Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Tune 500BT

Wireless Bluetooth® on-ear headphones (Black)

MFR # JBLT500BTBLKAM

JBL Tune 500BT

JBL Tune 500BT

Wireless Bluetooth® on-ear headphones (Black)

MFR # JBLT500BTBLKAM

20 reviews
View this product

Great headphones for my daughter

Crutchfield customer from Olympia, WA on 10/13/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought these for my 11 year old daughter as so many devices now work better via bluetooth. Drives me nuts as I really prefer a wired connection but hey, she loves music and that's what is important! The ear cups are a bit small so they're not over the ear as much as they are on top of the ear. The charge lasts great, and the sound quality is good. I think the price point matches the performance. Sure you can get better headphones, but you will pay more so it's all a matter of budget.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from San Juan, PR on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty awesome headphones. Just what I was looking for. Plenty of bass.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

My opinion on the The JBL TUNE 500 BT!!!

Crutchfield customer from Adrian, MI on 9/29/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JBL TUNE 500 BT; Fits a little tight at first after wearing it for a while a couple of days in a row, it seems to feel much better. Sound is Great, nice to be able to wash dishes do laundry, clean up the house & other activities with out a getting tangled in a cord. Again Sounds Great!

Pros: Just a bit tight at first, not bad at all after wearing several times (days) in a row.

Cons: None so far.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Cayey, PR on 9/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelent and good price

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Tight but great sound.

Crutchfield customer from Cidra, PR on 9/4/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Tight. A little uncomfortable, but great sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

nice product for the cost

Crutchfield customer from Indianapolis, IN on 8/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Was looking for a quality wireless headphone product to use with the TV, works great, great sound would buy it again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Barberton, OH on 7/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got it right away..its awesome..would buy it again

Pros: Sound is great.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Wichita Falls, TX on 7/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound quality is great.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Carmichael, CA on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great headphones long battery life

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Sarasota, FL on 5/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

So far am pleased with these JBL's. Sound is decent-good for the $.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Practical & Reasonable

Crutchfield customer from Dayton, OH on 3/16/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Practical wireless headphones at a reasonable price

Pros: Good price point, size & functionality.

Cons: A little light on bass.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesvle, VA on 3/15/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound quality. Comfortable. Very good battery life. Not sure you would be able to beat these for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Great Value

Crutchfield customer from Spring Hill, TN on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Extremely comfortable. Great Sound. The only negative I have found that when I am on conference calls and there is a long period of of silence has cut out, other than that it's perfect

Pros: Extremely comfortable. Great Sound

Cons: Cannot be use if charging

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from La Grange Park, IL on 1/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

great value for such a wonderful sounding pair of headphones......comfortable.....long lasting battery.....easy to use.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Tune 500BT

Crutchfield customer from Greenville, SC on 1/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought these for my brother and he loves them. Great sound quality and they're pretty effective at cancelling outside noise. I plan on getting myself a pair of these soon.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Affordable decent bluetooth headphones

jennifer from OWEGO, NY on 12/21/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are really decent headphones for the money, especially if you get them on sale like I did. Don't get me wrong the sound quality is no Solo3 but they cost 1/4 of what Beats are currently going for. I feel the sound quality is good at low to mid volume but not so much when cranked up. Overall these headphones are economical, comfortable, pair easy and have buttons that are easy to operate.

Pros: Economical and super easy set up. I don't think you can find a better headphone for the money.

Cons: None for headphones at this price.

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Nice product

Georgie from Fajardo PR on 8/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice product for the price.

Pros: Very nice product, sound good nice for my kid.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Impressive!

Lynzee from Cross Plains, WI on 7/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I absolutely love these headphones! I can hear more details in music that I've never noticed before. They have great battery life and nice responsive buttons. If you are looking for fantastic sound with a low price I would highly recommend these because I was blown away by them. I will order these as gifts in the future.

Pros: -Great sound all around. -Quality in sound and product was much higher than I expected. -long battery life -nice fit

Cons: -blue LED light is a little distracting when you are in the dark.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Perfect sound

Crutchfield customer from Barboursville on 6/7/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with my headphones. They are perfect size and has the perfect amount of bass and treble

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Great headphones

Crutchfield customer from Peachtree Cor, GA on 4/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I primarily use these headphones for podcasts. They are lightweight and have a good range. I really like the phone feature. My callers have no problem hearing me.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP