Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
Connect ID #
692 994 803 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Club WS1000

Club Series 10" shallow-mount component subwoofer with selectable impedance

MFR # JBLCLUBWS1000BLK

JBL Club WS1000

JBL Club WS1000

Club Series 10" shallow-mount component subwoofer with selectable impedance

MFR # JBLCLUBWS1000BLK

10 reviews
View this product

JBL Club WS1000

Crutchfield customer from Valparaiso, IN on 5/10/2020

2006 Honda Pilot

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

put in a 06 Honda Pilot should have done it years ago. when in easier than I thought it would only took 11/2 hours to put in fit like a glove.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Beefy

Crutchfield customer from Brady, TX on 4/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Heavy duty. They seen well built. Still in the break in stage. I haven't turned the power up yet. They are replacing two Rockford fosgate 10's. They already sound way better.

Pros: Appearance. Heavy duty.sound. amount of bass output

Cons: They are over sized in diameter. Only two hundred watt rms.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Does the job

Brad W from LYMAN, SC on 2/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good, does the job. Will need to make your hole bigger than most 10" sub enclosures come with, kind of a pain and why it didn't get 5 stars.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Club WS1000

Crutchfield customer from Cape Coral, FL on 11/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Needed a little fabrication for the install. Sounds great. Feels and looks solid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Club WS1000

Crutchfield customer from Clearfield, UT on 7/30/2018

2007 GMC Sierra 2500/3500 Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It sounds great but the soldering part came off and now I cant listen to my music

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

Perfect

Jordan from Durham, NC on 5/29/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 2012 Ford F-350 super duty crew cab, being ran by a Powerbass ASA3 700.5 at 2 ohm for 500w rms. They sound amazing more than I expected from a shallow mount and they handle the extra 100w without a problem. Nice hard hitting bass and very exceptional lows for a 10" and shallow mount on top of that. Would definitely recommend and purchase again for my next job.

Pros: Harman/Kardon has always delivered

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

8 of 8 found this helpful

JBL Club WS1000

ROBERT from Pasadena, CA on 3/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 8 found this helpful

awesome subs

jason from Huntsville, TX on 2/7/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

these subs exceeded my expectations tremendously. sound great in a small box with a fairly small amp pushing them. had to trim the opening in the box about 1/8 of an inch all the way around to clear the basket, but its a minor detail in comparison to the quality of the speaker

Pros: sound, quality, price

Cons: installation required trimming approximately 1/8 of an inch all around the opening in a prebuilt box

Crutchfield response on

8 of 9 found this helpful

JBL Club WS1000

Crutchfield customer from Orland, CA on 2/1/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Mmm ice compact sub for a muscle car

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

hard hitting

NICHOLAS from New Caney, TX on 12/22/2017

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sounding sub for a 2013 f250 superduty behind the seat

Pros: na

Cons: na

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

TOP