Contact us
Close contact box

Customer Reviews

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

JBL JR300BT

JBL JR300BT

Kids' wireless on-ear headphones with JBL Safe Sound (Tropic Teal)

MFR # JBLJR300BTTELAM

1 review
View this product

Overall good quality

Crutchfield customer from Gainesville, GA on 5/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Solid with good sound. Battery life is good.

Pros: Sound.

Cons: Color choice.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Martin, TN on 3/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two of these for my daughters. They love them and I like the fact that they only turn up so loud to protect their hearing!!!

Pros: Well built and look great!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Manteo, NC on 1/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Headphones work great for my toddler

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Rkobert from Rockaway Park, NY on 12/19/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am going to give these to my son as a Christmas present .I hope they last longer then the Bose wireless i purchased for him .I had no luck with them .

Pros: Solid looking for the price .

Cons: None as of yet

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great gift!

Ashley from Orlando on 11/14/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for a gift.. She hasn't received it yet but testing it out and really comfortable. Also easy and fast connection.

Pros: Light weight Easy use Fun colors

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good wireless headphones for kids

Guest from Farmington , UT on 11/10/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

We bought these for our 6 year old boy. Super easy to pair and folds nice and small. Sound quality isn't a concern of mine for children's headphones, but I've had no complaints. They are comfortable enough that he'll wear them. I wanted something that was built well and had no cord to short out. These seem sturdy enough for kids 4+. I can now enjoy my peace and quiet while he's using the iPad.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL JR300BT

Crutchfield customer from Westerville, OH on 6/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great little headphones for my daughter. Working out real well so far, and sound quality is pretty good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP