Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
069 275 640 4
Connect ID #
069 275 640 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL 601C

Concert Series 6-1/2" 2-way component speaker system with grilles

MFR # SPKCON601CAM

JBL 601C

JBL 601C

Concert Series 6-1/2" 2-way component speaker system with grilles

MFR # SPKCON601CAM

63 reviews
View this product

Great for factory replacement, not for running hard all the time

Colin from MANTENO on 9/24/2022

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So I've had these speakers for over a year now, probably close to 2. When I first installed them, they were pretty good. As they broke in and loosened up, they were definitely an improvement on the factory speakers. At this point, I had not installed the tweeters yet, as my factory ones were doing good. A little disappointed in the bass from these, I installed a sub. These speakers paired with the sub made for a fantastic system. As time went on, the speakers kinda lost their umph and developed a rattle as if they were going to blow. Eventually my factory tweeters went a couple months ago (over a year into speaker ownership), and I installed these ones. Highly disappointed in them. Their sound was fantastic, don't get me wrong. The drivers side blew 2 weeks into the installation, and the passenger side one just blew today at 4-5 months. Looking at Rockford Fosgate as replacement, the brand of my sub. I love JBL products, but they really missed the mark on longevity with these.

Pros: Price point Initial sound quality Ease of installation

Cons: Don't last long Tweeters are basically useless Don't like to be run at high volumes continuously

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Toledo, OH on 8/25/2022

2008 Chevrolet TrailBlazer

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my 2008 Chevy Trailblazer. Wasn't impressed with the sound from the moment I installed them. They didn't have much bass with my aftermarket Kenwood head unit. Now the drivers side speaker rattles like it is blown and I don't play my much with too much bass applied. Will definitely try another brand of speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 8/29/2022
We're sorry you're having issues with your speakers. While your order is beyond Crutchfield's 60-day return policy, please feel free to reach out to our Tech Support team for help, or for information about the 1-year JBL warranty on these speakers. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

0 of 0 found this helpful

2013 ford fusion

Matthew from Moore, SC on 8/18/2022

2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers transformed my car in to a serious acoustic center

Pros: Everything

Cons: Non

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Henry from Tyngsboro, MA on 8/14/2022

2012 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for the price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Andrew from Mebane, NC on 7/15/2022

2014 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great top end Clarity and low end drive at louder volumes. Very natural sounding and balanced at lower end. I paired with Rockford Fosgates 3-way speakers in the back which complement filling in the lower end at quieter volumes. I now just need to get the timing 100% dialed in. I don't want to add and amplifier as this vehicle will be replaced in 2 years but I couldn't carry on with the horrible OEM base unit

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great soeakers

Colin from Edgewater, MD on 7/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and super easy to install

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good upgrade from factory

Brett from Celina, TX on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I just wanted something better than factory and these are a great upgrade.

Pros:

Cons: Not exactly plug and play. Install required some skill installing the tweeters with a lot of modification. I had no issue getting it done, but you might want to be prepared.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

stiff as a board

Robert from La Pine, OR on 7/5/2022

2008 Pontiac Solstice

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice product I'm getting too old to crawl around in a car. LOL

Pros: sounds great

Cons: putting pannels back is a pain thanks GM

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Chris from Greenacres, FL on 6/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit . and perfect install equipment was provided

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Rich powerful Bass with a great vocal stage.

Daniel from Prineville, OR on 6/26/2022

1995 Chevrolet K Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

speakers fit perfectly. They have a rich mid bass with a nice mid to highs sound floor. Really elevated the richness of sound in the truck. The 3 ohm design allows you to even hear it over my old turbo diesel but also able to have a conversation without having to turn it down.

Pros: Thin design, multiple tweeter mount systems come with it. Has a nice +2 tweeter boost for low door speakers like mine.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Reuben from Wailuku, HI on 6/22/2022

2001 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Compact components for easy fit. The sound is excellent I've the old stock system.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Cant go wrong with JBL!

Brandon from Johnstown, PA on 6/12/2022

2000 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely love JBL! Totally changed my car! Can't say enough about the value of these speakers! I'll be outfitting my jeep next with them!!

Pros: Sound, price,

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

No Bass and did not fit when listed as Fits your vehicle

Zachariah from Lafayette, IN on 5/24/2022

2010 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these because they were listed as a direct bolt in for my 2010 Chevy Colorado. These went in the front doors. The tweeters i knew i would need to figure out how to mount those no problem. The woofers were not hard to install either they just were not a direct fit. I guess the speaker mounting changed at some point in the Colorado's life span and it was assumed they were all the same. I just took the stock speaker (which was mounted in a ABS bracket) and cut it out and mounted the new speaker in the stock bracket. The problem I have with them is they put our Zero bass even mid bass is non existent with these speakers. I have them powered by an Alpine amp that gives them the max RMS they can handle and it's like having a 6.5" tweeter in the lower door. I have double and triple checked all the wiring and everything is hooked up correctly with the cross over. I mean i have two Kicker 8" L7Ts under the rear seat so bass as a whole is not an issue however when i turn the subs off when kids are in the car there is no bass at all. The stock speakers put out more bass than these things do. I think next time I will spend more money on the original speakers I wanted. They were listed as will not fit my truck but since these did not fit my truck when they were listed at direct bolt in I have lost all faith in the fitment listed on the site.

Pros: good price good build quality

Cons: No bass output at all. Not even mid-bass. even when powered by an amplifier

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not the biggest fan

Crutchfield customer from INWOOD, WV on 5/1/2022

2008 Volvo C70

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The tweeters in this set are earpiercing!! They popped with the volume on 50 % on the car stereo. And that was with the gain on my phone lowered (to about 70 %). Now I have to remove the panels, and rear seats, again to disconnect them for the audio to be bearable. Probably would have been better with Kickers, instead. I wasn't expecting these to be premium, but JBL has a reputation.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/4/2022
Once we saw this review, our Tech Support specialist, AJ, reached out to this customer to help him further. Whenever you encounter a problem with anything you purchase from Crutchfield, please contact our Tech Support team right away. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

William from Hot Springs, AR on 4/15/2022

2010 Scion xD

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed these in my 2010 Scion XD. Sound amazing !!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Paul from Lafayette, IN on 3/28/2022

2013 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

well built with great sound quality. Installation was fairly straight forward

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from LAKELAND, FL on 12/13/2021

2020 Kia Niro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Honestly the tweeters are horrible. They are very tinny and noise gets through them easily. I decided after 5 months get infinity kappas

Pros: The door speakers are okay but great

Cons: Tweeters are Tinny and sound terrible

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great replacement speakera

Crutchfield customer from Minnetonka, MN on 10/17/2021

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. I used them to replace my factory speakers. Great upgrade.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Cameron, MT on 9/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great look good very happy. Yes would recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These hit above their price tag

Crutchfield customer from Hollis Center, ME on 8/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are a very good sounding set of speakers. They installed very well into my 1999 Toyota 4Runner. The feature I liked best, was the compact crossovers. The highs are clean but not harsh, and woofers do a great job giving that right amount of bass punch. For the price, you can't go wrong.

Pros: Sound very good

Cons: Holes did not quite line up.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Bryant, AL on 8/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality for the cost.

Crutchfield customer from Longview, TX on 8/17/2021

2011 Toyota Tacoma

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Installed in a 2011 Toyota Tacoma. Great sound, a definite improvement from stock. Sounds way better too with the new head unit I just installed, which has a built in amp that is bigger than the stock radio. Tech support was awesome in helping me install them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Arcadia, CA on 8/11/2021

2021 Honda CRV Touring

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tweeter doesn't fit 2021 Honda CRV touring model despite website recommended this JBL speakers, basically paying for an expensive speaker and only get to use it 2 way, not an improvement over factory speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Pittsford, NY on 8/2/2021

2014 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really enjoying these over the stock speakers. much more bass, mids are not harsh and crystal clear, can push the volume much higher without breakup. Install was easy, although i didn't do the tweeters, maybe later for those. I would have had to do a little work to fit them, and I wasn't in the mood at the time. these speakers are so efficient I can barely hear the rears without adjusting to the back. Excellent bang for the buck.

Pros: Fit easily with bracket, sound great, huge improvement over stock

Cons: will probably force me to buy the rears to match the fronts, and there's a bit of work involved in a 2014 Corolla

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great sound!

Crutchfield customer from Fort Pierce, FL on 8/1/2021

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love them and they sound amazing in my truck. The music is so clear and crisp.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Quincy, MA on 7/5/2021

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice upgrade from the factory speakers, the fit kit needed a bit of a trim, and I aded some poly fill tot he speaker boxes in the front knee panel of the jeep .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Farmersville, CA on 6/27/2021

2017 Hyundai Tucson

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I didnt install the tweeters, but the woofers are louder than the original ones on the factory radio.

Pros: Low mounting dept

Cons: Annoying spade connector, i wish all brands could get past that tho.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

So worth the price

Crutchfield customer from Hyde Park, MA on 4/15/2021

2016 Toyota Corolla

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product and the fact that everything is included meaning tweeters, crossovers, brackets, etc so worth it. Great sound these things rock!

Pros: Great price, great product

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good speakers

Sterling from LAVON, TX on 4/11/2021

1994 Ford F Series

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Eh. I suppose the sound is good for the price. It's by no means bad. I just think they could sound better. Easy install (at least for the woofers). The tweeters took a little more work. But, turned out well.

Pros: Good sound. Handles power, frequency and volume. Simple install.

Cons: I'm not sure. But I don't recall the box including wire for the tweets. I could be wrong. It's happened before.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good low-impedance speaker for the price

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 4/3/2021

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I installed two sets of these in my Volvo V60 and am really happy with the results. I've had better systems, but this (new to me) car is difficult to retrofit besides a simple speaker swap - everything in the media system of the car talks to each other, so swapping the amp, etc is more difficult than it should be. The existing system in the car was extremely low impedance (~2.5 ohm), so the choices in low impedance replacements were a little slim, but these speakers (3 ohm) worked great for the price and didn't cost me too much gain.

Pros: Low impedance to interface with existing factory amp. Sounds good for the price.

Cons: A little light in the bass (ok for my tastes, but wouldn't want these for hip-hop).

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Honolulu, HI on 3/22/2021

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good quality speakers

Pros: Clear highs and mids

Cons: Weak bass

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Duvall, WA on 3/21/2021

2001 Nissan Xterra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers. Amazing sound quality.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Huntingtn Bch, CA on 3/14/2021

2003 Toyota 4Runner

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great clear sound, but it does lack a lot in the lower range. I ended up adding a sub because of it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 5 found this helpful

Good Choice!

Crutchfield customer from Rock Hill, SC on 3/1/2021

2003 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After several weeks of debating and reading reviews I pulled the trigger on these speakers for the front doors (w/ factory tweeters) on my 03 Tundra. Mostly because they came with matching tweeters. Pleased to report they sound awesome, being driven by the iLX-W650 Alpine I also bought from Crutchfield.

Pros: Sounds awesome, high range, mid range and bass...trifecta:)

Cons: Mounting holes were a bit off, had to drill the bottom hole for a good tight fit, but no biggie. Also had to extend the tweeter wiring to the provided splitter, again no biggie.

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Ray from COLONIAL HGTS, VA on 2/27/2021

2003 Toyota Tundra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Dont think you could find anything that would sound any better. Really great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Great bang for the buck

Crutchfield customer from Baltimore, MD on 2/11/2021

1999 Chevrolet Tahoe

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. easy installation. Wish i had purchased them sooner!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

What a difference

RYAN from PORT ST LUCIE, FL on 2/7/2021

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Phenomenal. Changed my 2009 c300 stocks to these. What a difference. Very pleased.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Lanett, AL on 2/6/2021

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

These are the speakers you want

Crutchfield customer from Oxnard, CA on 1/26/2021

1997 GMC Sierra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With a aftermarket head unit it was pretty good way better then stock and very clear I think once you pair it with an amp it would be solid !

Pros: Highs are so clear lows would be great w amp !

Cons: W/o amp it's a little weak

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

decent upgrade

Crutchfield customer from Topsham, ME on 1/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

good for what they cost...nothing exceptional

Pros: easy install

Cons: just OK...not that much better..

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Big Improvement

Crutchfield customer from Farmington, NH on 1/13/2021

2012 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Did a simple speaker replacement, leaving the stock Radio/CD in place. The difference is phenomenal. Really nice speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Not Good for My Situation

Crutchfield customer from Searcy, AR on 1/11/2021

2011 Audi S5

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These speakers are probably very good but they did not integrate well with the B&O sound system on my Audi - the sound was thin and weak vs. the full sound the factory speakers gave me. FYI - I was replacing a bad speaker and thought I'd upgrade to an aftermarket speaker, but as noted they didn't sound as good so I purchased a factory speaker, put them back in the car and it sounds great.

Pros:

Cons: Not a 1-for-1 replacement for my B&O speakers

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Poplarville, MS on 12/16/2020

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy install. Excellent clear sound, crisp highs, decent kids and bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great Sound

Crutchfield customer from Glendale Hts, IL on 11/23/2020

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very Good Speakers Depending on Vehicle it can Be Difficult to Install but the People @ Crutchfield are A GREAT help

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 11/21/2020

2006 Volvo S40

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I can compare a 250 dollar speaker set to this! Magnificant sound for 90 dollars

Pros: Expert sound for less money!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Denver, CO on 11/14/2020

2002 Chevrolet Astro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great fit for my astro van. Makes music come alive with a full range of frequencies.

Pros:

Cons: Tweeter does not fit with out additions mount for Astro Van

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Dublin, VA on 10/26/2020

2013 Hyundai Veloster

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sounding speakers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Apo, AE on 10/8/2020

2016 Honda Civic EX-T

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound way better than stock! Not a bad upgrade. Very easy to install, I have zero audio knowledge

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Good Upgrade without Amp

Crutchfield customer from Logan, UT on 9/22/2020

2016 Honda Fit EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Used these to replace my stock speakers and they sound super clear. I feel like I have to bump up the volume a bit more though, but it pays off in sound clarity and fullness of sound.

Pros: Clear, full

Cons: Not super loud without an amp

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Excellent for Vocals

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 9/16/2020

2017 Honda Civic EX-T

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good speaker low bass but vocals very good.

Pros: Good mid and vocal

Cons: low bass

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL rocks my vehicles

Crutchfield customer from House Springs, MO on 9/6/2020

2019 Honda Ridgeline

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great component speakers! Awesome replacement for flat boring factory speakers!

Pros: Easy to install, great quality, God looking design

Cons: No install wire, tweeters are very limited on install pieces

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Knoxville, TN on 9/6/2020

2001 Nissan Frontier

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm very happy with the sounds that these produce even when powered only by the head unit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 4 found this helpful

Worth your time

Crutchfield customer from Edmonds, WA on 9/5/2020

2016 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great, built solid product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburg, TX on 8/29/2020

2013 Honda Civic EX

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounding speakers!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from North Las Vegas, NV on 6/29/2020

2020 Honda Civic

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers, great Crutchfield service and mounting brackets and factory wiring clips

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from East Aurora, NY on 6/25/2020

2019 Hyundai Elantra

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Can never go wrong with JBL. Amazing quality

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Miami, FL on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Replaced original speakers with these. Works great should have changed them sooner

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Longmont, CO on 5/17/2020

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers upgraded the speakers on my 2011 camaro ss and they sound great

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Flandreau, SD on 5/16/2020

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great sound for the $$

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 5/14/2020

2005 Chevrolet Colorado

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fits perfectly and sounds amazing!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Speakers sound amazing

Crutchfield customer from Hemet, CA on 4/5/2020

2006 Hyundai Sonata

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers sound great! Was excited that Crutchfield supplied everything needed for install, however, my 2006 Hyundai Sonata needed additional speaker wire and connectors as replacing existing factory component speakers. Again speakers sound amazing just wish crutchfield recommended some extras to make install easier.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from West Palm Beach, FL on 3/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great customer service and follow up - Thanks!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL 601C

Crutchfield customer from Rahway, NJ on 2/16/2020

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500/3500

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker arrived in a couple of day pretty fast I installed they it was easyu also the instructions were easy to understand. It really improved the overall sound very happy

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound