Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
Connect ID #
426 236 246 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL PartyBox 1000

Powered Bluetooth® speaker with light display

MFR # JBLPARTYBOX1000

JBL PartyBox 1000

JBL PartyBox 1000

Powered Bluetooth® speaker with light display

MFR # JBLPARTYBOX1000

13 reviews
View this product

Awesome

Crutchfield customer from Wixom, MI on 8/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The jbl 1000 is awesome. The whole family loves it . I would definitely recommend it if you are looking for a great Bluetooth speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Loud!!

Antonio from Muleshoe on 8/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This partybox is extremely loud my friend had a party and used one of these and I fell in love I want one for myself

Pros: Portable

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 1000

Crutchfield customer from Saint Cloud, MN on 6/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is excellent, wheels are pathetic (way too small and should be at corners to prevent tipping while moving).

Pros: Sounds great!

Cons: Not portable, doesn't roll well.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Speaker

Crutchfield customer from N Myrtle Bch, SC on 6/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is an excellent speaker. Fills my whole back yard with rich sound. Bass is great even at low volume. Highly recommend this speaker. Service at Crutchfield is the best in the industry.

Pros: Bass is deep, light show is great

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Party box 1000

Crutchfield customer from Grinnell, IA on 6/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Had the 300 upgraded to the 1000...well worth the entertainment this boy brings

Pros: Great sound , lights are awesome, easy to use

Cons: Wish the wheels were bigger and farther apart, a little tippy. Also it is a little heavy

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very good overall

Crutchfield customer from Queensbury, NY on 6/13/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and intense base on "base boost" But it's not water resistant and it doesn't have a rechargeable batter like it's smaller brothers like the "100" and "200" does

Pros:

Cons: No rechargeable battery and not water resistant

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 1000

Crutchfield customer from Cntry Clb Hls, IL on 5/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wasn't disappointed. Sound is very clear, base is awesome and the different light display is the topping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 1000

Crutchfield customer from Harrisonburg, VA on 5/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

best $1260 I ever spent

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 1000

Guest from mertztown pa on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I must say just the sound alone is worth the price (maybe a little steep for just sound) but its almost like being live at a concert. Bass boost definitely adds that extra dimension. Throw one party (it is a party box nerd) and someone will surely appreciate all the extras and probably add to the party

Pros: bass boast, overall sound

Cons: perhaps price

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Rocks

Linda from Anderson, Missouri on 10/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought a JBL party box! Its beyond anyones imagination! The sound is so incredible! The light show is amazing! The wrist band is so awesome, changes the lights plus the bank lights up! I love it! Will worth the money! Way to go JBL

Pros: Awesome sound quality

Cons: Not a thing wrong with anything with the partybox 1000, but wished it was a charged up battery instead of electrical plug in

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

A++ all the way

Crutchfield customer from Danville, PA on 9/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is incredible. Excellent for parties and gatherings. The bass is hard hitting and the overall sound is clear and crisp. I am going to buy another one so I can connect them both. Bluetooth is strong and I can be very far away without connectivity issues. Delivery was quick and simple.

Pros: Loud, crisp and clear sound, hard hitting bass, neat light shows, long range bluetooth. You can connect 2 (through bluetooth) of them to really rock! Very Stable.

Cons: Heavy (but manageable). If the wheels were larger it would be easier to move.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Excellent Sound Quality! Lights are great as well!

Crutchfield customer from Telford, PA on 6/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is great sound for a party. Bluetooth works very well and sound is excellent! I am thinking about getting a second one once available to pair with the one I got. This way I can shake the neighborhood with my music.

Pros: Great sound quality, cool visual graphics from lights in speaker, and you can pair an additional speaker to one.

Cons: It is heavy, which I really do not mind too much but I can see how it could be cumbersome for some people.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 1000

Crutchfield customer from Daly City, CA on 12/23/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is awesome, I'm so happy and satisfied.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

TOP