Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity Kappa 753T

Kappa Series 3/4" silk dome tweeters

MFR # INFSPKKA753TAM

Infinity Kappa 753T

Infinity Kappa 753T

Kappa Series 3/4" silk dome tweeters

MFR # INFSPKKA753TAM

18 reviews
View this product

Mellow crisp

Guest from Cambria, WI on 5/3/2022

2017 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2017 Honda Ridgeline BE Immediate difference adding crisp but not harsh, life to the typical Honda stock systems. Slightly smaller than the stock tweeter so doesn't fit the stock bracket Experimenting with the install takes time I used the smooth adapter from Infinity with foam tape wrap to get a tight fit Worth the effort

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Jimmy from Woodlawn, VA on 3/19/2022

2022 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for the money love kappa sound .Easy install

Pros: Everything you need to install great sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Bryon from Valley View, TX on 3/9/2022

2003 Toyota MR2 Spyder

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Crisp and Clean

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent quality and great sound.

Dylan from Durham, NC on 3/3/2022

2020 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastically rich highs with these. I have these in my 2022 Subaru Outback and have them teamed with a powered component system. They come alive with any sort of music at any volume.

Pros: Great sound throughout the volume range.

Cons: Install in my vehicle was a bit less than ideal.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Ivan from Hialeah, FL on 2/7/2022

2021 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced my factory tweeters on my Ford Explorer xlt 2021 and what a big difference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Crutchfield customer from Glen Allen , VA on 1/25/2022

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced the tweeters in the pillar of my 2015 Mustang. Sound was immediately more open and detailed using only factory head unit. Very happy with the purchase. Can't wait to buy an amp

Pros: Crisp and clean highs.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Worth it,worth it,worth it!

Donn from Saint Augustine, FL on 1/24/2022

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to McGyver the mounting plate only complaint..but after I finally got them installed,,wow!! No really,I'm impressed...I can hear cymbals crashing like I installed a low powered amp that woke up my system...Do Have Infinity door speakers before this install..

Pros: SOUND performance!!

Cons: Slightly difficult install

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Kyle from Wichita, KS on 1/22/2022

2020 Ford Escape Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound. You can't go wrong with Infinity!!! I've got these in my 2012 Fusion and in my 2020 Escape.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent Highs

Edward from Brodhead, WI on 1/14/2022

2011 GMC Acadia

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and very sensitive. These replaced some 3 ohm cone tweeters. Normally, the stock amps wouldn't have enough power to make these sing, but the high sensitivity offsets the change of impedence. I instantly noticed the inreased sense of "air".

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Timothy from South Bend, IN on 1/11/2022

2022 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Smooth tweeters and very natural sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tweeters

Crutchfield customer from Marietta, GA on 1/8/2022

2009 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Amazing sound and imaging

Stanley from Hoover, AL on 11/18/2021

2020 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in a 2020 Fusion Titanium with the Sony sound system. Incredible detail, quality, and sound imaging. Really brought the sound stage up from where the factory tweeters had it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Crutchfield customer from Ridgecrest, CA on 11/4/2021

2017 Nissan NV Cargo

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Crutchfield customer from Conroe, TX on 9/29/2021

2014 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Smaller than I thought but good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Kappa 753T

Crutchfield customer from Plant City, FL on 9/26/2021

2021 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They brightened up my factory jbl system in my Tundra pro.

Pros: Louder than factory tweeters and easy to install.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

Great Product

Johnny from Wichita, KS on 9/12/2021

2017 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It fit my Corolla 2017. It was easy to install and sound its perfect. Totally recommend this product by Infinity.

Pros: Easy Installation. Great price and quality.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

NOT ear piercing

Douglas from Whitehall, PA on 6/14/2021

2006 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

super easy to install. installed them in parallel with front Alpine R-S68 R-Series 6"x8" 2-way car speakers that I purchased from crutchfield. They are in the top corner on my doors in a Ford Econoline (see photo) Super soft (but loud) & clear sound (Not shrilling like the metal type tweeters)

Pros: Sound Great Easy install

Cons: They don't Scratch my back

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

9 of 9 found this helpful

Better than I expected

Crutchfield customer from Fredericksburg, VA on 5/31/2021

2007 GMC Sierra 2500/3500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Direct fit in factory location. Lower ohm was helpful. Pretty crisp/harsh. Impressive for the size. I'm running them on a pioneer double din so probably only seeing around 20ish watts each. I would recommend.

Pros: Small. Loud. Bright. Crisp. Clear.

Cons: Might be too harsh for some people.

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound