Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Reference Series 3/4" textile dome tweeters

MFR # REF375TXAM

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Reference Series 3/4" textile dome tweeters

MFR # REF375TXAM

86 reviews
View this product

Quite satisfied

Crutchfield customer from Odem, TX on 1/18/2021

2018 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much better sound than factory tweeters in 2018 Corolla. I paired with a pair of Alpine 6.5 coaxial speakers I previously bought from Crutchfield. I flush mounted them on the sail panel. I will not lie it is quite a bit of work, but it's not hard. The included directions were easy to follow. The only problem I had was the color of the wires you have to splice were different colors. I spliced the tweeter wire to the adapter I bought from Crutchfield for the Alpine 6.5. The highs are not as harsh as factory tweeters and the bass is better with the Alpines.

Pros: The tweeters put out pleasant sounds.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Timothy from Northport, AL on 1/17/2021

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have always loved infinity speakers, however these have definitely let me down. Installed in a 14 silverado, couldn't use the crossover provided. They are about on par with the stock dash speakers.

Pros: None

Cons: Hard to install. Expensive Not worth the price

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice Tweets!

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 1/9/2021

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters completed the sound for my vehicle!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent upgrade in Ford Fiesta

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, MD on 1/3/2021

2016 Ford Fiesta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent tweeters. Blows away the factory tweeters in a Ford Fiesta. Had to get creativity to mount these. I used the included mount that had 6 removable legs and took off all of them. I hot glued the mount in the factory slot and it fit like a glove.

Pros: They sound awesome Pairs very well with other Infinity Reference speakers

Cons: A bit pricey

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from El Paso, TX on 12/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much clearer without any harshness. A joy to turn up loud. Should have made the upgrade sooner !

Pros: Great clarity

Cons: Not much help at lower volumes

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent factory upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Bessemer, AL on 12/27/2020

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off, I'm a big fan of the Infinity/JBL sound character compared to other mainstream speakers. My second pair of these Infinity Reference tweeters went in the front pillars of a Sierra pickup. Last pair was in a Honda Accord, and I was equally astonished at the improvement. Especially for the price, they are smooth, open and detailed. Of course, they work beautifully with the 2 pairs of Reference 6.5" door speakers. Same install on both vehicles: Solder the wires and use some high-temp hot-melt adhesive to secure them in the factory covers after snapping out the factory ones. Piece of cake, and boy does it pay off!

Pros: Balanced, airy and detailed

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Nice Tweeters

Crutchfield customer from New Albany, IN on 12/22/2020

2014 Subaru Outback

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These sound great clean and sharp , they come with diffrent mounting brackets to get you a good fit . If it was warmer outside I would of took some pic's .Was using metra 82-4201 Tweeter mounting brackets . 2014 Subaru Outback

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Mission, TX on 12/14/2020

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

CLEAR CRISP SOUND

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Lawai, HI on 12/13/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade from stock tweeters. Can hear the highs a lot better.

Pros: Fits in stock location with a little mod. Nothing difficult.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Dash tweeter replacement for 2019 Tacoma

Crutchfield customer from Cranston, RI on 12/13/2020

2019 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed with adapter brackets in to a 2019 Toyota Tacoma to replace the dash tweeters. Along with the included hi-pass filters, the output is much sharper and crisper than stock. Truly a night and day difference.

Pros: Great sound and clean output, tweeters include high pass filters that can be installed inline, numerous mounting options included

Cons: For 16+ Tacoma applications, some modification of mounting brackets is required. Also, I sourced factory tweeter adapter harnesses to avoid cutting the factory harnesses, Crutchfield does not currently offer an adapter for this application.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great upgrade from stock.

Crutchfield customer from Helena, MT on 12/13/2020

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these to install on my '11 Tacoma with the JBL system. The driver's tweeter was blown and distorting quite a lot after I installed a new head unit. These brought out crisp clear highs and improved the overall experience in the truck.

Pros: Build quality is good Mounting options a-plenty if you're thrifty Impressive highs Crisp seemingly effortless highs Excellent value if looking to liven up your factory system on the cheap

Cons: I ended up turning down the highs on my head unit to accommodate the vastly superior sound these were putting out in comparison with my factory JBL speakers in the lower doors. Is this a con?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 12/12/2020

2020 Honda Accord Sport

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing after I installed on my Honda Accord. Love it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect fit!

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 12/12/2020

2013 Ford Expedition EL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They were a perfect fit in my 2014 king ranch expedition. They fit in the factory locations with no modifications. Crutchfield was very helpful with the wire colors for the speakers and they sound incredible. Definitely recommend these as an add on to any system.

Pros: Perfect fit and sound great

Cons: No cons

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great But,Perfect Sound

Crutchfield customer from Tallahassee, FL on 12/2/2020

2014 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters sound GREAT! I'm going to get another set for the front doors

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good options for stock tweeter replacement

Crutchfield customer from West Richland, WA on 11/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to and install and a great value for the dollar. Great sound helps, too.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Connersville, IN on 10/26/2020

2005 Jaguar X-Type

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

there in charge haven't turned up amp yet but decent

Pros: loud clearing

Cons: static 8/10

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect to Play Highnotes

Crutchfield customer from Jamaica, NY on 10/11/2020

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Added Perfect front stage to my Chevy Traverse 2012. Installed on factory location at front column. Came along with varieties of installation accessories. Crutchfield delivered it on time with perfect packaging. Truly satisfied with product as well as Crutchfield customer support. 5 Star from my end

Pros: Clear and loud

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Tucson, AZ on 10/8/2020

2001 Mazda Miata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound amazing, easy install. Brought new life to 20-year-old factory system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Amazing tweeters

Crutchfield customer from Redondo Beach, CA on 10/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are amazing, brought life to my car sound system

Pros: Easy and simple installation

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Cory from COLORADO SPGS, CO on 10/1/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great and of course an improvement over the factory tweeters. Never bought Infinity before but sound great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Myrtle Beach, SC on 9/28/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker quality and sound is awesome. Wish i had replaced them earlier. Switching speakers out was quick and easy. These went to a 2006 Toyota Tundra

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from El Dorado Hls, CA on 9/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worth every bit Over stock , what a difference Easy to install in my chevy truck as a replacement, make sure you have a glue gun Only took a hour for both

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Windermere, FL on 9/26/2020

2007 Lexus RX350

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit perfectly in the pillar space of the old speaker in my 2007 RX 350. They sound wonderful. Included wiring made installation a snap

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Lolo, MT on 9/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

very good product for the price crisp and clear and very easy install with included mounts

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from West Jordan, UT on 9/17/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great!!

Pros: Sounds awesome!!

Cons: None!

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Very nice!

James from PLANO, TX on 9/11/2020

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Gosh, how can I describe amazing sound. These little gems pack a range of sounds you've never heard before. Easy install in the pillars of my 2015 F150. Very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

New favorite speaker brand

Crutchfield customer from Willow Street, PA on 9/6/2020

2014 Ford Explorer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replacing my stock tweeters with these was like taking blankets off the speaker. I'm hearing new highs I've never heard before in the music I've been listening to all my life.

Pros: Music is now incredible. Shipping was quick.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Savoy, IL on 9/4/2020

2005 Cadillac DeVille

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good fit and price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from DENVER, CO on 7/17/2020

2013 Ford Fusion

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These seriously improved the sound quality over my factory speakers. Happy with quality and value.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, CA on 7/5/2020

2012 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These replaced Infinity Primus tweeters that stopped working. I can say, in comparison, these produce better, clearer sound. The mounts that are supplied in the box (starfish) worked for my application and would probably work for most people's needs. Infinity makes great products!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 6/30/2020

2018 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Noticeable improvement in the sound stage in my F150. Crisp (but not too much) and clear... Definitely recommend.

Pros: Ease of install, sound quality, hardware quality, fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Dodge Center, MN on 6/14/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound and easy to install in the pillars of ford f150

Pros: a lot of install options for mounting

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Abington, MA on 6/14/2020

2014 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was a little hesitant when hearing minor modifications required for install in my F150, but am so happy I decided to purchase these. Easy install, and very happy with the results. All new speakers now, sound is amazing even with stock receiver... maybe the next purchase?? Super fast delivery too!!

Pros: Sound great. Easy install with instructions supplied. Called tech support with a few questions and the tech was very helpful.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

sounds great while working

Jay from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA on 6/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounded great while they worked. One stopped working after 1 year and 5 days.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Cheyenne, WY on 4/5/2020

2005 Nissan Titan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear sound , easy installation

Pros: easy install , great customer service

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from N Miami Beach, FL on 4/5/2020

2016 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The highs are incredible!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good sound

Crutchfield customer from Blackstone, MA on 3/29/2020

2013 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound way better than the factory speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from San Jose, CA on 3/27/2020

2005 Honda Accord LX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good speakers, I can finally here the highs when I listen to music.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Cohoes, NY on 3/23/2020

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clean clear sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Love em

Crutchfield customer from Eleanor, WV on 3/20/2020

2013 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect fit. Look and sound great!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Totally WOKE up the entire system!

Crutchfield customer from Simi Valley, CA on 3/18/2020

2019 Ford F-250 Platinum

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I had replaced all the factory speakers with JL's in my 2019 Ford F250 w/ B&O system and although it sounded leap years better, it was missing that crisp top end. I put these in the A pillars however I mounted them from the outside and angled them towards the passenger area, not the window. These totally woke up the entire system. The clarity is unbelievable. Now I notice a HUGE difference between MP3s and Sirius (which has been known to cut the fidelity of their broadcast).

Pros: Fantastic, crisp clear sound. Nice looking and comes with several mounting options.

Cons: I keep listing at elevated volumes because it just sounds so good.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

2010 Tahoe

Crutchfield customer from Chico, CA on 3/18/2020

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A tremendous improvement from the factory tweeters

Pros: Exceptional sound

Cons: Fabricating brackets was challenging

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound great!

Hans from MUNFORD, TN on 3/12/2020

2013 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound fantastic over the factory tweets. Highs are now noticeable, bright and clear. Installed in a 2013 Civic sedan, used included pivot mounts and they fit right into the factory brackets, no modifications needed except for the wiring. Paired with an Alpine ILX W650 car play receiver and JBL Club door and rear deck speakers. Highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Five stars

Crutchfield customer from Birmingham, AL on 3/8/2020

2012 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in the factory tweeter locations in a F150 crew cab. Used dremel tool and one of the included mounting options included in the box. Straight forward install. These finished of upgrades of the factory system. The sound is bright and clear. Makes all the difference. Would definitely recommend.

Pros: Sound

Cons: Attaching the tiny emblem stickers to speakers.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Celebration, FL on 2/24/2020

2007 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Beautiful sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Brandon from Kirkland, WA on 2/15/2020

2012 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Factory upgrade to my 2012 Ram 1500 rear roof speakers, and wow! I didn't realized how muffled the stock speakers were until putting these in. The surround sound is incredible now.

Pros: Huge high freq upgrade

Cons: Had to modify for install, but not too bad and totally worth it

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

2019 F150 upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Palm Harbor, FL on 2/2/2020

2019 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bright and clear sound and not too bad to install in the A pillar. Had to get creative to mount them but my daughter and the glue gun worked well.

Pros: Great sound and a lot of mounting options to work with.

Cons: None on the speakers just wish one of the mounts worked for the F150 pillar.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good stock Bose replacements

David from Navarre, FL on 2/1/2020

2004 Chevrolet Avalanche

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great replacement for the Bose tweeters in my 08 Escalade. The impedance is good, no loss of volume. The highs themselves are a little "tinny" not great, but better than then 12 year old stockers. The tweeters easily installed with a couple dabs of hot glue in the Bose fittings.

Pros: Affordable, fit in stock opening (glue needed to secure), works well with Bose amp

Cons: Tinny highs

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great upgrade for 2004 Toyota Corolla

Justin from Alexander, NY on 1/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My son wanted these for his car to replace his factory tweeters, 2004 Toyota Corolla. I received these quick as usual from Crutchfield. They came with different mounting options, but all I had to do was unscrew the factory speakers and use my own screw, not supplied, to mount the tweeters to the factory mount. They fit perfectly and are a tremendous upgrade. The only thing that I wish that came with them is a wire harness, that usually comes with a vehicle installation. I had to cut and splice in the new wires. I have purchased from Crutchfield many times in the past and have received whatever connections that were needed to plug into the factory wiring. I do recommend these speakers though. Thanks

Pros: Great sound, not to hard to install, would recommend!

Cons: Not really a bad con, but I wish it came with a harness to connect to factory wiring which are usually supplied

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Mansfield, TX on 1/4/2020

2008 Mazda 6

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound GREAT with no amp, just aftermarket head unit. Used flex glue to secure in bracket. Installed crossovers inside door panel.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Dallas, TX on 12/16/2019

2002 GMC Yukon XL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great twitters

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Luther from Oceanside, CA on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The difference in sound between these Infinity tweeters and my existing units is amazing. I had installed an aftermarket Head unit, speakers and tweeters in my car. However I did not spend spend much on the tweeters which was a mistake. They just did not complement my system or produce the clear sound needed to overcome and enjoy music at road speeds. These Infinity tweeters solved that problem. They were an excellent choice and do recommend them. They were on sale , but would have been worth buying them at full price.

Pros: Plenty of options for installation. Excellent sound reproduction.

Cons: None that I can think of.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Worth it

Crutchfield customer from Ringwood, NJ on 12/12/2019

2010 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers integration into my setup was easy. They came with a variety of mounting brackets for different applications. As for the sound quality, it exceeded my expectations and far from outperform my OEM tweeters.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 12/12/2019

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big sounds from little speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Brings sound system to life!

Charles from NORTH ATTLEBORO, MA on 12/9/2019

2017 Honda Civic Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off let me say the instructions are incorrect. These DO NOT fit in the factory location of a 2017 Honda Civic touring, due to the factory tweeter being larger, and the trim rings that mount around it make the mounting location too small. Without them it's too large. I trimmed the trim rings down, and popped these right into place. They sound amazing and when paired with a Rockford Fosgate p-300 12 (tapped into the factory subwoofer) sound amazing! Only complaint with the speakers themselves are that the logos do not stick to the grill, which isn't a huge deal.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from New Port Richey, FL on 12/3/2019

2013 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Passenger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, these sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very pleased.

Crutchfield customer from Newburg, MD on 11/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters are a very cost effective improvement. I love the clarity and snappiness they add to the high-mid notes.

Pros:

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Matthew from Ronkonkoma, NY on 11/5/2019

2011 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These fit nicely with slight modification to my 2011 Tundra's stock dash tweeter location. But even better is the way they sound! These are crisp and clear, and a perfect compliment to my new set up. I'm extremely happy with these little additions!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Roanoke, VA on 10/30/2019

1999 Audi A4

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Decently crisp tweeters, it got the job done. Probably the loudest of all my speakers, really happy with the easy hook up minus some customizing, and great response

Pros: Easy Install, loud, clear

Cons: Slight Modification to Fit

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Dorchester, NJ on 9/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are great! The speakers are small enough to be placed anywhere and fill in the high notes perfectly. This is my second pair. I was so pleased with the way they worked in my 71 el Camino I used them in my 69 Camaro.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity and Crutchfield are a winning pair!

Anthony from Olean, NY on 6/30/2019

2014 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm not much for writing reviews, but, I've been in the stereo upgrade business since the late 60's. I've also been a Crutchfield customer since they opened their doors. so these speakers/ Nothing short of studio quality game-changing products. Everything is crisper clearer and more separated. Worth every cent and are better than the stockers X 10. And Tech, as usual is superb. Over they years they've down everything but come to my house and do the install! Kudos!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 8 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

james from Klamath Falls, OR on 6/10/2019

2004 Mazda 3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Infinity Reference speakers have been a part of my systems in many cars over the years, and never disappoint. These tweeters replaced factory tweeters in my Mazda 3 Hatchback, and are currently powered by an Alpine head unit - no amp. Yet. No longer must I set the treble to "max". The clearest tweeters that will get even better with a few more watts behind them.

Pros: Very small size, easily fit in factory location, and they come with many mounting option accessories.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Caledonia, MI on 4/30/2019

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

NICE!!!! Rounded out the rest of the Infinity speakers that I installed! These little guys gave me the highs that I was looking for. Thanks Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Lyford, TX on 4/29/2019

2015 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound way better than the factory speaker major improvement

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

Marietta

Jason from Marietta on 4/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These tweeters are awesome. I replaced the stock tweeters in my 2018 Honda CRV and the sound is astonishing. I did not think they would make such a dramatic difference in sound quality. I replaced the door speakers with Infinity Reference and added a sub. These tweeters made the biggest difference of all the upgrades I made. I'm powering the door speakers and tweeters with an Alpine power pack. At 45 watts RMS these tweeters really make the music come alive.

Pros: Clarity and sound quality is amazing

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Awesome product

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 2/19/2019

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The REF-375tx is a great way to add high end depth to your system and make the music really come alive. Crisp highs and clear vocals virtually from any sound level. Highly recommended.

Pros: Excellent sound that is crisp and clear even from the loudest setting. A variety of mounting options for any installation type equipped with this product. Price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Fantastic clarity and detail

Greg from Cullman, AL on 1/29/2019

2008 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Don't talk yourself out of these as replacements for stock tweeters. The clarity and details are amazing. I have 4 Polk Audio 6.5's in the doors running from an after market Pioneer AVH-X490BS. Also a JL Audio 10" sub and JL audio mono amp. These tweeters are powered by the head unit and completely enhance the sound field. You won't be disappointed.

Pros: - Clarity and quality - Vocals pop with detail - high hats, guitar, etc are amazing

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

very tight highs

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, WY on 1/20/2019

1996 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

excellent sound, very impressed, easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Olathe, KS on 1/13/2019

2007 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They match with the infinity reference ref-6532ix speakers really week and they hit the high notes very well like they are supposed the sound quality of my system increased dramatically with these

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Michael from Covington, LA on 12/29/2018

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome little speakers! Big improvement over stock "upgraded" system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Chrystal Clear SOUND!

Ben from Miami, FL on 12/22/2018

2015 Ford Mustang

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These little puppies sound so GOOD! The clarity is unbeatable! One of the best things about these are how the come with the different adapters to fit your application. Super Fast Shipping! YOU CAN'T GO WRONG!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

crisp clear sound and great support from Crutchfield

Ed from North Miami, FL on 12/20/2018

2008 Audi A3

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

crisp clean sound . . . . straightforward installation (even with the need for slight modification for proper fit) . . . simple easy to follow directions included by Crutchfield . . . GREAT customer support staff !! and quick really quick response time on my questions . . . I am a fan and supporter of Crutchfield for life now!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Howard M from Burlington, WV on 12/19/2018

2014 Ford Focus

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not sure how they sound just yet. Bought them as a Christmas Gift. The service and help from Crutchfield has been excellent. Very fast shipping.

Pros: Great price.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 7 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Eric from Marshalltown, IA on 12/10/2018

2010 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good product good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tweets

Robert from Pachuta, MS on 12/3/2018

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds real crisp, and easy to install.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Sweet!

Crutchfield customer from Jacksonville, AR on 11/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice tweeters, easy to install and comes with several different types of mounting bracket options. Great value for the cost!

Pros: Great value, easy install. Many different choices for mounting.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Southern New Jersey on 11/21/2018

2006 Ford F-150

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these tweeters with the Pioneer AVH-201EX receiver and (4) Infinity Kappa 682.11cf speakers. Excellent sound quality. Best money I've spent in years.

Pros: Everything

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Melville, NY on 11/1/2018

2013 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good for the money

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Ramona, CA on 9/3/2018

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great upgrade

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Scott from Hudsonville, MI on 7/30/2018

2017 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are amazing. Bright Crisp notes, easy to install, no issues at all. I highly recommend them. Every type of bracket and screw was included in the package.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Colby from Klamath Falls, OR on 7/29/2018

2007 Chevrolet Silverado (New Body Style

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very crisp and clear sound. And the adapater that come with it make it to where you can point the tweeters right at you

Pros: Clear and sound

Cons: Probably would like to have a complete sound system with these...

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Dwight from Chambersburg, PA on 7/12/2018

2001 Chevrolet S10

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these into factory location front corners of S-10 2001 pickup . Brought my system to life . Highs are clear and crisp . Would I buy again , most definitely .

Pros: Sound great

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Steve from Beckley, WV on 6/27/2018

2008 Volkswagen Jetta

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was skeptical about ordering these. Infinity speakers???? I thought of my grandmothers minivan that had infinity system in it. I didn't realize there was a difference between stock infinity and aftermarket infinity speakers. Well anyways there's infinity tweets are the best sounding tweets I've ever owned they are freaking awesome my highs are perfectly clear. Thanks to the recommendations from the Crutchfield team members. Yes I called multiple times hoping I would get a different outcome on speaker brand. The all told me these tweets were the way to go. Jam on S.Colo

Pros: Great superior high end sound

Cons: None seen

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

Good size for for mounting options

Michael from Portland, OR on 6/13/2018

2017 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed these in my '17 F150 SuperCrew and are a fine addition. They come with plenty of optional accessories for mounting. It was suggested by Crutchfield that they are a match for my truck and in a manner of speaking, they are. They do fit in the pillar area where the factory tweeters were installed. With a bit of creativity, they mount just fine. As you can see in the picture, I ended up modifying the screen to accommodate them, It was fairly easy to accomplish in this way. However, there was little information in the instructions that gave an indication on how to install these. Only fairly vague instructions on how to remove the pillar. Be that as it may, it you use a little creativity, you can come up with your own way of mounting these tweeters. While I applaud Crutchfield for the effort to come up with instructions for the kind of truck I have, there's room for improvement.

Pros: -small size is convenient -plenty of accessories for mounting ideas -far better tweeter that the stocks

Cons: installation instructions could use some improvement

Crutchfield response on

10 of 14 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Crutchfield customer from Enfield, CT on 4/24/2018

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound and quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-375TX

Paul from Clifton Park, NY on 4/21/2018

2016 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speakers. I used one to replace the left and right dash speakers in my Chevy Colorado and it's crystal clear and had fidelity far better than the "premium" paper Bose that was in there. The high notes really shine through on these. Note: If you have a Chevy truck these will most likely fit into the factory holes with just the brackets that Infinity supplies. Check out my attacked photo to see what I mean.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

9 of 9 found this helpful

TOP