Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
321 002 722 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
321 002 722 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Club 322F

Club Series 3-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # SPKCB322FAM

JBL Club 322F

JBL Club 322F

Club Series 3-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # SPKCB322FAM

21 reviews
View this product

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from San Marcos, TX on 5/29/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Fit perfectly in my Jeeps sound bar!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Redmond, OR on 5/28/2020

2010 Chevrolet Equinox

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to install, and provide a perfect mid range

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, MI on 5/16/2020

2016 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a nice sounding speakers and JBL makes great products. The install instruction provided by crutchfield maid my job easy. The price is great for a quality product by JBL

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Livingston, LA on 5/14/2020

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Things are clear and loud now!!

Pros: Super crisp and loud

Cons: Drowns put me other speakers I'll have to change all of them to JBL club

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Crisfield, MD on 5/12/2020

2015 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality easy install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speakers

Crutchfield customer from Washington, PA on 5/11/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my factory speakers in JL Wrangler. What a difference!

Pros: Affordable and sounds great!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Speakers!

Derek from MURFREESBORO, TN on 5/4/2020

2018 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Phenomenal! A very good balance of price and performance. Thanks to Crutchfield, the installation was a breeze! Highly recommend!

Pros: Build quality, sound quality, price and support.

Cons: Does not come with any speaker wire, may not be a problem but plan accordingly.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Graham, WA on 5/4/2020

2016 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear, crisp sound for a great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speakers

Guest from Halethorpe, MD on 4/28/2020

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I put these speakers in a 2016 Jeep Wrangler roll bar. Crutchfield said they will fit with no modification that information is incorrect. The problem is the mounting plate is about 90 degrees different than the original speakers and the way the roll bar is made you can not turn the speaker 90 degree so you have to drill new mounting hole. Now I have to say WOW these speakers will rock. I cannot believe how much sound is coming from them and the sound is great, nice bass, nice tremble. JBL you guys knocked it out the ballpark on theses. Thank you.

Pros: The complete speakers.

Cons: None at all

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Perfect upgrade for Charger

Crutchfield customer from Maple Grove, MN on 4/28/2020

2020 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love these speakers. I was looking to upgrade my factory system by doing an easy speaker replacement. Read in the forums that the JBL brand was good, efficient, and a direct fit. It cleaned up the highs so I can hear all types of music clearly - bright and sharp.

Pros: Good quality, included foam back mount tape.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Beulah, ND on 4/27/2020

2011 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They sound really good in my 300c. With the alpine I needed the lower ohm speakers and these helped give better sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Longview, TX on 4/26/2020

2017 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Way better sound than the ones my truck came stock with. Instant sound diffrence

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great aftermarket option

Crutchfield customer from Mukwonago, WI on 4/26/2020

2018 Toyota Camry

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud and punchy. Fit Perfectly into my 2018 Camry SE.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Lansdale, PA on 4/23/2020

2014 Ram 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this for my dodge ram 1500, they sound great, the friends from CRUTCHFIELD, send them with the stock connectors...didn't need to cut any wires, went back and got the speakers for the doors and back...same deal. This guy's from CRUTCHFIELD are the best. Thank you !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 322F

Crutchfield customer from Jerseyville, IL on 4/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Well worth the time and money. Big improvement over factory speaker. These speakers really bring the high notes and vocals out.

Pros: Much better sounding than factory speakers, these really bring the high notes and vocals out.

Cons: Speaker wire hard to plug into small tabs of of speaker without bending tabs.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Huge Improvement for 2019 Jeep Cherokee

Jason from Lincoln, NE on 4/14/2020

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced my tiny dash speakers with these and WOW what a difference in clarity! I have not yet replaced my door speakers so these kinda overpower them, I set the fade back a notch (to reduce power to these a little) and it is great. I also have a powered 8" JL in ported box and the overall sounds is killer. Will be even better if I get around to replacing the door speakers. Look at the massive difference in magnet size in my photo to alleviate any doubts in this speaker. Buy it!

Pros: Clarity Easy Install

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

Big Sound

James from Springfield on 4/12/2020

2014 Toyota Avalon

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Agree with previous reviews. Glad I did the upgrade and helped transform the sound in a 2014 Avalon XLE.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Beasts

Crutchfield customer from Columbia City, IN on 3/27/2020

2018 Dodge Charger

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros: Awesome

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound best I've heard in a 3.5 inch

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 3/18/2020

2019 Chrysler 300

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Stunning sound. My Chrysler 300 has bass only speakers in the door. And these are on the dash for a perfect mix. And they have some serious bass kick themselves! I've had Infinity 3.5's too but these fit my taste a bit more. I like midrange and bass. Super easy install. 30 minutes.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JL speakers update

Crutchfield customer from Urbandale, IA on 3/12/2020

2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (JL)

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

2018 JL unlimited Wrangler works great in the front dash speakers Easy install, We will be ordering two more for the rollbar tweeters,

Pros: No more Speakers Popping

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Much better than the stock speakers

Crutchfield customer from Melville, NY on 3/2/2020

2016 Jeep Cherokee

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big improvement over the stock speakers in my Jeep cherokee

Pros: Easy install.

Cons: I'm not sure if this is actually a con. But they are a bit overpowering if you don't also upgrade you're stock door speakers. Once I replaced all my stock speakers, they really were a great improvement.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP