Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
Connect ID #
225 277 584 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Stadium UB4100

Amplified marine/powersport speaker bar with built-in Bluetooth®

MFR # JBLUB4100BLKAM

JBL Stadium UB4100

JBL Stadium UB4100

Amplified marine/powersport speaker bar with built-in Bluetooth®

MFR # JBLUB4100BLKAM

9 reviews
View this product

Waste of Money

Tomas from GLENDORA on 3/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Garbage. Spent hundreds of dollars to have mounts fail after a few hours. Jbl asks $250 to replace trashy mounts.

Pros: Good sound

Cons: Junk mounts that fail

Crutchfield response on 4/6/2021
Tomas, we're sorry you're having issues with your speaker bar. If you purchased this product from Crutchfield, feel free to contact our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

ATV rack mount

Guest from Lakeland, FL on 1/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this bar mounted on the front rack of my ATV and it fits perfect and looks great. I get lots of compliments for not only how it sounds but how it fits the ATV like it was meant for it. I ride mud a lot and show the JBL no mercy when I get home and start the everso tiresome process of washing. I have had this mounted for just over a yr and she is still playing strong.

Pros: Easy hook up. Great Bluetooth connectivity Slim design. Clean crisp sound.

Cons: Wish it were a little louder.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

So much Fun, Feel like kids again!

Crutchfield customer from Park Falls, WI on 9/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This Speaker is Awesome! My Husband has been looking at this speaker for the longest time and the Kids and I decided to surprise him with it for his Birthday. We actually had the speaker before our new Honda Ranger arrived for pickup. My husband took it to work to hook it up to a car battery to try it out first, he came home so excited on how great it sounded! Our new Honda came in last week , we downloaded YouTube and paid for the service so if we didn't have cell service our Music wouldn't stop! This has made going out on the trails so much more fun, even the other people stopped on the trails would hear us coming and start jamming to our music! This is a big investment for a speaker but is definitely worth it if you are a music lover! There are even the cool lights on it that move to the music like the Old Night Rider Car! We give this 5 Stars Marlee and Luke Northern Wisconsin

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Stadium UB4100

Crutchfield customer from Shelter Is Ht, NY on 3/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice ítem but will like be more power

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Great product

Brandon from Lexington, IN on 10/21/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product! Has awesome sound and was easy to install.would recommend to anyone that wanted a quality sound bar. Great customer service. Was sent a personalized thank you card.

Pros: Quality and features

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Stadium UB4100

Guest from Escanaba, MI on 4/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have this on my yahama yxz 1000r and love it. I have it paired to my JL Audio mm100s headunit and also have Rockford lower front pods with Rockford punch speakers in them and a Rockford sub box and 10" Rockford sub under my seat. The jbl soundbar has its own amp built in and just screams but all soundbars do that, the difference in the JBL vs wetsound is that the JBL is clean and clear when loud where others are not. I also have a JBL amp running my front speakers and my sub. JbL is harmond and if you know anything about sound they are the best of the best when it comes to design and performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Stadium UB4100

caylan from Phoenix on 3/31/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stay far away! Bracket makes it hang really low. Speaker or speakers sound terrible after only 2 rides. Wish I did not wait to installed because I am now out of the return window.

Pros: easy to install

Cons: Lasted two rides.Sounds terrible now

Crutchfield response on

1 of 3 found this helpful

Solid product with great sound

Jordan from West Jordan, UT on 3/22/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Volume Quality, seems we'll built. I purchased this one over others because it has RCA inputs and a remote amp turn on wire which will be really nice when mounted on my wake tower. The supplied cables are all much too short for a boat application so do know that. A lot of people have commented on the mounting brackets being big, and yes they are slightly large, but not larger than the should be for the features that they offer like swiveling and stuff.. overall very happy with how this sound bar looks and sounds. Hopefully it functions how I want it to when I get it all hooked up.

Pros: RCA input, larger speakers, Lights, remote control, quality

Cons: Mounting brackets do cause it to hang a little low, but it does so for a valuable swivel feature.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Stadium UB4100

Crutchfield customer from Raleigh, NC on 3/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really enjoying the JBL Ub4100 soundbar! What a difference in customer service from past experiences with other companies. It's been wonderful, from my initial contact with Crutchfield while investigating soundbars through the purchase and installation. It felt as if I had a personal assistant throughout the process. I'm sure to check out Crutchfield before making purchases in the future. Thanks again team Crutchfield!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP