Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Under Armour® True Wireless Flash — Engineered by JBL

True wireless sports earbuds with Bluetooth®

MFR # UAJBLFLASHBLKAM

Under Armour® True Wireless Flash — Engineered by JBL

Under Armour® True Wireless Flash — Engineered by JBL

True wireless sports earbuds with Bluetooth®

MFR # UAJBLFLASHBLKAM

10 reviews
View this product

I would recommend to friends and family

Jun from Barrigada, GU on 5/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Overall I enjoy these ear buds. The only complaint I have is that I wish they were bluetooth 5.0, they are only version 4. I cannot really walk too far from my phone or ill lose connection but that isn't an issue for me. These fit really snug and comfortable to me. I prefer the wing type fittings than the over the ear like the beats. The style and the jbl branding is what I bought these for and they are really aesthetically pleasing with the under armour logo. These are also ipx7 water resistant which can be submerged into water. The sound is amazing. Crisp and clear mids and highs with good bass for sporty sound, but not as loud as the powerbeats but I dont wanna go deaf so it's fine and loud enough for me. The battery life is good (4-6 hours plus 20 hours for the case capacity) and I like the case that it comes with, very sturdy and heavy feel with a brushed aluminum finish. Doesnt feel cheap and plasticky. I use these for working out and running and they wont fall out. Great product!

Pros: -Great design with under armour logo -Wing type fitting for comfort -Great jbl sound -Long battery life 4-6 hours plus 20 hour charge capacity in the case -ipx 7 water resistant can be submerged

Cons: -Not latest bluetooth 5.0 -not as ear deafening loud as powerbeats

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Passed My Test for 5 Stars

Richard from LADERA RANCH, CA on 1/11/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I rarely write reviews but I could not resist regarding these earbuds. I have had a difficult time finding good earbuds that 1) gave quality sound 2) stayed in my ear as I worked out 3) fit and stayed so well that they effectively blocked ambient noise. These do all three for me. Also, the controls are easy to learn and use when you want to answer and talk on a cellphone, open to hear conversation without taking them out of the ear and pairing with a device. I bought these based on reviews of others, so I wanted to pass along my experience if others are contemplating a purchase. Oh, and the service. They have a policy to refund within 60 day, should the item go on sale, which they applied to my account after a quick chat.

Pros: Lightweight, adapts well to ear with various size adapters, quality sound.

Cons: Absolutely none in the early stages of use.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Under Armour True Wireless Flash Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Glendale Hts, IL on 12/29/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

They rock excellent for what I want

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Under Armour True Wireless Flash Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from St Clairsvle, OH on 12/19/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

There a gift so haven't checked them out but they come highly recommend

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Great quality for a fair price

Guest from Olney, MD on 12/4/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are great not only for running but for daily uses as well. The only issue I've had is the left ear bud not connecting, which can be fixed by turning them off and back on again. The hear through feature is great for conversations or if you use them while running, to hear cars coming as you cross the street. For the price I would recommend them to almost anyone that would be looking for a quality pair of True Wireless earbuds.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

As close to perfect as you can get...

Crutchfield customer from Kansas City, MO on 9/1/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I do not have 1 bad thing to say about this product. I have been able to go for long runs, work out at the gym, sit pool side and in the hot tub. I have only had a handful of times where it will "skip" for about a second when I am a distance from my phone. They stay in place without any discomfort, and the push button vs touch I think is a nice bonus. As a person who sweats, there are times the touch would be activated when I didn't want it to be. With these, there is no guess work...you have to physically push the under armor button to have it function, and I LOVE that!

Pros: Great fit. Great sound quality. Ease of use. Connectivity to device was a snap.

Cons: none that I can actually call a Con... this product is wonderful.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Stopped charging

Johnny from Phoenix, AZ on 7/24/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Worked great for first few months hut one headphone now will not charge or turnnon. Only use for running and this is why i purchased these as stated for sweatproof

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Worth every penny

Dan from Ruckersville, VA on 7/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very surprised at how good they sound. Out of the box, I charged them and then played Muse's Knights of Cydonia from their Live In Rome album, and the song had deep bass and clear highs. This is the first pair of wireless earbuds I've owned, and they are solidly built. I'm able to use them in my pool, which is great (no diving- just treading water, etc.). I highly recommend.

Pros: Amazing sound, waterproof

Cons: Need to wiggle them a little to secure them in the charger, but no big deal

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Under Armour True Wireless Flash Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Capac, MI on 6/25/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Best ear buds I have ever owned. The sound incredible and seem like they are built to last. I do outdoor construction and they have held up to sweat and drops. Might have purchased my last pair of buds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Poor

Crutchfield customer from Murfreesboro, TN on 5/8/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Not a good product if loud noises or around only good for listening to music if you are in a quiet places.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 5/8/2019
This customer contacted our Customer Support team and set up a return. Purchases from Crutchfield can be returned or exchanged within 60 days.

1 of 2 found this helpful

TOP