Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
Connect ID #
095 286 473 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Tune 220TWS

True wireless earbuds with Bluetooth® 5.0 (Blue)

MFR # JBLT220TWSBLUAM

JBL Tune 220TWS

JBL Tune 220TWS

True wireless earbuds with Bluetooth® 5.0 (Blue)

MFR # JBLT220TWSBLUAM

13 reviews
View this product

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Ogden, UT on 11/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These JBT ear gear are great. My only real criticism is that it's very difficult and awkward to remove each ear piece from the charging case. JBL needs to design better for easy removal. Thank you.

Pros: Great sound and comfortable in ears. Charge last a long time.

Cons: Difficult to remove from charging case.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS qualities

Crutchfield customer from California, MD on 9/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Super comfortable, amazing sound, very aesthetic

Pros: Great sound Comfortable Affordable Colorful

Cons: Can't think of any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Dadeville, AL on 8/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Left ear bud stopped working had to go on YouTube to get it back working

Pros:

Cons: One ear bud will stop working usually the left side

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Newbern, TN on 8/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great especially for the price. They sound great and are fairly comfortable, at least as comfortable as earbuds. Battery life seems to be awesome

Pros: Sound great

Cons: A little uncomfortable after 45 minutes or so. But I have small ears so your experience may differ

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from New York, NY on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really disappointing. The fit is great and the charging was quick, but within minutes of using the ear buds, the left ear bud kept disconnecting from the right ear bud and dropping from bluetooth. I thought the ear buds just might not have been charged completely, so I put them back in the charge to charge overnight; however, the same thing happened the next day. I looked up online reviews and found that this is a very common problem for these ear buds.

Pros: Great fit Comfortable Stylish

Cons: Don't always work Drops from bluetooth

Crutchfield response on 8/11/2020
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

0 of 0 found this helpful

A little disappointed

Crutchfield customer from Culpeper, VA on 8/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not the greatest. I don't like them personally. Sound quality is good. Battery life could be better. The left ear price won't work without the right.

Pros: Good sound quality, looks nice

Cons: Lack comfort, battery life could be better, etc

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice selection of colors

Peter Yelton from Ponce , PR on 8/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice stereo sound ,my wife loved pink color

Pros: Easy to used and charge

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune

Crutchfield customer from Naguabo, PR on 7/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Camden, NJ on 7/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and speedy delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from San Mateo, CA on 7/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely high quality. great sound, light weight feel, easy to use. Fast charging, compact easy to carry.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Caguas, PR on 6/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Son muy lindos y excelentes gracias

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 6/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

so far it's been great

Pros: sound, quality

Cons: only one pod have microphone

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 220TWS

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 5/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Spectacular sound for the price. I recommend it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP