Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Live 660 NC

Wireless Bluetooth® over-ear noise-canceling headphones (Blue)

MFR # JBLLIVE660NCBLUAM

JBL Live 660 NC

JBL Live 660 NC

Wireless Bluetooth® over-ear noise-canceling headphones (Blue)

MFR # JBLLIVE660NCBLUAM

12 reviews
View this product

JBL Live 660 NC

Timothy from Trussville, AL on 1/11/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good purchase for the price... Quality product that you would expect from JBL.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Live 660 NC

Daniel from Allentown, PA on 1/5/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Comfortable, stays put. blocks out most ambient sounds. Has good freq response including bass. Battery seems to last.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Live 660 NC

Willie from Cape Coral, FL on 12/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They fit very well and great sound ??

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Can't beat these at the price.

Hugh from San Francisco , CA on 11/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Comfortable, good for workouts, very easy to use. Not audiophile sound (but I didn't expect it,) but good sound. Great price and Crutchfield-level service/delivery.

Pros: Ease of use, comfort

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Live 660NC

Willie from Waldorf, MD on 10/30/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

JBL have always been a good brand and I like my JBL 660NC sound good a little tight on the ears, bass overpower vocals.i got them on sale and it didn't take long to be delivered.

Pros: Good sounding headphones

Cons: Bass Is Overpowering and a little tight on the ears.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Live 660 NC

Teresa from Fulton, MO on 8/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This was a birthday gift for my husband. He says they are comfortable and when listening to music they are very clear.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great for music, but...

Essiclyn from Colorado Spgs, CO on 1/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Wonderfully made, comfortable enough to forget I have them on. I wish they had more bass tho! Cons: the controls are small and it takes a while to figure out which buttons allow you to answer calls and adjust the volume. Also when I'm going from car Bluetooth to headphones, I have not figured out how to make the switch without taking my phone out and doing it on there.

Pros: Comfortable and good sound

Cons: Needs more bass, and side controls small and confusing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Whitesboro

Robert from Whitesboro on 1/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super nice headphones for the $99 discounted price. These are my first Bluetooth headphones so I really don't have anything to judge them against. They sound great and pair easily. They're comfortable and seem to stay where I want them. They're doing everything I need them to do.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Value for price is excellent.

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 12/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Pairs easily with apple devices. ANC is good, not great. I like the app for the equalizer and ANC. I switch the equalizer setting for movie streaming and music. Value for price is excellent.

Pros: Pairs with Apple devices. App for equalizer is vey useful.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Live 660 NC

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 12/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

They sound nice for the $99 price but at $199 that's too much for those headphones but they are nice

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Effective & Fun

Crutchfield customer from Lakeside, CA on 12/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Cool! These headphones have a hefty feel and are very comfortable. They sound good and the ANC is very effective. I didn't think the Ambient Aware feature would be useful but actually is. They're fun to use. Highly recommended.

Pros: Effective noise control Hefty Comfortable Good sound

Cons: Instructions could be clearer on how to pair in Bluetooth. A way to turn on ANC without having to turn on Bluetooth or plug in a source. Would like volume control for status messages.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Great affordable noise cancelling headphones with features

Crutchfield customer from Durango, CO on 11/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Comfortable, quality noise cancelling headphones. Love the Bluetooth feature with no cords to attach! These fold down to a nice travel size as well. Happy with these, better than I expected for the price point.

Pros: Fit, noise-cancelling, compact storage, nice sound

Cons: Haven't found any yet!

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound