Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
Connect ID #
360 363 812 4
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

Our contact center is currently closed.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

All web chat conversations are recorded. We use automated technology to connect you with an Advisor and to answer some common questions. If you do not consent, please do not continue with chat assistance.

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  
Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

For use with JBL Partybox speakers

MFR # JBLWIRELESSMICAM

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

For use with JBL Partybox speakers

MFR # JBLWIRELESSMICAM

35 reviews
View this product

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

David from Worcester, MA on 1/31/2023

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This lmicrophone amazing I have JBL patybox 710 with this microphone it's awesome

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Patricia De from East Falmouth, MA on 12/28/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Chegou conforme vi no site Um ótimo produto.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Karaoke Approved

Jonteh from Forney, TX on 12/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect match for my JBL Party box. The sound is crystal clear quality. love the fact that they are rechargeable and able to take batteries and quick to set up. Delived on time thanks CRUTCHFIELD!!!

Pros: Wireless, dual channel, 6hrs of play time, plus and play.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Holmes from Bridgeport, CT on 12/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Perfect

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Mala atención/ bad service, scammers

Edduin from Frisco, TX on 12/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

No recomiendo esta tienda para nada ,exijo la devolución de mi dinero ??, me dejaron la navidad sin el producto ,que de lo último, jamás volveré a comprar nada con ustedes ,estafadores I do not recommend this store at all, I demand the return of my money ??, they left me Christmas without the product, which of the last thing, I will never buy anything from you again, scammers

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on 12/28/2022
Edduin, I'm sorry for the trouble with your order. Thanks for your patience and working with our team. We shipped your package but sadly it was delayed and lost in transit on its way to you. Per our conversation with you, we've gone ahead and submitted a full refund. You should see that post on your end in a few business days. If you need anything else in the meantime, don't hesitate to let us know.

1 of 1 found this helpful

The best microphone set !

Marius from Reading, PA on 12/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super easy to use. Great sound ! Simply The best !

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Luis from Aurora, CO on 12/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Unmatched Quality sound as expected at an affordable price!! I'm using for simple home Kareoke... so far so good! ????

Pros: JBL Quality

Cons: Plastic housing

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Good quality Microphone

Khoa from Garland, TX on 12/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This microphone is easy to setup and it light weight. It sound ok

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Kai Le Tao

Tao from Oakland Park, FL on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Lbl wireless microphone

Huong from Norcross, GA on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

First I use a brand lvl wireless microphone, perfect for me

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Julius from Carson, CA on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It work really good.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Duets now

Andrew from Los Angeles, CA on 12/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great little set if you need to be on the go, match made in heaven for any JBL partybox speakers but great when used with any device. Vocals sound great and have stood up to some pretty enthusiastic kareoke singers.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Wireless mics

Domenica from Tucson, AZ on 11/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Awesome wireless product! Very clear, interference free, great purchase!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exceeded expectations

Marcel from Riverside, CA on 11/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Super excited about these microphones. Am unbeatable price! So far they have exceeded my expectations. Will be doing lots of karaoke and can't wait to use them along with my guitar.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Adriann from Chicago, IL on 11/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good microphone easy to use

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Great Sound

Gregory from Columbia, SC on 11/2/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These are great, sound is very professional. tested 50' away and in another room with no breakup

Pros: long distance, well built, Great sound.

Cons: hard to get, was always on back order though Crutchfield came through for me

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Crutchfield customer from DOVER, NJ on 10/25/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

It arrived in excellent condition, good packaging and with foam that protected it. Regarding the product, it works excellent, I have a partybox 310 speaker and they make a great team with these JBL microphones, the voice and sound are clear, for the price I definitely recommend it, since there are 2.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on
Customer review photo

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Wendetta from EARLYSVILLE, VA on 10/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

These paired with the JBL partybox 710. Amazing combination

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Outstanding quality and value!

Gary from Harrisonburg, VA on 10/1/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

I'm an amateur. I'm very happy with the sound and range of these microphones, particularly given their low price. I use them for casual karaoke and the sound quality seems closer to my professional sennheiser 835 than my behringer 8500. No problems with feedback,plosives, or undo proximity effect. I don't have any experience with wireless mics as I didn't think I could afford them. There is a little hiss with the gain turned up but it is not audible while singing. I have used the mic with the JBL Eon Compact and an Ion Total PA Extreme. The mics should work with any powered speaker or mixer with a quarter inch microphone input. I haven't had to change the battery with several hours of use and the chargeable one in the receiver also seems to last a long time. If your speaker has a USB outlet for charging it is self contained. I'm ecstatic about having found these mics.

Pros:

Cons: The receiver might cover other jacks depending on configuration. But it services two microphones.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Lawrence from Katy, TX on 9/13/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

REALLY GREAT, DURABLE good product!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Anthony from Hazle Township, PA on 8/26/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Good bang for your buck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Satisfied buyer

Ronald from Hayward, CA on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Microphone is good, easy to install.. but most importantly, the free 2 days shipping. Thank you, Crutchfield.

Pros: Easy to install and the sound is good

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Best portable pair of mic!

Christian Ni from Aurora, CO on 8/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love it! sounds great paired with JLB encore essential.

Pros: - Portability - sound quality - ease of use - premium feel - usb c

Cons: Not sure yet but they said the connectors battery life, but you can just bring a powerbank so it's not really a con.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Dual Mics

Kenneth from Triangle, VA on 8/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Great product and you get two for one low price. They work great with my Partybox 710!!!

Pros: Great price for two products

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good

Sonny from Lawndale, CA on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Hi ..It's so good and I like it ..also I recommend to my friends to buy .

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Easy to setup and use

Crutchfield customer from Eau Claire, WI on 12/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Using on my JBL Party Box 310. Very easy to setup and use. Everything seems well built and has survived a few late nights. I hesitated about this purchase, but after using them I wished I would have ordered sooner!

Pros: Plug and play, easy to setup and use.

Cons: The receiving dongle is a bit large. With other cables and accessories plugged in, it gets crowded.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Must have for the JBL party box speakers.

George from Chino, CA on 12/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

This system works well with the JBL party box 310. I would recommend it.

Pros: Good quality. Good range. Easy to connect.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Nealx2

Crutchfield customer from Port Gibson, MS on 11/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Best wireless microphone ever.. Paired with JBL PARTYBOX 310

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL wireless Dual Mics

Crutchfield customer from Oklahoma City, OK on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Love the user friendly setup. On /Off sound really Good on A Mackie Thump Go!

Pros: Pro Sound Quality

Cons: Frequency disruprion

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Crutchfield customer from Memphis, TN on 11/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Can't Believe How Great These Mic Are Will Definitely Order Them Again

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Light weight! Easy to hold for extended time!!

Anna from Saint Marys, OH on 11/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

We absolutely love these mics! Great sound and good range! Highly recommend!!

Pros: Great sound! Great distance from JBL speaker! Light weight! Easy to hold! Superior quality! ??

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Buyer

Crutchfield customer from Laredo, TX on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Excellent sound

Pros: Excellent reach very clear

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Dual Wireless Microphone System

Crutchfield customer from San Diego, CA on 11/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

?????? ?????????????? ???????????????????? ???????????? ?????????? ?????????? ????...??'???? ?????????????????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ?????? ???? ????????

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 4 found this helpful

Must buy! Especially if you have a JPC Partybox

Crutchfield customer from West Chester, PA on 11/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Really nice microphones! I got these mics for the JBL Partybox 310 (which is also amazing) and they really work well. Had a wired mic just so the kids (and adults) could do karaoke and once these were available, I jumped on it. Solid range and the sound quality is awesome - and all for a great price.

Pros: Amazing sound, nice range (distance from the receiver), mics feel solid.

Cons: No real I can think of.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Wireless Microphones

Crutchfield customer from Orlando, FL on 11/15/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee review (What's this?)

Quality and sound is excellent. The only downfall is that batteries for the mics are not rechargeable.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound