Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
Connect ID #
434 093 043 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

Under Armour® Sport Wireless Train — Engineered by JBL

On-ear Bluetooth® sports headphones (Black)

MFR # UAONEARBTBLKAM

Under Armour® Sport Wireless Train — Engineered by JBL

Under Armour® Sport Wireless Train — Engineered by JBL

On-ear Bluetooth® sports headphones (Black)

MFR # UAONEARBTBLKAM

11 reviews
View this product

Under Armour Sport Wireless Train Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Louisville, KY on 8/25/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works really well,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Under Armour Sport Wireless Train Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Christiansted, VI on 8/17/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Its pretty good

Pros: Wireless

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Nice

Crutchfield customer from Winter Park, CO on 6/8/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These are well constructed headphones and look to be durable and long lasting. Music quality is good. Controls are easy to reach and use. My only (minor) complaint is that there is a little more pressure from the ear cups than I expected. These headphones definitely won't slip as you move around.

Pros: High quality construction Sound Quality

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

A better earbud alternative

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 2/2/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's too early to give it 5, but so far I like them. More comfortable then ear buds for me. No slipping and better sound isolation. Sound quality is good, better bass then my buds.

Pros: No slipping, sound isolation is good, bass response improvement

Cons: Cleaning may be an issue with sweating, larger then earbuds

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Under Armour Sport Wireless Train Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Dededo, GU on 7/16/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Exactly as described! Real awesome sound quality and perfect for workouts!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Better for low-impact activities

Crutchfield customer from Pittsburgh, PA on 7/15/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My rating is based on the fact that I don't consider these to be "sport" headphones. The sound is excellent and will work well in the gym, around the yard, etc., but not where your foot impacts the ground. I do a lot of fitness walking and with each step there is a reverberation/pounding sound. It gets worse when you run. The headphones were comfortable with some discomfort after about an 1.5 hours. The connectivity was simple and worked well. I generally charge after every use but got the impression a charge would last a few days depending on use. The fit was good and there was little slippage even when bending over. Overall, the best use is in low-impact activities.

Pros: Excellent sound, good comfort and fit, holds a charge well, good connectivity

Cons: Reverberation/Pounding sound, large size

Crutchfield response on

5 of 5 found this helpful

Under Armour Sport Wireless Train Engineered by JBL

Crutchfield customer from Beatrice, NE on 6/30/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Satisfied with my sport headphones

Renzi A Hernand from Carolina, PR on 6/11/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very good, good sound, deep bass. A little Tight on the head.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

Sound great, feel very sturdy- a great set of gym headphones!

Colin from Virginia Beach, VA on 3/2/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have to listen to music when doing stationary cardio and it is definitely a plus when lifting weights. Although I never wanted to wear cans at the gym and be "that guy," I finally gave up on earbuds and gave these a shot. I have to say I am very impressed. The sound quality is quite good and they are very comfortable. I listened to them for a few hours at home just checking them out and no pressure on my ears. They have gone through a few mixed workouts and have done a great job. I am looking forward to using these on a daily basis. A few caveats- these are big. They are "on ear" vice "over ear" yet are still pretty large. If you were expecting "on ear" to be less obvious, you will be disappointed. You will be the "big headphone guy" at the gym. Also- maybe just how my head is shaped, but the fit is good, but not snug. I could feel shifting whenever I leaned forward to drink at the water fountain. They stayed in place during my actual workouts, but during a workout with more dynamic moves, you might notice them moving around a bit. I still highly recommend these to anyone who wants wireless headphones for working out that appreciates good sound quality and a little extra volume.

Pros: Great sound quality, Good bass, Very easy to use controls.

Cons: A little large, Fit is not "locked in"

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Stays in place during exercise

Crutchfield customer from Kalamazoo, MI on 2/28/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Very happy with this wireless headphone after several disappointing trials of earbuds. I tried several wireless buds (including the Bose) but regardless of design couldn't keep them in my ears. The Under Armour Wireless Trains stay in place during vigorous exercise and deliver good sound. There is no sound cancellation like my Bose over-the-ear headphones (which are also a little more comfortable than the Under Armour Trains) but the Bose noise cancellation set isn't suitable for exercise.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Pricey but good

BRENT from Fort Worth, TX on 2/17/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and comfortable. A little pricey but not much else available quite like this.

Pros: Sounds quality, comfort

Cons: Price

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

TOP