Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
861 395 422 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
861 395 422 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

JBL JR300BT

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

15 reviews
View this product

Poor microphone

Jonathan from WASHINGTON, DC on 5/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for my 10-year old daughter for her distance learning with her school. She likes the fit, style and comfort. Problem is the microphone is not good at all. It works, so I do not think it is a defective mic. It just sounds like she is calling in from an Apollo mission. The microphone on her school issued tablet is much clearer.

Pros: Style, fit and comfort

Cons: Microphone

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awesome purchase

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well constructed and my kiddo loves them!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Many, LA on 2/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product so far. My daughter loves not having a cord to get tangled up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My daughter loves these. They're easy to pair. Great that there's sound control as well. They're also stylish & come w/stickers for your child to customize their headphones. However, I wish there was a way to tell its battery percentage.

Pros: Easy to pair Stylish

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommend for kids.

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for kids. They seem to be well built with good performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall good quality

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, GA on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid with good sound. Battery life is good.

Pros: Sound.

Cons: Color choice.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Rkobert from Rockaway Park, NY on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am going to give these to my son as a Christmas present .I hope they last longer then the Bose wireless i purchased for him .I had no luck with them .

Pros: Solid looking for the price .

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great gift!

Ashley from Orlando on 11/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for a gift.. She hasn't received it yet but testing it out and really comfortable. Also easy and fast connection.

Pros: Light weight Easy use Fun colors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good wireless headphones for kids

Guest from Farmington , UT on 11/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought these for our 6 year old boy. Super easy to pair and folds nice and small. Sound quality isn't a concern of mine for children's headphones, but I've had no complaints. They are comfortable enough that he'll wear them. I wanted something that was built well and had no cord to short out. These seem sturdy enough for kids 4+. I can now enjoy my peace and quiet while he's using the iPad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP