Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
Connect ID #
535 116 105 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Truly wireless in-ear Bluetooth® headphones (Blue)

MFR # JBLT125TWSBLUAM

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless  headphones

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Truly wireless in-ear Bluetooth® headphones (Blue)

MFR # JBLT125TWSBLUAM

17 reviews
View this product

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Virginia Beach, VA on 5/8/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Easy to setup. The sound is crystal and good bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Better then ipods

Crutchfield customer from Winder, GA on 5/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are even better then iPods! They are so comfortable and really noise canceling. The pink ones are so sophisticated!! Glad my husband surprised me with them!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound. But move a bit

Crutchfield customer from Lake Elsinore, CA on 5/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Love these. They have great sound. My only complaint is like most of this style, with a lot of movement the do start to fall out. So there is some adjustment needed as you wear them.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Monett, MO on 4/25/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and bass when choosing the correct ear size.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Exceletes

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Un poco grande pero te acostumbras y se escucha súper bien

Pros: Se escucha super

Cons: Tamaño

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

I love these!!

Crutchfield customer from Eldorado, IL on 4/24/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great. Good sound and they stay in your ears. Very easy to set up and pair with my iPhone

Pros: Easy set up and great sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great price and sound!

Crutchfield customer from Las Cruces, NM on 4/22/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm really happy with these. I bought them after my wife got her pair. Great price!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Awsome product

Crutchfield customer from Lajas, PR on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JBL tune 125 is an awsome product, is very comfortable , the sound is great as same as the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wife loves them

Crutchfield customer from Pecatonica, IL on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought for the wife. She loves them. Comfortable and have clean sound with good bass. Very easy to connect.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Twinsburg, OH on 3/17/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound is crisp and clear. Add the ease of pairing and the buds are a great value!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Naranjito, PR on 2/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great headphones

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wouldn't connect to Windows 10 PC

Crutchfield customer from Spring, TX on 11/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great earbuds so probably wondering why I only gave 1-star. Through multiple chat sessions with both Crutchfield and JBL, could not get them to connect to my Windows 10 PC. The PC would see them but wanted a PIN number in order to complete the connection. JBL said they don't require a PIN and gave several suggestions - none of which worked. I needed them to connect to my PC as I'm working from home and didn't want to deal with a cord. They connected immediately to my iPhone. In the end I returned them and reverted back to a corded set.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Awesome Ear Buds......

Crutchfield customer from Fountain, CO on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love these ear buds! Comes with 3 gel ear adapters for the perfect fit. Bass really hits, voices are crystal clear and instruments sound as they should. Bought a pair for my wife so she would give mine back!

Pros: Hell......Everything!

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

First wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Marion, IA on 11/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is my first set of wireless headphones. They whereat a good price so I said what the heck and bought them. First, the instructions were of little help Fortunately I was able to figure it out. sound quality is in line with the JBL name. since these are my only pair I've tried Ill say weight is ok. the tend to work loose as I move around but so did wire ear buds. I'm using the medium size ear pieces but mat try small. charge has lasted a long time. I listen to music and audio books. music is a of a fine quality and the spoken voice is crystal clear. have not used for phone conversations. all I can say is they meet all of my requirements.

Pros: Great sound. Clear voice. stays charged

Cons: poor instructions.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Manati, PR on 11/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome gear! They have a nice quality of sound, the battery last enough to enjoy of your favorite music or podcast trough the day! I recommend 100%

Pros: Comfortable Quality sound Price

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great JBL buy, just know what you are getting is right for you

Crutchfield customer from Arlington, VA on 11/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

While tricky to make the JBL 125TWS fit right, once you do they sound great and fit great. A bit bulkier than I would like, and stick out a bit more than ear buds, but the features and sound are JBL quality. Using an air seal style for the in-the-ear makes it reasonably secure and provides even sound across the sound ranges, including lows and highs. Getting that at this price level, and with the other quality features of JBL gear, make them a great buy. One drawback is that the air-seal approach pretty much stops outside noise interference. This may be good for when you want hear only the sound, but not so good for driving or being around other people. But, they come out easily and go right back in easily and gently, so just know this when you buy them. Also, you may have to experiment with all 3 sizes of ear cup (seal) that they come with, before you decide which ones are best for your ears.

Pros: Outside noise sealed out makes for great, even sound, for music and audio alike

Cons: A bit bulkier than I would like, but the size allows JBL to deliver great sound and usability

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 125TWS true-wireless headphones

Crutchfield customer from Marrero, LA on 10/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

He's a really great job

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP