Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
Connect ID #
428 756 563 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

JBL JR300BT

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

18 reviews
View this product

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Gresham, OR on 10/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We purchased these for our grandkids and they have worked quite well. I like that the DB is limited so as to protect their hearing. I gave 4 stars for comfort because one of the grandkids says the headphones hurt his ears after awhile.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Ellenwood, GA on 10/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Comfortable!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Paul from Belgrade, MT on 9/30/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I cannot say anything about the microphone, but I will say that the headphones rock. They pair to a computer, iPad, or phone easily. They have a clear indication when they are dying, and the charging is super simple. These things just work, and my daughter loves them. The only downside is we have to first tell our daughter to take off the headphones so we can have a conversation with her.

Pros: They just simply work

Cons: spontaneous conversations are limited :-D

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Poor microphone

Jonathan from WASHINGTON, DC on 5/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased for my 10-year old daughter for her distance learning with her school. She likes the fit, style and comfort. Problem is the microphone is not good at all. It works, so I do not think it is a defective mic. It just sounds like she is calling in from an Apollo mission. The microphone on her school issued tablet is much clearer.

Pros: Style, fit and comfort

Cons: Microphone

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome purchase

Crutchfield customer from Whittier, CA on 5/3/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very well constructed and my kiddo loves them!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Many, LA on 2/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product so far. My daughter loves not having a cord to get tangled up

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Saipan, MP on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My daughter loves these. They're easy to pair. Great that there's sound control as well. They're also stylish & come w/stickers for your child to customize their headphones. However, I wish there was a way to tell its battery percentage.

Pros: Easy to pair Stylish

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Recommend for kids.

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 12/27/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for kids. They seem to be well built with good performance.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Overall good quality

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, GA on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid with good sound. Battery life is good.

Pros: Sound.

Cons: Color choice.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Rkobert from Rockaway Park, NY on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am going to give these to my son as a Christmas present .I hope they last longer then the Bose wireless i purchased for him .I had no luck with them .

Pros: Solid looking for the price .

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great gift!

Ashley from Orlando on 11/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for a gift.. She hasn't received it yet but testing it out and really comfortable. Also easy and fast connection.

Pros: Light weight Easy use Fun colors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good wireless headphones for kids

Guest from Farmington , UT on 11/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought these for our 6 year old boy. Super easy to pair and folds nice and small. Sound quality isn't a concern of mine for children's headphones, but I've had no complaints. They are comfortable enough that he'll wear them. I wanted something that was built well and had no cord to short out. These seem sturdy enough for kids 4+. I can now enjoy my peace and quiet while he's using the iPad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP