Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
Connect ID #
310 555 744 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?
Please enter your US phone number.  

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL STADIUM MW6520AM

Stadium Series 6-1/2" 2-way marine speakers with RGB LED lighting (White)

MFR # STADIUMMW6520AM

JBL STADIUM MW6520AM

JBL STADIUM MW6520AM

Stadium Series 6-1/2" 2-way marine speakers with RGB LED lighting (White)

MFR # STADIUMMW6520AM

9 reviews
View this product

Let down.

Crutchfield customer from Norfolk, VA on 12/24/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This a good product, they should let you know the controller is not included and will cost you another 100$, knowing this I wouldn't have wasted my money.

Pros: Looks good.

Cons: Cannot have a lot of power.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Wilmington, NC on 12/9/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Actually installed these in an 06 Jeep Wrangler LJ and they have a Great full sound. Crisp and clear high end and bong rattling bass on the low. Paired them to a Fusion MS -AM702 2 channel amp which gives them the perfect punch. My goal was to make all the audio in the Jeep water proof and these fit right in for over the road noise sound. Plus putting the individual lights on color coordinating switches just adds to this mighty Jeep's mystique. I can mix up the colors or go straight solid color.

Pros: Crisp clean sound, easy install, and of course the lighting.

Cons: Would be cool to have the lights flash to the music with a switch and without a separate module.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Portsmouth, VA on 12/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

the speakers sound great, just what I needed for my golf cart

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Satellite Bch, FL on 10/1/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Speakers have only been installed for two weeks but overall sound great. Would like a little more bass but they're in a golf cart and not in a completely sealed box. JBL makes a solid product and would recommend to anyone.

Pros: Clean sound, solid construction, grill design is cool and the LED lights look great at night.

Cons: Would like a little more bass but are not currently installed in an airtight box.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Moneta, VA on 8/20/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound at a good price, the mounting hardware that comes with the speakers is kinda cheap so I went and got my own stainless screws and lock nuts

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Quality

Cameron from BUCYRUS, MO on 7/28/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

These things sound great. I put them in the slide out of our toyhauler to replace some basic Sony marines. I had to cut the hole bigger to make them fit but it was worth it. I didn't use the RGB lighting since I didn't have a good way to control it nor is it that important to me so I can't comment on that. The only thing I don't like about the RGB lighting is that it makes the grill thicker than normal so the speaker sticks out from the wall more. I am going to add some GTO620's inside and get a mini amp to push them a little better. Right now they are only being pushed by a basic Sony headunit.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Crutchfield customer from Roselle, NJ on 5/6/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds good. I will blast them next weekend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 1 found this helpful

KJ from Wilmington, NC on 1/26/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I have two sets of these in 8" on my boat with an JBL amp and a JBL sub running it all. All I can say is money well spent and I love it!!

Pros: Exceptional sound!

Cons: Can't find any

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

5 stars

Crutchfield customer from Germantown, TN on 10/6/2019

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speakers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 2 found this helpful

TOP