Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Tune 600BTNC

On-ear wireless Bluetooth® noise-canceling headphones (Black)

MFR # JBLT600BTNCBLKAM

JBL Tune 600BTNC

JBL Tune 600BTNC

On-ear wireless Bluetooth® noise-canceling headphones (Black)

MFR # JBLT600BTNCBLKAM

32 reviews
View this product

Almost had it..

Crutchfield customer from Kaneohe, HI on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its ok for the money but it still fell short for me..

Pros: Easy to setup. Good battery capacity. Comfortable. Comes with a plug in cable if your not using Bluetooth.

Cons: Full volume is a bit weak. You can't adjust the bass and treble. Also if I'm within 10 feet of the TV and point the right channel at the TV, the sound drops out. Who knows if the battery or ear pads are replicable.....

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mower noise lowered!

Crutchfield customer from Kingsport, TN on 1/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great for use while mowing the lawn.

Pros: Noise canceling

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nothing but Fun

Crutchfield customer from Lakeside, CA on 12/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound great, comfortable, easy to operate, long lasting battery. Slight hum some headphones have during ANC isn't too obtrusive. Instructions are mostly pictures but easy to understand. Super price, great service, free fast delivery. All good.

Pros: Sound Comfort Price Crutchfield experience

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Suffolk, VA on 12/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great value and good sound! Once again I found another winner with Crutchfield.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Naranjito, PR on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent sound reproduction and best external noise cancellation headphones. Comfortable and soft earpads provide long periods of music listening. Bluetooth connection takes care of the annoying cable that tides you to a certain area only. Battery last sufficient time to give long-lasting listening pleasure.

Pros: Lightweight, soft, sound quality...

Cons: None...

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Deal of the year

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 11/19/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Really good head phones. Fits good, sounds good and overall satisfied. Very pleased. Plus got a great price. WIN WIN

Pros: everything

Cons: none

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bluetooth headphones

Crutchfield customer from Kansasville, WI on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The sound quality is great, they are comfortable, and they are a great value for the price I paid.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Mike from Arnold, PA on 10/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good sound quality at this price point. Pairs easily with iPhone. I would give 5 stars except for a slight hum when using noise canceling feature. I'm unsure if that is typical of noise canceling headphones. They sound best when the noise canceling feature is tuned off. Overall happy with purchase.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Charlottesville, VA on 10/14/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good deal

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wife tamers

Crutchfield customer from Salinas, CA on 6/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Pretty, pretty good.

Pros: Wife cancelling feature works. Inexpensive.

Cons: Not the best headphones but better than the price.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Excellent all-around value for the money

Tuco from Gaithersburg, MD on 5/23/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These headphones are an excellent value for the money. I spent the last few months trying out much more expensive offerings from Bose, B&W, and Apple, and settled on the JBL Tune 600 BTNC. Why? The JBL's have excellent sound quality, they pair up and stay connected without needing a separate phone app, and handle phone calls very well ( I hear people and they hear me very clearly). The noise cancellation feature works very well. And - these headphones are quite comfortable - I did have to fiddle around with the position on my head and finally achieved a good sweet spot. They also did not get as hot and sweaty compared to over the ear headphones. I don't want to criticize the other headphones and earbud models I tried out, but they each had shortcomings that were inexcusable at their price range. These included quirky apps, uncomfortable fit, poor phone call quality, and random static noise. The JBL Tune 600 BTNC has none of these shortcomings, and for the price this was a no-brainer purchase. The fact that I wear them most of the day for both music and work calls is proof positive that these are a winner.

Pros: Excellent value for the price Comfort Phone call quality Overall sound quality Easy pairing Battery life

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

6 of 6 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Westlake Vlg, CA on 5/22/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great headphones at a very reasonable price!!!!!

Pros: Great sound Great features Great price

Cons: Minor Knock - No Case

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 5/18/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These were marked down from their normal price ...would have been happy at full price - so I get to enjoy them and feel thrifty at the same time

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Musically unsurpassed

Crutchfield customer from Lincoln Univ, PA on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I've owned a number of sound-deadening headphones over the years for both killing airline and mower noise while listening to an IPOD. The JBL's ,by far, provide the best highfidelity sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 4 found this helpful

exelente

Crutchfield customer from Garrochales, PR on 4/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exelente equipo muy comodo y la bateria dura todo el dia

Pros: buena bateria muy comodos

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Troup, TX on 3/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JBL Tune 600BTNC head phones are a good buy .

Pros: No Pros

Cons: No Cons

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Very good utility/ normal use headphones

Crutchfield customer from Washington, IL on 2/5/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound for over the ear and within this price range. Noise canceling is good but still hear plane hum and people talking at maybe quarter of the ambient level

Pros: Size, function, cost, sound

Cons: Nothing significant

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good for the Gym

Crutchfield customer from Poulsbo, WA on 10/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Light, nice clear sound, good for trips to the gym. Knocked off one star for the shortest power cord I've ever seen.

Pros: Sound, weight, controls pretty easy to access.

Cons: Very short power cord.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Durhamville, NY on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Intuitive and easy to use but was hoping for more isolation probably would be better if they were over the ear but nice otherwise

Pros: Easy to use and can connect by cord if batteries are out

Cons: Could be more quite

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Durhamville, NY on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Intuitive and easy to use but was hoping for more isolation probably would be better if they were over the ear but nice otherwise

Pros: Easy to use and can connect by cord if batteries are out

Cons: Could be more quite

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Durhamville, NY on 4/22/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Intuitive and easy to use but was hoping for more isolation probably would be better if they were over the ear but nice otherwise

Pros: Easy to use and can connect by cord if batteries are out

Cons: Could be more quite

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Kim from Blair, NE on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these to use in a very noisy data center. While the noise-cancelling doesn't block out everything (I don't think anything could), they do a good job making a noisy environment livable. Their relatively light weight make them comfortable to wear for extended periods, and the battery life is impressive. The sound quality is very good overall, especially for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Kim from Blair, NE on 4/14/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Got these to use in a very noisy data center. While the noise-cancelling doesn't block out everything (I don't think anything could), they do a good job making a noisy environment livable. Their relatively light weight make them comfortable to wear for extended periods, and the battery life is impressive. The sound quality is very good overall, especially for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

ya'just can't go wrong

Anthony from Levittown, PA on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic value for an excellent product. Noise cancelling seems near perfect for this price point. Considering the combination of fine JBL quality and fantastic Crutchfield customer service...well, ya'just can't go wrong with this purchase.

Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable & Perfect for doing yard work.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ya'just can't go wrong

Anthony from Levittown, PA on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic value for an excellent product. Noise cancelling seems near perfect for this price point. Considering the combination of fine JBL quality and fantastic Crutchfield customer service...well, ya'just can't go wrong with this purchase.

Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable & Perfect for doing yard work.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

ya'just can't go wrong

Anthony from Levittown, PA on 4/12/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Fantastic value for an excellent product. Noise cancelling seems near perfect for this price point. Considering the combination of fine JBL quality and fantastic Crutchfield customer service...well, ya'just can't go wrong with this purchase.

Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable & Perfect for doing yard work.

Cons: N/A

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Absolutely Blown-away

Justin from Longview, TX on 9/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely impressed by these headphones. For the price, they cannot be beaten. I've owned many headphones over the years that even cost 3 times as much. If you are looking for a super comfortable / great sounding headphones these need to become your purchase.

Pros: Price, Sound, Comfort

Cons: No built in mic for calls

Crutchfield response on

3 of 4 found this helpful

Absolutely Blown-away

Justin from Longview, TX on 9/20/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Absolutely impressed by these headphones. For the price, they cannot be beaten. I've owned many headphones over the years that even cost 3 times as much. If you are looking for a super comfortable / great sounding headphones these need to become your purchase.

Pros: Price, Sound, Comfort

Cons: No built in mic for calls

Crutchfield response on

5 of 6 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Cherry Hill, NJ on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are better then I expected them to be. I am so happy that I finally got something that last for the entire time that I need them to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Cherry Hill, NJ on 9/17/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They are better then I expected them to be. I am so happy that I finally got something that last for the entire time that I need them to.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Westville, NJ on 9/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After 2nd day of use the noise cancelling began to produce a crackling noise in right side. When noise cancelling is turn off headphones work great and sound good for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 9/18/2018
We're sorry you're having issues with your headphones. If the problem continues, please just reach back out to our Tech Support team. They can help you solve the problem or set up a return within 60 days of purchase. Lifetime tech support comes with every Crutchfield purchase.

3 of 4 found this helpful

JBL Tune 600BTNC

Crutchfield customer from Westville, NJ on 9/16/2018

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

After 2nd day of use the noise cancelling began to produce a crackling noise in right side. When noise cancelling is turn off headphones work great and sound good for the price.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

6 of 7 found this helpful

TOP