Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Club 625SQ

Club SQ Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # JBLSPKCB625SQAM

JBL Club 625SQ

JBL Club 625SQ

Club SQ Series 6-1/2" 2-way car speakers

MFR # JBLSPKCB625SQAM

10 reviews
View this product

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from Cypress, CA on 1/15/2021

2020 Mazda MX5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Much clearer than stock. Used to replace a 2020 Miata Sport's door speakers. Kit and bracket that came with the speakers worked well, didn't need to splice any wires.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Highly recommend

Christine from Coon Rapids, MN on 1/14/2021

2008 Chevrolet Silverado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought them for my boyfriend for Christmas and i have never seen him more excited and happy we put them in and they sound amazing!! I couldn't have done it without the help of the amazing customer service from crutchfield thank you so much we love them!

Pros: Great base and clean sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from New Castle, DE on 1/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall satisfied with the speakers. Solid and sufficient bass came out from the two, with enough level of clarity for the club sound. I think sound could be more enhanced with the amplifier, so I'm trying to install one.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from Livonia, MI on 12/30/2020

2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is crisp and clear, works perfectly with my 2000 Chevy Silverado 1500 and is a great upgrade from stock for a decent price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

OEM Rear Upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Cumberland, RI on 12/26/2020

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Clear sounds, easy and great upgrade to my rear speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from Boca Raton, FL on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very disappointing. I was really looking forward to hearing these speakers. Got them installed and was underwhelmed - sound quality was not great - flat and dull. My old Infinity speakers (over 10 years old) were significantly better. These are going back.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from Cambridge, MN on 12/15/2020

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very satisfied!

Crutchfield customer from Farragut, TN on 12/10/2020

2017 GMC Terrain

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound and look great! A noticeable improvement over the factory speakers, which were the upgraded option when the vehicle was purchased.

Pros: Crisp, clear treble.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Bob from Seaford, DE on 12/6/2020

2020 Ford F-150 XLT

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I used these JBL speakers to replace and upgrade the 2020 F150 factory 6x9's The factory sound was flat and muddy? Once installed the sound quality improvement was better than expected. I was concerned about going from the 6x9 to these 6 1/2 speakers, saw no issues. The sound is now noticeably more crisp and clear. I also added Dynamat to the front door skins, not really sure if that helped at all, but since I was there already with the door panels off, why not. I plan on replacing the rear doors with the same series JBL club 620's.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Club 625SQ

Crutchfield customer from Gleason, WI on 9/28/2020

1999 GMC Sierra Classic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

a great upgrade from the factory speakers in my 98 gmc k1500,they mounted in easily with the included adapter plates and sound awesome, not a ton of bass buts that's to be expected without an amp

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP