Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
861 395 422 3

Our hours

Connect ID #
861 395 422 3
Chat
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

We're sorry, chat is not available at this time.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-800-955-9091

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL PartyBox 100

Portable Bluetooth® speaker with light display

MFR # jblpartybox100am

JBL PartyBox 100

JBL PartyBox 100

Portable Bluetooth® speaker with light display

MFR # jblpartybox100am

10 reviews
View this product

JBL PartyBox 100

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound performance and well built speakers. It beats all my other bluetooth speakers to shame! In addition to being a great sounding bluetooth speaker, it also can transform to an all out party/kareoke system!

Pros: Great sounding speaker with ample deep bass. Turns into a multi-entertainment center with visual light show to booth.

Cons: None.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

San Antonio

Luis E from San Antonio on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My girls absolutely love this box! Lights are great and the sound is excellent for a such a little box. Highly recommended

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

We love our party box!

Crutchfield customer from Salvisa, KY on 4/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds amazing!!! We love the effects of the lighting and you can change the pattern the lights move. It is well made and durable, but light enough to easily transport to different areas. This is our 3rd JBL product and won't be our last!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exactly What Was Expected!!

Crutchfield customer from Albany, NY on 4/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome speaker! I use it primarily in the garage and around the house when outside. It puts out great sound and the battery life is decent, but you'll probably have it plugged in more often than not. LEDs are a fun touch that my son gets a kick out of. Bluetooth range is spotty at times, and Bass Boost can get too heavy, but luckily adjustable. Worth the price given how loud and well-made the speaker is, so I certainly recommend it to others that need a bit more than the smaller options provide. Great job JBL!!

Pros: Huge sound, fun lights, extreme bass. Well made, solid product.

Cons: Bass can get too heavy at times, but that's it.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Very Nice Versatile Speaker

Mitch from HEMET, CA on 2/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really pleased with this speaker. The sound is good, perhaps a little bass heavy, but that's what EQ's are for. I bought it to be used in the garage/shop. I think I'm going to get a second one for house

Pros: great sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 100

Crutchfield customer from Adrian, MI on 1/31/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Shakes the walls!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 100

Crutchfield customer from Boqueron, PR on 1/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

The best deal for the PartyBox 100. At Crutchfield of course!

Gerardo from CABO ROJO, PR on 12/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I was looking for the best deal on the PartyBox 100. Searched online stores as well as some local stores but I found the best deal at Crutchfield. Even better than Black Friday and with free shipping! The PartyBox 100 is a different class of bluetooth speaker. It is basically a pro audio amplified speaker with the advantages of bluetooth connectivity and a rechargeable battery for portability. It is loud, really loud. You can crank it up full volume and it will play at deafening sound levels without distortion. It has three bass boost settings, first setting emphasize lower bass frequencies (lower than 100Hz). The second setting emphasize mid bass frequencies (between 100Hz and 200Hz). The third setting disable the Bass Boost feature. The treble is clear and defined but with some notable increase in the mid - hi frequencies around 7KHz to 12KHz. Nothing disturbing but you'll know it is there. Overall the sound is well balanced and efficiently tailored for outdoor use and loud playing levels. The size and weight, not too large not too heavy makes it easy to carry and transport. Setup and pairing is pretty easy and simple. You'll have your speaker up and running in seconds! If you are looking for good sounding, really loud playing, easy to carry bluetooth speaker. Look no further this is the one, JBL PartyBox 100.

Pros: Loud, really loud playing speaker. Well balanced sound, ideal for outdoor activities. Selectable bass boost feature

Cons: Some emphasis in the mid-hi frequencies but this is mostly a matter of taste.

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo Customer review photo

5 of 5 found this helpful

Great value and sound

Crutchfield customer from New Bloomfield, PA on 12/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speaker works very....Bluetooth connectivity is straight forward and easy to connect devices. Decent bass with overall clear and concise sound quality. Doesn't sound like a box speaker with good range. I think if you had 2 of these the sound would be amazing. The only critique from me would be that the speaker could be a little more powerful. If you have 2 I think it would be much better power wise. Still cheaper than buying a premium Soundbok or similar unit.

Pros: Sound quality Small portable package Great bass Clear sound Bluetooth connectivity

Cons: Could be louder but limited by size.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL PartyBox 100

Crutchfield customer from Luthvle Timon, MD on 10/3/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great Music Box glad I made this purchase would recommend it

Pros: Great sound

Cons: Have none

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

TOP