Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
Connect ID #
590 520 435 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Stage A120P

Powered subwoofer

MFR # JBLA120PBLKAM

JBL Stage A120P

JBL Stage A120P

Powered subwoofer

MFR # JBLA120PBLKAM

11 reviews
View this product

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Lawrence, KS on 5/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

As a Pro Touring Audio Engineer for 30 years I have always found JBL products to be of the highest and most reliable quality. In the mid 1970s as the 18 inch speakers were being developed , JBLs touring product manager(MARK GANDER ), and CLAIR BROTHERS AUDIO, worked together on product development. This gave we at CLAIR BROS. the ability to work directly on choosing the best 18 inch woofer to be designed for the now famous CLAIR BROS S4 full range 4 way touring speaker that was the superior enclosure up to the time of the line array systems. I have owned JBL 4311 Studio Monitors and a pair of Lancer 99 speakers with the 14 inch low end speakers since the 70's and the JBL Stage A 120P sub low units have taken my home system to new and greater full spectrum audio quality. Can not say how pleased I am with these units, 5 STARS in my book

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Cordova, TN on 3/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love it ! Bass so smooth and deep!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Northbridge, MA on 2/14/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Adds a powerful punch to your music content, excellent when paired with JBL Stage front speakers, such as JBL Stage A 190.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Los Angeles, CA on 1/31/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Soft and strong deep bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from South Dartmouth, MA on 6/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Just what I wanted deep bass with power to spare. I used this as a lamp table between our recliners wired it through the floor no hum like my very old sub and very quiet between songs. My old surround speakers all JBL 25 years old and still going strong, Just outdated. LOVE JBL....

Pros: Great sub for the $$$

Cons: Nothing

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Menomonee Falls, WI on 4/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Big, powerful and loud. Not the best sound quality I've heard from a subwoofer, but I expected that from JBL. Good deal at the purchased sale price! Used in my basement for a party, booming subwoofer.

Pros: Booming and loud!

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 5 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Travelers Rest, SC on 3/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and deep bass. Really brings the music to life!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Orange Park, FL on 2/12/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I am highly satisfied with and love my JBL Stage A120P sub; it works beautifully with the Denon AVR X2500H and JBL Stage A130 bookshelf speakers in my rec. room.

Pros:

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Stage A120P

Crutchfield customer from Alpharetta, GA on 11/10/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very nice! Super great lows, and even an "off" switch!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Awesome bass

Crutchfield customer from Boqueron, PR on 8/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great bass response

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Happy Customer

Crutchfield customer from Greendale, WI on 5/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sub, I have a big bar area thinking about adding a second one. I got mine on sale which I thought was great value.

Pros: Nice clean lows

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP