in terms of finding the location and colors of the wires for my connections.

Cons: None. Maybe the blue light on the remote.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good, But Less Power Than I Expected

Crutchfield customer from Colorado Spgs, CO on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

From other reviews, I expected a bit more from this. I put this in a Jeep CJ5. This Infinity replaced a Fosgate 12" powered sub that I just did not have the room for. Granted, the Fosgate 12" overpowered the rest of the system if I turned the knob past 1/3rd of the max so I rarely ran it past that. The Infinity is much weaker and I knew that it would be when the decision was made to purchase it but . I would equate 100% full power of the Infinity to the Fosgate 12" at 25%. Based on reviews, I expected the Infinity to the equivalent of 45%-50% of the power that the Fosgate 12" powered sub produced. The Infinity did save the space I needed, though, and I don't have to be concerned about the bass overpowering the rest of the system. Overall, the Infinity still produces the bass tones that are missing without a subwoofer and returns precious space back to me, but I do occasionally miss the power of the larger sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Woburn, MA on 10/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice bass for small sub, simple to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from San German, PR on 10/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Súper brutal me encantó suena increíble

Pros: Brutal

Cons: Ninguno

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great bass

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 10/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this sub for my Honda Civic and I am very pleased with it. It really rounds out the sound, giving the lows that my music was missing. Thanks, Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

GREAT POWERED SUBWOOFER

Tali from Carolina, Puerto Rico on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a small powered sub. I was surprised by the bass coming out from it. I got it under my passenger seat in my Honda Civic 2002 and I had turn it down from all the bass it puts out. Sounds really nice with all the upgrade done to it 6 1/2 JBL FRONT & 6x9 JBL Back. And installation was very easy.

Pros: Easy installation. Excellent service, and fast shipping and Cannot forget really good $$$$$.

Cons: None that I can think of at the moment.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

BOOM!

Crutchfield customer from Spokane, WA on 10/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great big boom from a little boom box.

Pros: Small and fits many places.

Cons: A tad expensive for what you get.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 10/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound. Good range of adjustments Much better sound than a factory sub

Pros: Wired remote allows adjusting

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Add base cheap and easily to factory system.

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, CO on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great add on to factory system for some much needed base. Small size makes it easy to hide.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 10/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little unit is great ! could not believe what it add to my system very crisp bass can not say enough about it look at buying another for my pickup

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Stillwater, MN on 10/10/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed under seat in a standard cab pickup- Impressed with the bass out of a small package. The light on the bass control is a little obnoxious. That's my only complaint

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Guest from Waynesboro, VA on 10/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Small but powerful

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very nice

Crutchfield customer from Danbury, CT on 10/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I wasn't looking for massive bass that You'd get from twin 12 inch woofers, I'm 60 not 20. Instead I was looking for something that would fill in the low end in my SUV. I had to be careful to find something I could use under the back seats.I didn't want to lose any cargo space. I've always trusted Infinity and JBL to sound great and this is as expected. It took me a few days to dial it in but I have to say very impressive. I can actually feel the bass in my seat and it fills in nicely. I did have to dial out some "boominess" with the crossover-set below 80htz- but it's all good now.

Pros: Small Sounds great

Cons: slightly boomy if not setup correctly

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Dumas, TX on 10/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

perfect for a single cab truck. highly recommend.

Pros: Great sound

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Angelo from Guam on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got this as a gift! Did not disappoint. Perfect Size For Any Mini Kei Trucks!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get it!

Crutchfield customer from Davie, FL on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For a small powered sub. I was blown away by the bass coming from it. I got it under my passenger seat and I ha dot turn it down from all the bass it puts out. Sure is something.

Pros: Small compact and big sound

Cons: Nothing really

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely worth it!

Crutchfield customer from Joplin, MO on 10/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I read all the reviews that said this was good. They were right! Thoroughly impressed with the bass this thing puts out! Definitely added the missing low-end I was looking for.

Pros: Perfect for stock or aftermarket systems you don't want to shatter glass with. Perfect for vehicles with limited space. Installation was simple. Great customer service.

Cons: None that I can think of...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Westmoreland, TN on 10/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a Chrysler Crossfire convertible so not much room. This fit perfectly behind the passenger seat and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 10/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice punch

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent and affordable

Crutchfield customer from Mesa, AZ on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy do it yourself install. I recommend to anyone who is interested in a compact powered sub. Sure does enhance your factory/aftermarket stereo system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Upgrade sound

Crutchfield customer from Cabo Rojo, PR on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent improvement in my truck

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice little bass device

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln, NE on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds is great but installation instructions not so much. Thanks for the help from Crutchfield customer service!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great for size

Crutchfield customer from Palmdale, CA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great for the size.

Pros:

Cons: If the floor under your seat is not flat, mounting will be a challenge.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Put this powered sub in my 2015 JK Unlimited and WOW What a difference!!! Very pleased!!!!!! And installation was seamless.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Melrose, FL on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great eguipment and transaction

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Goes low for the size

Jesse from Portland, ME on 9/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tacoma Access cab, so small space. I just hooked it up and took a drive around the block. Sounds great. I had every dial turned to about 60%, so I think I can get more out of it tomorrow by playing around with the settings. It adds a lower dimension than my JBL 6 x 9's which pound pretty hard at 80 watts each. I was discovering new parts of songs that I had been listening to recently.

Pros: Actually fits under the seat unlike others. Great low frequencies in a small package at a good price. Movie theater style boom and shake.

Cons: It won't compress your face into a pancake like a big sub.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great bass

Crutchfield customer from Fort Covington, NY on 9/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding bass. Easy to install under seat. Highly recommend.

Pros: Perfect size for under bucket seats.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It is amazing sound and most importantly made me the best uncle in the world.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 9/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great item is space is limited. This isn't the perfect product if you want head thumping base but it does a wonderful job of completing the sound with a standard system (aftermarket head and speakers).

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Gilbert

Donald from Gilbert, AZ on 9/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This thing has absolutely no business producing this kind of bass out of something roughly the size of a slightly mutated Kleenex box. I suspect that a miniature black hole is enclosed for additional cabinet volume. Unless all your music sounds exactly alike, you'll want to use the remote volume control as well. I mounted this vertically on the back cab wall of an F150 SuperCrew, behind the back seat. It blows through the seat cushions with no apparent effort.

Pros: Inexpensive Fits in amazingly small places Sounds really good Versatile controls

Cons: Not free Not installed magically by a troop of elves

Crutchfield response on

13 of 15 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, CA on 9/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it !!! Installed on 1960 beetle right under back seat

Pros: Big sounds from this little device

Cons: I don't see anything wrong

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Awesome little box

Crutchfield customer from Ellaville, GA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This subwoofer is awesome. While it is not a 18" or even a 15" woofer, for something the size of a shoe box, WOW! Definitely proud of this purchase.

Pros: Easy install, great sound

Cons: Non so far.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Big punch in a fairly small package

Crutchfield customer from Reading, PA on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am shocked with how much bass this unit puts out! At full boost, it's way too much for me at 45yo. I was hoping to not have to use the wired remote, as my Kenwood has woofer control, but the range isn't enough. With the Mini's boost set at half way, it's plenty of bass if I'm driving under 45mph. Over 45mph with the top down and windows out of my Wrangler, 37" mud terrains drone out the bass. I will connect the remote soon and set the boost to full, then I control it as needed.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Princeton, TX on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very easy to set up once you have run your power and other wires, it sets up quick and easy with decent instructions included.

Pros: Easy setup

Cons: Included wire harness requires you to slice wires about 6 inches away from the sub, which is not too bad but adds clutter near the sub

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 9/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound deep bass decent price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice sound

Crutchfield customer from Potter Valley, CA on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great upgrade to the truck stereo... allowed the existing 4x5" mb quartz speakers to perform extended mid and high frequencies where they belong... excellent addition to the JVC. Nice to Re-experience the music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Liberty Twp, OH on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is great for what it is. If you are expecting 12" bass, not this one, but if you want to hide something under the seat as I did in my 2 door wrangler to add bass, it does the trick!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

It Works

Crutchfield customer from Tacoma, WA on 9/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works just as described, was able to have installed under the passenger seat

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

worth every penny!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

Crutchfield customer from Madison, MS on 9/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great and straight forward install on a 2017 Nissan Titan

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity BassLink Mini

QIAOXING from LOS BANOS, CA on 8/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great sub at a great price.

Frank from Oak Harbor, Wa on 8/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have a 02 Silverado and despite it being a larger pickup there is not much room for a subwoofer. I picked the Infinity BassLink Mini as I like Infinity products and its a nice looking unit. Installation was easy and there are plenty of adjustments to make it sound perfect. I would recommend this to someone looking for a nice smaller unit that puts just enough bass into the music.

Pros: Easy to install, clear understandable instructions.

Cons: None I have come across yet.

Crutchfield response on

17 of 18 found this helpful

TOP