Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
Connect ID #
236 294 184 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Primus Series 6"x9" 3-way car speakers

MFR # PR9613ISAM

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Primus Series 6"x9" 3-way car speakers

MFR # PR9613ISAM

58 reviews
View this product

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Laporte, IN on 4/1/2021

2012 Chevrolet Express

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value, sounds great, and easy to install

Pros: Do what they're supposed to

Cons: Sounded a bit "tinny" at high volume but it may just be my vehicle. A little tweaking of the EQ and they're dialed right in

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Definitely worth it!

Guest from HYDE PARK, MA on 3/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from my factory speakers. I installed these on the rear deck of my 2016 Toyota Corolla. Definitely not an easy install because you have to disassemble the entire rear of the vehicle including removing the seats and and panels. I didn't want to drill hole so I had trouble with the brackets but once I found the right screws the rest was a breeze. Overall I'm glad I did it myself and learned a couple of things and the sound is absolutely worth the trouble. Clean and crisp music even at high levels.

Pros: Sounds crisp and clear

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2020 Dodge SXT 6x9 Swap

Crutchfield customer from Henderson, NV on 2/2/2021

2014 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was a immediate fix. I wanted to upgrade the speaker output without breaking the budget. These speakers gave the added clarity I wanted.

Pros: Easy install. The provided harness makes the connection plug and play.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent Upgrade

Octavio from Los Angeles, Ca on 12/13/2020

2020 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just installed these along with the OEM Kicker Subaru tweeters, Dynamat (only behind the speakers) and Stinger foam baffle kit on my non-JBL 2020 Tacoma and wow what a difference! I've read a few reviews about reduced bass response compared to the stock speakers but my combination of components has not only improved the bass response but has extended it to a much lower frequency compared to stock. The lower frequencies are pronounced, mid bass is super tight, the vocals have a strong front stage and the treble is crisp but not overly bright. All this on a stock head unit btw. I can now crank the head unit much higher than with the stock speakers without any distortion. Unfortunately bass gain is cutoff after you hit volume level 43 so I'm sure there is more left in the system. Overall I am very satisfied with this installation. I will be adding a sub, amp and LOC (with bass restoration technology) within the next month or so and if this is the way the system sounds now I can't wait to enjoy it with the added power/bass. Crutchfield, as it always has, delivered everything in a timely manner, provided all necessary parts and where knowledgeable when I called with a couple of technical questions. Purchasing from them, along with the 12 mo 0% interest rate through Sony financing is a no brainer.

Pros: Great bass extension, tight mids, crisp (not exhausting) highs.

Cons: None so far (only one day into the install).

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Loud and Crisp!

Ernest from AUSTIN, TX on 11/16/2020

2019 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great. Installed them in my 2019 Ram 2500 Front Doors. Had to use the supplied extension rings and they mounted perfectly. Sound light years better than stock speakers, much louder and more crisp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Center Point, AL on 11/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice clear with a lot of power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect fit paired with impeccable Infinity sound

Crutchfield customer from Cypress, TX on 10/16/2020

2006 Dodge Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers fit perfectly in my Ram 2500 and sound fantastic. I plan on pairing them up with some other Infinity speakers in the dash corners to really brighten up the sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Arvada, CO on 10/14/2020

2010 Toyota Highlander

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Are amazing an sound so good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Easy affordable upgrade.

Crutchfield customer from Jersey, GA on 9/12/2020

2006 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With instruction provided by crutchfield installation was a breeze. And these speakers sound GREAT! They could pass for speakers costing twice as much.

Pros: sound quality price ease of installation with crutchfields parts and technical information

Cons: unknown

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great for the price

Crutchfield customer from Bakersfield, CA on 9/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in front doors of my 2016 Nissan Frontier SV. Replaced stocks with these and it was night and day, I'm very satisfied with my purchase, I do have an amp hooked up but still using stock stereo, if looking for decent 6x9's for the price, do not hesitate.

Pros: Perfect fit, highs sound good, mids are decent, with a little bit of bass.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Ponce, PR on 9/1/2020

2020 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have Ram 1500 crew cab from the year 2020, I changed the originals speakers for these 6x9 Infinity Primus in the 4 doors and they sound very good. They fit very well without having to modify anything and they send them to you with the connectors that you just have to place and fit. with the factory ones. I also changed the 2 of 3 1/2 that go in the dash for a Jbl club 322 also, everything very well without modifying anything and the sound very well

Pros: The super fast shipping in 3 days had arrived ..

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Best All Around Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Nashville, TN on 9/1/2020

1965 Plymouth Belvedere

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers. I put these in my 1975 Plymouth Fury under the package tray and they sound amazing even without a subwoofer. Which is good, because I don't want to put a sub in that car. If you want good all around speakers like I needed, these are great. Very clear and powerful.

Pros: Very clear, great all around sound.

Cons: Kinda heavy, if that bothers you. Otherwise I have no complaints.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Granite Falls, WA on 7/28/2020

2001 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've yet to be disappointed with infinity speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Hudson, WI on 7/14/2020

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade over the factory speakers. Much crisper sounding.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Post Falls, ID on 7/14/2020

2014 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very solid speakers that I am extremely happy about. Added these to my 2014 Ram 2500. I was able to have them fit for the front and back doors though it stated they did not fit the front doors. Very pleased with the product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Tacoma speakers

Crutchfield customer from Lakeside, CA on 7/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tacoma front door speakers are in and great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Auburndale, FL on 7/2/2020

2005 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to in stall.great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excelente speaker and seller Crutchfield

Crutchfield customer from Prairieville, LA on 6/20/2020

2019 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are pretty good clear and loud on my ram 2019 specially buying with Crutchfield because they send exactly what you need to install them on and the instructions of how to do it and if you have any question the customer service will help you on whatever you need with a excellent attitude

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Cuba, IL on 6/15/2020

1964 Oldsmobile Cutlass 442

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Look good and Sound great, even with no amplifier

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Beaufort, SC on 5/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Tampa, FL on 5/20/2020

2012 Chrysler 200

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing!!!!! Clarity, bass, and quality!!! And crutchfeild gives the easiest installation instructions possible!

Pros: Quality, bass, loudness

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, MD on 5/19/2020

2003 Buick Century

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

was a nice fit, sound very nice up grade from the one's that came in the car.

Pros: fit well in the rear deck. u can really crank them up .

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Belleville, IL on 5/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This was an awsome purchase ' and im still at the moment ' listening to my factory radio. I can really tell the difference between ' the symbols playing in the song. Love them. Cant wait to get my deck installed on the 30th. Kenwood din stlye! Loving my car again! Thanks crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Port St Lucie, FL on 5/13/2020

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great improvement in my F150 XLT .Great product that enhances the sorry factory sound system.

Pros: Enhanced sound . Improved sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/13/2020

2013 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love the way they sound. Just what I was expecting

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Chillicothe, OH on 5/13/2020

2015 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality fantastic improvement over the stock speakers in my 2015 Tacoma

Pros: Easy install Great sound quality

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Red Wing, MN on 5/13/2020

2007 Chevrolet Impala

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these speakers for over all performance and sounds great

Pros: Very easy to hook up and install and look great too.

Cons: Don't play lower then 50 hz so there is really no lows but for a 6x9 i am impressed

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, va on 4/28/2020

1999 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Astounding, a absolute dream. Great for the price. Infinity did great with these great bass, excellent miss and highs. Great for the price.

Pros: Easy install. Amazing sound.

Cons: Nothing at all.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Edmund, WI on 4/27/2020

2002 Chevrolet Blazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sounded great, installation was straight forward, fit as they should. Would recommend to others.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Newnan, GA on 4/21/2020

2016 Lexus ES350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is great. It really draws out the base with a nice tweeter and an excellent mid-range. Its low impendence works great with a factory radio.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Savannah, GA on 2/28/2020

2014 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Mchenry, IL on 2/21/2020

2012 Dodge Truck 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

quality of products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 3 found this helpful

Love these speakers

Kevin from Jayton, TX on 1/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these speakers are great, and they fit good. I have a 5th generation ram 1500 crew cab. I even put these in the front door. Made a big difference in the sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

2019 ram 1500 classic

Nathan from Lyburn on 1/5/2020

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker comes with a 1/2 inch spacer that allows it to fit the front door. It is a great sounding speaker for all 4 doors and will bring your factory stereo to life.

Pros: Sounds great Easy install Fits the front doors

Cons: Crutchfield says they don't fit which is untrue

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Aiken, SC on 12/23/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, easy install. System sounds great, I'm very pleased with upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Primus PR9313IS / Sony XAV-AX100/ 2019 NIssan Frontier

Crutchfield customer from Wabasso, FL on 12/16/2019

2017 Nissan Frontier SV

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice full, clear sound. Quite an improvement over the paper OEM speakers. Decent bass response for my musical listening tastes. Mounting holes do not quite line up with the front door mounts but a steady hand and a drill will work after checking they meet your expectations. I am very pleased.

Pros: Much improved sound.

Cons: Almost new factory OEM components sitting in a closet.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

EUGENE from Barrigada, GU on 11/17/2019

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

awesome sound as always!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very clean and consistent sound at varying volumes

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 11/13/2019

2006 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these are the rear speaker in two different Mini Coopers - I bypassed the factory amp with a Soundstream Stealth. Speakers have a lot of power and I did have to turn down the gain some in order to balance them with the fronts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, DE on 11/11/2019

2003 Buick Regal

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers super clear sound! Decent amount of bass as well

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great Upgrade

Bob from ID on 11/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These have turned out to be a great upgrade combined with the Subaru tweeter mod works very well the the stock HU in my 2015 Tacoma front doors. Ordering from Crutchfield is a no brainer. I would, however, order a better replacement if you are changing the HU.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome speakers

Crutchfield customer from Elverta, CA on 9/11/2019

2000 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers . I installed these in my 2000 Exterra 4wd and these sound crisp and with great bass

Pros: Fit great and sound fantastic

Cons: :0)

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Everett, WA on 8/18/2019

2016 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my feeble front door speakers in my '16 Tacoma with Infinity's and am very pleased. Everything went smoothly and now can really enjoy clarity and depth. Rear doors are next!

Pros: Excellent sound and fit.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Speakers - Front / Lexus

Crutchfield customer from Dacula, GA on 8/4/2019

2005 Lexus RX330

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers with easy installation. Highly recommend.

Pros: Easy assembly with the included bracket and wire harness.

Cons: The screws that came with the speakers were too long which required purchasing shorter screws. No technical issues

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound and great quality

Crutchfield customer from Elbert, CO on 7/24/2019

2000 Honda Accord

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Had these installed before I installed my sub and amp (forgot to order RCA cables). Good highs and good bass. They thump pretty good for a 6x9. Not the easiest to install but that is how most aftermarket speakers are. None of them fit exactly how the OEM speakers do. There will be some modifying.

Pros: Great sound, high and low

Cons: A little difficult to install for my application

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Much Improved Build Quality and Sound Over Stock Speaker

Crutchfield customer from Redlands, CA on 7/11/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

One front set of Infinity Primus Pr9813S significantly improved my sound quality over the stock OEM JBL speakers in my 2017 Tacoma Limited double cab truck. Included install instructions were accurate, moreover, easy to follow. Side-by-side speaker comparison revealed a cheap OEM speaker producing inferior sound/music.

Pros: Clean and easy install using provided Tacoma-specific speaker and wire adapters.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Lafayette, LA on 7/3/2019

2017 Ford F-150 XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Look great but not as clear as I expected. But I'm still running stock unit. I'll see how they perform with power added. Well made. Solid.

Pros: Seem durable. Solid, sound good.

Cons: Not as clear as I hoped.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Ram 1500 rear door install

Crutchfield customer from Waynesboro, PA on 6/26/2019

2018 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not quite as much mid range as I was looking for. Sound is quite good though. I installed these in the rear doors of my Ram pickup to get better balance after having replaced the the dash and front door with Infinity. I went with this 3-way looking for a boost in mids but I did achieve a better sound with the fader now. Having four 6X9's now I don't think I'll need a subwoofer. Rear door install was very easy. 5 stars easily if they had the fat mid-range I was looking for. On sale and the price was nice. Lower impedance means no loss in loudness from my factory head unit too!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Guest from Timberville, VA on 6/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are awesome they sound nice and clear and crisp to the sound. Easy to install and the price was very affordable for the brand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Gettysburg, PA on 6/14/2019

2005 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Huge improvement over stock ram speakers. Sounds incredible with my jvc head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Southport, FL on 6/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fit perfect sounds great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Frisco, TX on 6/2/2019

2018 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Less bass then I expected, tinny sounding. The inner hole on the Template on the box is too big.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

awesome sound

Michael from east texas on 5/19/2019

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

i bought these speakers because they were a little cheaper. they sound awesome. I have them connected to my factory head unit and i can turn the volume all the way up. i have zero distortion. I would recommend these to anyone looking to upgrade their sound.

Pros: very simple to install sound great

Cons: none so far

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Bedford, KY on 5/19/2019

2006 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best 6x9 s I've herd

Pros: These speakers are great on every level

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Cedarburg, WI on 4/24/2019

2016 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had to modify the surrounding area because of the bigger magnets but I knew that going into the install. The speakers make an awesome difference.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Benton, IL on 4/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers, crystal clear!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Nice upgrade from stock

Crutchfield customer from Vernon Center, NY on 4/16/2019

2010 Dodge Challenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good crisp sound for the money. Very happy with the upgrade.

Pros: Cost, mids and highs are nice

Cons: Slaps a little when a lot of bass is put to them.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Creedmoor, NC on 3/28/2019

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound great!

Pros: Crisp clear sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Primus PR9613IS

Crutchfield customer from Warren, VT on 3/26/2019

2017 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much cleaner clearer sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

TOP