Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
Connect ID #
772 918 288 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Clip 4

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Camo)

MFR # JBLCLIP4SQUADAM

JBL Clip 4

JBL Clip 4

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Camo)

MFR # JBLCLIP4SQUADAM

21 reviews
View this product

Great Little Speaker

Mark from Parkville, MD on 5/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and an excellent value. Set-up was fast and simple. The speaker is well constructed and heavy duty.

Pros: Construction and ease of set-up

Cons: Non yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Jbl Clip 4

Kristopher from Windsor Mill Maryland on 5/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love the Jbl clip 4 speaker it's loud clear convenient. I couldn't ask for a better Bluetooth I have bigger Jbl but by far this best and my favorite.

Pros: The pros that the Jbl works perfectly I have know complaints.

Cons: NO CONS FOR ME.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Handy little speaker

Robert from Hickory, NC on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I like it, pretty good sound for such a small package. Use it clipped to my disc golf bag.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Chris from Olathe, KS on 4/14/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound from a small speaker

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Aberdeen, WA on 1/8/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought this for my wife and she seems to enjoy it!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Love JBL products

Jose M. from Cabo Rojo, PR on 12/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, great look and perfect portable size

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Suffern, NY on 12/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Sound.Highly Recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Horsham, PA on 11/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 10/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound quality. Pairs quickly to Bluetooth device. Material and construction looks and feel premium grade. Would recommend it to friends

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great

Crutchfield customer from Pago Pago, AS on 9/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've had this JBL clip for a week now, and I'm so happy and satisfied with it. I wasn't too sure at first what to expect from this mini speaker, but I'm glad I took a chance when I decided it was time to get one. No complaints so far with this speaker clip, and the battery lasts longer than I expected as well because ever since I got it, I haven't had the need to charge it. Another thing I liked about it was that it's small and portable, so you can take it anywhere and very light to carry.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good investment

Crutchfield customer from Apex, NC on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have had many smaller cheap speakers and didn't expect much from something this size, but was a fan of JBL speakers from installing them in my boat and figured I would buy it as a gift for my son. I was very impressed by the build quality and even more impressed by the sound of this speaker. He loves the clip feature so he can take with him easily and we have the peace of mind that it minimizes the chance of it getting lost.

Pros: Build quality, controls, pairing, SOUND!

Cons: Weight

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

This is a great little speaker!

Crutchfield customer from Auburn, ME on 8/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have other JBL Bluetooth speakers and wanted something smaller and easier to take with me when playing disc golf, etc... It sounds fantastic! Some reviewers complained that it doesn't have enough bass, but it has a surprising amount of bass for it's size. More than enough bass at lower and mid-range volume. You do lose some of that bass at higher volumes, but if you need to turn it up that high, you should be using a larger speaker anyway. It had a charge when I first took it out of the box and I have not had to recharge it yet, so I can't speak to how long the charge lasts. I have about 4 hours of listening with it so far. No problems with connectivity or functionality. Very pleased with this purchase!

Pros: Sound quality Size Looks Ease of use

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great little guy!

Crutchfield customer from Sandy Springs, GA on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love my Extreme2 but needed something smaller & lighter to take to the beach. The Clip 4 is perfect. Packs a huge punch for such a small BT speaker. Bass is deep and treble & midrange are very crisp & clear. The weight is great too - it weights very little. Also like the carabiner, so I can clip it to things. Love it & highly recommend it.

Pros: Small, light-weight, carabiner, great sound, looks cool in Camo.

Cons: None so far!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome product

Crutchfield customer from O Fallon, IL on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is a fantastic speaker. I use it when mowing the lawn, and I hear everything clearly over the lawnmower noise. Formerly I used earhead buds but they bothered me not only when mowing but it felt like I still had them in my ears for several days.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Comerio, PR on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Compré el producto para tenerlo en la neverita de playa. Hasta el momento, encantado con el producto. Tiene un alcance de entre 48 a 50 pies y es sumamente sencillo el control de éste. Solo lo he cargado una vez y aún no se ha agotado, tampoco es que lo utilice todos los días.

Pros: Facilidad de utilizar y alcance.

Cons: No suena tan duro. Pero no se puede pedir mucho por su tamaño ¿no?

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Bloomfield, MO on 7/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought it for my girlfriend and she loves it.

Pros: Incredible sound Affordable price Excellent battery life

Cons: Yet to find any

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Hagerstown, MD on 7/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Could Be A Little Louder!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 7/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this one. Sound quality and volume surprisingly good. Used it for a few hours out of the box, and then charged it. Have not yet pushed it to the limit to see how long the charge lasts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Playa Del Rey, CA on 7/3/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to use and sounds great!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Hillsborough, NJ on 7/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I replaced a Clip 2 (which I liked a lot) with this Clip 4. I love the play/pause button on this speaker because I can pause it right on the speaker if I need to use my work phone without needing to have my cell on me to pause it. I like that it is oval because it fits in my shirt pocket nicely. Sound is better than the Clip 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Clip 4

Crutchfield customer from Morrisonville, NY on 6/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is great. Battery is fairly good. The buttons press very easily if you accidentally bump them against something though and I frequently pause, turn it off, and change the volume unintentionally wearing it on my belt loop while working.

Pros: Sound quality

Cons: Button placement/ease of pushing

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound