Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
079 387 331 4
Connect ID #
079 387 331 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Reference Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # REF5032CFXAM

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Reference Series 5-1/4" 2-way car speakers

MFR # REF5032CFXAM

64 reviews
View this product

Decent upgrade

Charity from Houston, TX on 10/12/2022

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are definitely an upgrade to the ORM speakers. They fit perfectly into my Jeep, but I am not sure they are the right speaker for my space. I am adding a subwoofer to see if that enhances the sound.

Pros: Crisp clear sounds Fit in my Jeep

Cons: Zero bass sounds Minimal mid range sounds Not enough richness for the position in the vehicle

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Speaker Upgrade

Thomas from Willcox, AZ on 9/26/2022

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great upgrade in my 2003 Wrangler with a factory stereo.

Pros: Direct fit, sounds good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Tuning In

Stephen from El Cajon, CA on 9/15/2022

2002 Chrysler Sebring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great speakers. I can't believe the volume difference and clarity over the old ones. Even better is the service from Crutchfield and their helpful instructions.

Pros: Clarity and volume improvements; Crutchfield service and instructions

Cons: Nine

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Matthew from Kingston, NY on 8/21/2022

2016 Nissan Titan XD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I wasn't impressed, so I returned it. Crutchfield included "free" products, that I only included because Crutchfield advertised them as free. The crutch in Crutchfield's order is that to return it , you either send the free products back or they subtract a price you never agreed to pay, very shady. I've been ordering from Crutchfield for over 20 years. The speaker wasn't great, I returning it and planning on getting a better one, now, I'm returning it and going somewhere else.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/29/2022
We're sorry that the speakers didn't work out for you, Matthew. Of course, we offer a 60-day return policy for the gear we sell, and the installation gear that was included with the purchase of the speakers are part of that return. One of our Customer Support experts, Thorin, has reached out multiple times to this customer to waive our normal return fee on these items for this customer. We're awaiting word on how this customer wants to proceed.

1 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Vince from Novelty, OH on 6/28/2022

2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install and they sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Affordable.

Steve from Richland, WA on 6/27/2022

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound for the money. Could of gone a little more expensive but kinda just love this brand.

Pros: Good price and size fits a lot of applications

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Stephen from Irving, TX on 5/20/2022

2019 Volkswagen Golf GTI

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent upgrade speakers for an OEM + install. If you're looking to replace old, damaged speakers or install something that your factory amp can drive easily, these are a great option. Crisp and clear, and you won't sacrifice volume from your OEM speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Bass gone

Leonides from HYATTSVILLE, MD on 4/27/2022

2021 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It has a clean sound, but the bass sound is just gone.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference

Jeff from Valley, AL on 3/21/2022

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The old stock speakers (2006 Tundra) had deteriorated and rattled extremely bad. Order the Infinity Reference for front and was so pleased, I order them for the rear...what a difference, No regrets on the purchase and the Crutchfield customer service team was top notch on both purchases.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Conway, NC on 1/24/2022

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love my new infinity speakers. I replaced all 4 in my Jeep Wrangler. They sound great. I should have done it sooner. Thanks Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Carlos from Caguas, PR on 1/19/2022

2005 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Already installed on Honda Odyssey 2005, replacing factory speakers and the upgrade is notable. Better fidelity, bass and clarity of music. Definitely is necessary to have all the additional installation accessories Crutchfield ships free!!!!!!!! Super easy installation.

Pros: Installation instructions are clear and easy to follow.

Cons: little difficult to seal the around of the speaker with the adapters.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity, infinite possibilities

Keith from Powhatan, VA on 1/13/2022

2006 GMC Sierra 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker in a small package. Very crisp and clear sounding. The price was also a big plus.

Pros: Fit excellent with the free mounting hardware and installation brackets.

Cons: Would next time choose the 6.5 inch size.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound, put no adapters offered

Crutchfield customer from Caledonia, MI on 8/22/2021

2006 Chrysler Town and Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

The technical info repeatedly said that these speakers would not fit the corner dash in a 2006 chrysler town & country base model. Yet, with a little ingenuity & effort, they fit perfect. The sound?? Incredible! My only complaint is that Crutchfield doesn't offer/sell the corner dash plug adapters for the 4th generation Chrysler town & country.....which creates an installation hassle. That's why I give three stars.

Pros: Superb sound

Cons: no plug adapters offered

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Pleasantly surprised

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 8/1/2021

1997 Buick Riviera

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Easy install, sound great but don't expect a ton of base response due to their size

Pros: Well packaged, easy installation

Cons: Not a lot of base response but when used as front speakers as part of a system they rock

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Antioch, TN on 6/19/2021

2007 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers, nice med range and highs.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Dalton, GA on 6/17/2021

2007 Honda Odyssey

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sounds great in the rear (mid) position in my 2007 Honda Odyssey Touring. Really added the mids and highs that were missing. Not a ton of bass but I have a a subwoofer for that.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

1995 Nissan Hardbody Kingcab D21U

Crutchfield customer from Lakeland, FL on 6/14/2021

1995 Nissan Hardbody

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good sounding speakers. Replaced worn out factory units in 1995 Nissan D21U Hardbody Kingcab pickup. The Crutchfield wiring adapters were very helpful. The Crutchfield PDF instructions were good enough to get me started, but I had to deviate from the instructions a bit. I would buy these again from Crutchfield

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Glendale, AZ on 6/3/2021

2015 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great build quality with excellent crisp sound. If you think they are about to distort with how loud they are keep going up they will surprise you.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Monroe, GA on 6/1/2021

2004 Dodge Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Belton, SC on 5/16/2021

2000 Dodge Dakota

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Ice speakers, clean sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Chesterfield, MO on 5/9/2021

2005 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great replacement for the factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great product

Crutchfield customer from Chelsea, MA on 4/25/2021

2004 Honda Accord EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product, the sound is absolutely solid. Base could be better but great product overall.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rockford fosgate is better

Phil from Linton on 4/14/2021

2014 Dodge Dart

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

maybe I don't have my crossover set right or something but wasn't really impressed with them. they do have a nice sound to them until you turn your radio up

Pros: nicely built

Cons: not what I was expecting at all

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Fantastic speakers!

Crutchfield customer from Centennial, CO on 4/10/2021

1988 Ford Econoline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I bought these speakers to replace the 6 inch speakers in my 1988 Ford E350 van. Since these are 5 inch I had th drill two holes for the bottom. The speakers came with screws and screw clips which helped with the installation. I can't say enough about the sonic quality of the Infinity speakers. Select a few on the website and listen to them with your favorite headphones. They have great punch and definition. I am an audio engineer and am very picky. I will buy more when I decide to add some to the back of the van.

Pros: Great punch for kick drum and snap for the snare.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Fayetteville, AR on 3/30/2021

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speakers with clear and crisp sound, not bass heavy

Pros: Clear and crisp

Cons: No bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Bryon from JOLLEY, IA on 1/13/2021

1997 GMC Sonoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit n bolted right into the factory spot sounded awsome

Pros: Awsome

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for Jeeps

Crutchfield customer from Locust Grove, VA on 1/5/2021

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sounds great. Replaced some old Polk speakers in my 2004 Jeep Wrangler.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice crisp speakers

Crutchfield customer from Cape Charles, VA on 12/29/2020

1985 Mazda RX7

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These speakers are very efficient and fit perfectly in my RX7. I just have a single DIN head unit and they work well together.

Pros: Perfect fit and sound great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound!

Crutchfield customer from Warsaw, IN on 12/19/2020

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice sounding!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Longview, WA on 12/16/2020

2006 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I thought it had nice sound, slightly lacking in bass but that's okay because that's why I bought the sub.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Bloomington, IL on 12/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I was going to go with something that could handle more watts but after talking to the girl at Crutchfield and telling here I didn't plan on getting a amp she suggested these. I installed them in the doors of my semi. Huge improvement over the panisonics that were in there. I was pleasantly surprised the bass they had for a small speaker. I got them on sale so the price was great too

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers for older Acuras and Hondas

Crutchfield customer from Novi, MI on 12/14/2020

2000 Acura 3.2TL

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very nice speakers especially at the Black Friday price. I installed them in my 2000 Acura TL and they fit fine with the stock mounting bracket with no cutting and just a few drill holes. They sound pretty good given the small size, just don't expect much bass.

Pros: Fit wit no cutting, great sound for small speakers.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Joseph from HOUSTON, TX on 12/13/2020

1997 Lexus ES300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from London, KY on 12/12/2020

1999 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome product! Would highly recommend!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Campbell, CA on 11/30/2020

2002 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Fit perfectly in my 2002 Corvette convertible and sounds good with Sony XAV-AX5500

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Georgetown, TX on 11/25/2020

2006 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Used these to replace my blown OEM JBL speakers and they are so much better than my JBL speakers were new. I can't recommend them enough.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Schenectady, NY on 11/23/2020

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers for not a large amount of money. Simple install

Pros: Great treble and midrange

Cons: Lacks bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Fulton, MO on 11/1/2020

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Got the Infinity for my jeep wrangler. Getting it ready for summer time even though its winter.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Worth the Money

Crutchfield customer from Greensboro, GA on 8/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good crisp sound with aftermarket head unit and no amp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Ayden, NC on 6/26/2020

1996 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pleased overall with sound. Very good for the price. Decent bass for the size

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

AMAZING

Crutchfield customer from University Pl, WA on 5/24/2020

2002 Subaru Impreza 2.5 RS

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Infinity reference never disappoints. Sound quality is amazing.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

06 TJ

Crutchfield customer from Helena, AL on 5/4/2020

2005 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent replacement for my factory speakers. harness made install a breeze.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My old Jeep brought back to life.

Crutchfield customer from Pearland, TX on 3/24/2020

2004 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect factory replacement with better sound quality than OEM speakers.

Pros: Installed in my Jeep in a matter of minutes.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Okay

Brandon from Kirkland, WA on 2/15/2020

2012 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I put infinity ref 6/9s in the back doors of my 2012 Ram 1500 and was blown away. Then I got these for my front doors and was expecting more. I can barely tell they are there.

Pros: They sound alright

Cons: Too quite, no impact

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Lyburn, WV on 1/6/2020

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They are clear and crisp but no replacement for a factory 6 x 9.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Hermitage, TN on 12/28/2019

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very pleased with the sound quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Philpot, KY on 12/17/2019

2000 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound and easy to install

Pros: Great

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Canyon, TX on 12/3/2019

2004 MINI Cooper

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sounding speaker. Much better than stock.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Upgrade from my Bose rear speakers

Crutchfield customer from Colbert, WA on 11/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Just installed! This is certainly an upgrade from the Bose speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Wrong Size for 2014 Freightliner M2 Chassis

Theodore from STARBUCK, MN on 11/17/2019

2014 Freightliner M2

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Sound much better than the original 3.5 inch speakers, but little to no bass response. Freightliner M2 Chassis do not have stock 5 1/4 speakers in the dash. so I had to use a Die-grinder to modify the stock mounting brackets. And I didn't know that the speakers didn't come with connectors to hook up the wires. And the speakers had 2 different sizes of connections, so I had to solder on the wires. Took almost 4 hours to install because the speakers were the wrong size. No installation instructions, which connection is ground and which is positive?

Pros: Sounds better than stock

Cons: Wrong size for my application. Connectors not supplied with speakers. No installation instructions.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Recommended

Crutchfield customer from Bradford, PA on 11/5/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great highs and mids

Pros: Great highs and mids

Cons: As expected not much Bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Montclair, CA on 10/26/2019

2015 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome sound for the rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Las Piedras, PR on 9/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Saint Albans, WV on 9/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very good quality with clear and crisp sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Boiling Springs, SC on 8/24/2019

2003 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

These are perfect for my C6 Corvette

Crutchfield customer from Bedford Hts, OH on 8/14/2019

2011 Chevrolet Corvette

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Installed these speakers in the back of my Chevy Corvette Convertible. They sound amazing! Much better than the factory Bose speakers. And because they have a small tweeter, I now hear more highs, which is exactly what I was looking for. You lose a very small amount of midrange bass but once you install both speakers, you will not notice the difference. Highly recommended.

Pros: Easy installation with the Crutchfield supplied wire harness.

Cons: You lose an ever so slight amount of bass but I don't think it'll be noticeable to most people. But the increase in the highs is worth the trade off.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Performance and price was good

Crutchfield customer from Waynesburg, OH on 6/26/2019

2006 Dodge Ram 3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They fit and had better overall performance than some 'high watt' replacements that were installed. Sound clarity and base response was much better with my stock Infinity sound system. Price was also a plus.

Pros: Proper price. Good performance with stock Infinity sound system

Cons: Output was not overwhelming but that is more an issue with the stock system than the speaker

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great sound

John from Portland, OR on 6/2/2019

2007 Subaru Forester

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using these for rears in my 2007 Subaru Forester. Great sound, and a good match for the Infinity Kappa 62ix speakers that I installed up front.

Pros: Sound good, good price

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from San Antonio, TX on 1/8/2019

2013 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

sound clear and allot of bass, Would purchase again. dmh

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Joseph from Seaford, NY on 1/1/2019

1999 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Very easy installation came with everything needed to install

Pros: Great sound and fit

Cons: Does not come with speaker grills

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Ellicott City, MD on 12/2/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I could not be happier with the dramatic improvement in sound quality. The only thing I regret is not swapping out my factory installed speakers sooner. The install was a piece of cake and the sound difference is night and day better! Cruising in my Jeep Wrangler is now even more magical.

Pros: Easy to install Great sound quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Looks great

Crutchfield customer from West Sacramento, CA on 8/27/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and looks

Pros: Love the look

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 5 found this helpful

Infinity Reference REF-5032cfx

Crutchfield customer from Navarre, FL on 7/8/2018

2017 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Dont know how they sound can hardly hear them these are not a good speaker for the front doors of my Dodge Ram. Will be looking to return these.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 10 found this helpful

good speaker for the price

marc from Lolo, MT on 7/1/2018

2013 Ram 2500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

decent sounding speaker ,price was very good but really wish i would have went with the kappa series instead had them before and loved them

Pros: good speaker for price

Cons: did not fit adapter well at all

Crutchfield response on

4 of 7 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound