Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL JR300

Kids' on-ear wired headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Blue)

MFR # JBLJR300BLUAM

JBL JR300

JBL JR300

Kids' on-ear wired headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Blue)

MFR # JBLJR300BLUAM

17 reviews
View this product

Comfortable

Crutchfield customer from Bowie, MD on 3/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It meets the approval of my six year old. She finds them comfortable after a failed attempt with a different brand.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Durable

Crutchfield customer from Ontario, NY on 10/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Son loves these. The sound quality is great, they are comfortable and durable. He has pulled on the cord to remove it from his tablet and they continue to hold up.

Pros: Sound limiting

Cons: Only 2 colors available

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 9/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for small children. Controls volume

Pros: Price quality fit

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Crutchfield customer from Bayamon, PR on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent for kids

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Crutchfield customer from Cidra, PR on 9/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Family

Crutchfield customer from Sacramento, CA on 5/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Personally, I haven't tried them, but I can tell that they are great product because my kids enjoy them and they use them a lot. They say that they feel comfortable and they enjoyed personalizing their set with all the included stickers. I know JBL makes great products because we own quite a collection of sound gear.

Pros: Made exclusively for kids. Same great JBL quality!

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Kenneth from Alexandria, VA on 4/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It came quickly and as advertised. Great fit for my six year old, the volume limits are useful, and she thinks they are comfortable and look cool. Can't comment on durability as we've only had them a couple of weeks, but they seem to be better quality than similarly priced headphones or earbuds which tend to last for very short amounts of time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kid-perfect

Crutchfield customer from Grand Rapids, MI on 12/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Perfect for the kids... 4 and 6yo's, and they love having their "own" gear. Fair quality, but not too expensive.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sound Limiting Headphones for Kids

Crutchfield customer from Dowagiac, MI on 10/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great buy for my granddaughter. She uses her headphones on her PC and her tablets, and she loves the way they fit.

Pros: Nice sound.

Cons: None noted at this time.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Daniel from Mansfield, OH on 1/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These seem well built. My son really likes them, unfortunately I could not listen to them because they are to small. Also the cord is nicer than many kids headphones, bit I think it should be even still a bit more robust. One last note, in general I think they could be just a tad larger, my son is 5 years old and has them fully extended.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Crutchfield customer from Clovis, CA on 10/24/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Son loves it. He said it's comfortable. Kids sometimes gets careless with the sound volume so the limiter is a plus. Durability wise, only had it for a couple weeks so time will tell if it gets a beating. Lowered price would have been icing on the cake.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Crutchfield customer from Plainview, NY on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Daughter really like them. She said they sounded good. Happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Crutchfield customer from Plainview, NY on 10/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My Daughter really like them. She said they sounded good. Happy with the purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great, perfect for kids

David from Ocala, FL on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Daughter loves them, and they won't accidentally go too loud

Pros: Sound nice, feel sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds great, perfect for kids

David from Ocala, FL on 7/26/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Daughter loves them, and they won't accidentally go too loud

Pros: Sound nice, feel sturdy.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Guest from Oakpark, VA on 6/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product worked great form fit and function.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300

Guest from Oakpark, VA on 6/13/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Product worked great form fit and function.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP