Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
453 071 641 3

Call center hours

Connect ID #
453 071 641 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time. Please visit our Support page to find the help you need.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Please select an email topic.  

Looking for tech support?
Please call us at 1-800-955-9091

Need help now?
Call an advisor: 1-888-955-6000

Please enter your name.  
Please enter your US phone number.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter an email.  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

Crutchfield call centers are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Endurance PEAK

True wireless in-ear sport headphones with Bluetooth® (Blue)

MFR # jblendurpeakblu

JBL Endurance PEAK

JBL Endurance PEAK

True wireless in-ear sport headphones with Bluetooth® (Blue)

MFR # jblendurpeakblu

8 reviews
View this product

JBL Endurance PEAK

Crutchfield customer from Granite Falls, NC on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and good battery life

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for Gym

Crutchfield customer from Easley, SC on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome for Gym Initially had issues with only Right side working but figured it out. Needed to do a hard reset and then always take LH side out of the case 1st. Sync working great ever since

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

I never would have thought an earbud could sound this good!

Crutchfield customer from Lawrenceburg, TN on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am always leery of bluetooth ear buds that they simply don't had good presence and the bass is inadequate. The JBL Endurance Peak has proven to be the exception. Once I found the correct fit for the silicone ear tips the bass is outstanding and the soundstage is awesome. Nice bright highs and vocals are spot-on. I use these for exercising as they are water resistant. I have some hearing loss due to industrial noise and use hearing aids. As my hearing aids got older, the seals began to leak and allow sweat to soak the battery causing them to quit working. Now, I remove them and use the JBL's for a great workout and no loss of music due to sweat. The storage box/charger is convenient and easy to use. Be aware that the USB power cord is very short and is the only thing that could be improved in my opinion. I rate these ear buds closely comparable to my noise canceling high-end headphones. No problems syncing the bluetooth with my iPhone and the right and left synced with no issues. I'm interested to see how long they last and hopefully I won't forget and leave them in the gym...

Pros: Bass response and sound quality. Nice charger storage box.

Cons: Short USB power cord for charger. Where do you order replacement silicone ear tips?

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Endurance PEAK

Crutchfield customer from Kula, HI on 9/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sounds very secure all good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL

Crutchfield customer from Milwaukee, WI on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

sound is excellent connected to my walkman NW A45 with no problem at all

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Endurance PEAK

Crutchfield customer from Florence, SC on 7/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I would recommend these earbuds I got them because they have a volume control on the and want to use them with a fire stick

Pros: They sound great !! Haven't had them long enough to rate battery life but I do like the charging case

Cons: They cut out some times

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Endurance PEAK

Crutchfield customer from Topeka, KS on 5/26/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these for a 14 year old young man as a graduation gift. Up until now he would buy the cheapest wired headphones/plugs he could find. After talking to his mom and the reps at Crutchfield, I decided to get him the JBL Endurance PEAK wireless headphones. He loves them! No matter if he is wearing them while working out at the gym, skateboarding, running, doing work around my house, or wearing them as he pretends to ignore me, his mom or his brothers, they stay in place. Once he finally looked at the instructions to get them operating correctly, they go with him everywhere. I also got him a longer recharging cord as well as a plug for the charging cord so he can use a wall outlet vice the computer and got him a recharging plug for a vehicle so he can use them when traveling.

Pros: Compact, can be recharged easily using the case, easy to use, sound great.

Cons: The controls on the right ear piece take a bit of getting used to.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

4 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Endurance PEAK

Crutchfield customer from Fairview, TN on 4/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds great. I use them mostly for audio podcasts while working out. Training noise from the gym are still in the background but listening to music or podcast while on the treadmill or fitness equipment they stay in place and I really don't feel them at all. Nice solid charge case for my gym bag keeps them safe and charged.

Pros: Charge case.

Cons: A little hard at first getting them to both turn on and sync.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP