Your cart
Chat
Contact us
Close contact box
Connect ID #
847 281 589 3
Connect ID #
847 281 589 3
All finished with your chat session?

We’ll email you a transcript of this conversation for your records.

All of our representatives are
currently chatting with other customers.

Please enter your name.  
Please enter a valid email address. Why is this required?

For Tech Support, call 1-888-292-2575

Thank you, !
Our conversation will be emailed to
Chat Advisor Image

Your Advisor,

More about me
Please enter a question  
Don't wait on hold. We'll call you back when it's your turn to talk with the next available .
Please enter your name  
Please enter your phone number  

Please enter a message  

Calls may be recorded for training and quality control purposes.

We are located in Virginia USA.

Customer Reviews

JBL Xtreme 3

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Blue)

MFR # JBLXTREME3BLUAM

JBL Xtreme 3

JBL Xtreme 3

Waterproof portable Bluetooth® speaker (Blue)

MFR # JBLXTREME3BLUAM

63 reviews
View this product

JBL Xtreme 3

Arnold from Russell, KS on 7/31/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This little tube brings our patio to life. Nice looking and exceptional range!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sounds decent

Robert from Catlett va on 7/22/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Biggest issue and disappointment with this speaker is it does not play very loud.first time really using was on the beach, everyone kept saying turn up volume and it wouldn't go any higher very disappointed in that. We turned on at 10 am and by 4 battery was dead that's 6 hours not the 15 hours advertised. It does seem to be good quality and has good sound quality. If your looking for something loud do not buy! Way to expensive for how loud it plays.

Pros: Sounds good

Cons: Not very loud and too expensive

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Vincent from Waltham, MA on 7/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I feel it's common for people in general to expect much more than what something was designed to offer. I had originally purchased the JBL Charge 5 from a local store because it was on sale. To say I was impressed would be an understatement. It was very satisfying with enough bass and clear highs to impress all who was in ears distance. But this was the problem. Knowing JBL had a slightly larger version, I did my research through Crutchfield and purchased the Extreme 3. Honestly, I'm not sure I understand reviews that are not favorable. The Extreme 3 has a very full sound from a deeper bass to a slightly crisper cleaner high end as compared to the Charge5. At low volumes, you can still hear lower bass tones. This portable speaker can easily fill an average sized room to please all, at any reasonable volume. I might add that the JBL software download enabling pairing like speakers offers a three band EQ: BASS, MID, and HIGH END TREBLE. This provides enough equalization for my taste and expectations. A very satisfying portable speaker, able to play for hours and hours without concerns, only comments.... "What's that and where did you get it. 'Cause I want one!"

Pros: Full bass and clean highs

Cons: none at this time

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great choice for anyone wanting a quality Bluetooth speaker.

Michael from Newark, DE on 7/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Another great product from JBL, easy to set up, lasts a long time on a charge, sounds outstanding for a Bluetooth speaker, and another great experience with Crutchfield. I needed a bit of help from customer service and they were outstanding as usual.

Pros: Great sound, long lasting battery, easy to set-up.

Cons: None that I can see.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Rich from Cicero, NY on 7/17/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound n a speaker this size, clear and crisp! Excellent but!

Pros: Size and sound

Cons: Would like a handle on it.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Bouncin boombox

Jesse from Arvada, CO on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing. This unit has power and clarity that will fill the room, garage, or picnic area. My new go to speaker!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Raymon from Whitehouse, TX on 7/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound with good base

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Michael from Pataskala, OH on 7/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I'm a little picky when it comes to my audio and the Xtreme3 does not disappoint. Well built, smooth sounding blue tooth speaker perfect for a day at the beach

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Paul from Nokesville, VA on 7/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This speaker is amazing. Sound is very good. Highly recommend.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Xtreme3

Thomas E from Topock, AZ on 6/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Works fantastic just like all my other JBL products

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

MUCH better than anticipated

Ken from MAPLEWOOD, NJ on 6/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

With only 12 to 15 hours of use, I am very pleasantly surprised how good this speaker sounds, the app allows for basic tone adjustments, 3 bands, 5 steps, linked right away to iPhone 13max, plays louder than I care to listen, that said, sounds great at low volume, especially with the ability to increase bass aka 'loudness' button via appEQ, vocals are clear, and for what is effectively a single point source, sounds fantastic, really can't imagine a better sound for $300, have not come close to running out of battery in 6hr listening on deck, and frankly given the cost of wire for dedicated patio speakers, the Extreme3 is much less expensive and of course can be taken anywhere

Pros: Great sound

Cons: None yet really Would be cool if it had an aux in however

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Joseph from Maurepas, LA on 6/12/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Kirk from Fort Madison, IA on 6/9/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's great. 4th one we have bought . Have bought for personal use and also gifts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great speaker!

William from Jacksonville, NC on 5/16/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I really like this speaker! Great clarity and fine bass. Powerful for its size. Had some connectivity issues at first but not the speaker's fault. Really nice. I would recommend it to anyone.

Pros: Good clarity Great bass Volume no problem

Cons: None really.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Lynwood from Warrenton, VA on 5/15/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This device exceeded my expectations! The sound is amazing along with 15hr plus playing time.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Dan from Mountain Home, ID on 5/10/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I purchased this speaker for use in our 5th wheel trailer, while our house is being built. While it doesn't compare to my Rotel RAP 1580 & Paridgm Studio 100 V5's. It has excellent sound for its size. I am very pleased with its balance of low's, midrange and high's. Overall an excellent small Bluetooth speaker.

Pros: Good balance of sound

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Doug from Clarion, IA on 5/7/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Recently purchased a Charge 5 and the quality of sound was good but wanted a louder speaker. A week later I bought the Xtreme 3. It is double the size and price and 100 watt compared to the 40 watt Charge 5 but the volume is pretty close to the same. Nice sound but volume was disappointing.

Pros: solid build quality and sound

Cons: Not for those who want a loud speaker

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Jack from Annandale, VA on 5/6/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

nice and compact great JBL sound.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Get One!!

John from Flagstaff, AZ on 4/27/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy setup, built in equalizer in the JBL app, and durable! Pricey? Yes. Worth it? Absolutely! Would buy it again.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Steve from Cincinnati, OH on 4/23/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wholly crap! Rob Halford and the boys over in Judas Priest would be proud. This thing rocks. Took like two seconds to pair my phone.

Pros: Good sound. Carry strap.

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Great sound

Reinaldo from Rio Grande, PR on 4/5/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I love it.

Pros: Great bass and clear sound.

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

Powerful

John from Richmond, VA on 4/4/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Loud enough to overcome a noisy UPS rig!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent Bluetooth Speaker

Robert Micha from Coopersville, MI on 3/20/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice loud and clear speaker! Product shipped and was delivered quickly.

Pros: Great sound and easy to use

Cons: None so far

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Quality you can feel and hear

Lee from Westminster, MD on 2/21/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The Extreme3 is a fantastic portable speaker if you're looking for more sound at the expensive of some portability as it's a beast. Very robust construction and quality materials including a very nice heavy duty strap to throw it over your shoulder. Sound quality is very good and it gets loud enough for a large room with plenty for outdoors too. The battery is long lasting and even after fully back charging my phone it hardly drops the life. With many portable speakers you might have to sacrifice some quality, sound or build, but you can clearly see where your money goes here. I have had my first one for almost a year and just bought a second one for a friend. If you're on the fence because of price and can afford to swing it just go for it, you won't regret the purchase.

Pros: Tank like construction Quality materials Robust battery with back charging Sound signature and volume

Cons: Not inexpensive Could have a more stable base

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3 ROCKS!

Darren from Ravenna, OH on 2/19/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and battery life! I liked it so much I bought another one!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Sonido Best

Francisco from Anasco, PR on 2/3/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excelente bocina el sonido espectacular para horas de entretenimiento

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Robert from Paradise, CA on 1/24/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's so clear and sounds awesome ?? !!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Stacy from Green Cv Spgs, FL on 1/11/2022

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Incredible speaker. Excellent sound quality,long lasting battery and charges phones or any other usb devices

Pros: Great quality and convenient size

Cons: None

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Republic, WA on 12/4/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Purchased this because my wife had the smaller model and it had great sound. I am absolutely amazed by the sound that the extreme 3 has. Great bass tone. Really happy with the battery life also. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good Bluetooth speaker.

Pros: Great sound and battery life

Cons: None yet.

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Springfield, PA on 11/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First, Colin on the phone was super. He is patient and obviously has the knowledge to guide me thru this purchase, thanks. I wanted a wireless speaker for working out in the basement and the JBL Xtreme 3 is good for me. The JBL arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Set up was simple, easy. The sound is very good - I can really crank up the volume if needed and I enjoy the portability of the speaker.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Mineral, VA on 11/9/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound, easy to connect multiple units!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Austin, TX on 10/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Excellent full spatial sound. Long battery life. Very solid construction.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Thomas from NORTON, VA on 10/7/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

My family took this speaker with us on a beach trip and were blown away by its performance. Great sound quality, nice full frequency response with some solid bass from a portable speaker! We were surrounded by other beach-goers so we couldn't really open it up to it's fullest capabilities, but we had a blast with it! You can really cover some ground with this speaker at max volume when needed!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Quality built loud But Clear BT Speaker

Jeremy from West Monroe,LA on 10/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This is one of the loudest Bluetooth speaker that I have ever had! The JBL Xtreme 3 it's definitely a quality made portable Bluetooth speaker, it's very simple to use and very durable. It's completely waterproof so I don't mind taking it to the beach or anywhere else for that matter. If you want a quality Bluetooth speaker this might be the one for you.

Pros: Very loud, comes with a high voltage charger to charge quicker 20v 3amp, pretty deep bass, can connect to phones at the same time, can connect to two speakers at the same time, or up to 100 JBL compatible speakers. It is waterproof and dust proof IP67.

Cons: There is no EQ built-in, You can use it with any regular type C charger but if you don't have a high voltage charging block it takes a lot longer, The sound is more flat than anything.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Dunnellon, FL on 9/29/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great speaker for its size. Looks durable and fills the room with clear sounds.

Pros: Light weight, durability, clear sounds with good base, long battery life

Cons: Pricey, lack of clear instructions for adjusting bass boost.

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Plainfield, IL on 9/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sounds really good and the battery life is fantastic and it charges the phone too, going to get another one and pair them up for some big sounds

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Extreme 3 fan

Crutchfield customer from Davison, MI on 9/18/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

LJ was a huge help in my ability to make an informed decision regarding my purchase. The device works perfectly and exceeds my expectations. I love doing business with Crutchfield!

Pros: Simple to use,plenty of volume for indoor use (the only place that I have used it).

Cons: Owner's manual leaves a bit to be desired.

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Not bad at all

Crutchfield customer from Jackson, WI on 9/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Good sound, better than my Bose SoundTouch. I like the fact that you can connect multiple speakers together. That function works easily.

Pros: Sound Connectivity Battery life Easy carry handle with bottle opener

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

Excellent speakers Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Traverse City, MI on 9/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bought two for my patio. No wiring, sounds great. JBL app connects both speakers seamlessly.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Good bass

Crutchfield customer from Onalaska, WA on 8/30/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Bass is amazing

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Clinton, MO on 8/28/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound and battery life. Use this speaker when going on float trips,

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Tinton falls ,nj on 8/26/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great customer service and fast delivery

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Dawsonville, GA on 8/12/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

THE SOUND IS AWSOME ONCE I ADJUSTED THE TREBBLE AND THE BASS AND EVERYTHING THE SOUND IS GREAT

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Darnestown, MD on 8/1/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Outstanding product coupled with wonderful customer service.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Lakewood, CO on 7/19/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

This unit sounds great in the back patio area. Very good frequency response and easy to operate.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Music on the Go

Crutchfield customer from Warrenton, VA on 6/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Music on the go. This speaker works well, it sounds good at higher and lower volumes. I pair it with a sony walkman so that i can vary the EQ based on the type of music. I use it in my old beater car that has a broken radio, exercising and while taking showers. Love the portability!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Exceptional Sound

Crutchfield customer from Webster, MA on 6/10/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The JBL Extreme 3 exceeded all my expectations. The sound is surprisingly robust. We purchased it for our boat, but have already used it in a number of other places when we want to have music but don't have a system already in place. There is nothing that compares to tuning in a radio station from 7000 miles away in New Zealand on my phone, and listening to it on something as high quality as the JBL X3 on the porch.

Pros: Exceptional sound, portable, waterproof, wireless, long battery life

Cons: Afraid to leave it on the boat unattended because it's so easy to steal, wrap around your shoulder like pocket book and run! :))

Crutchfield response on

3 of 3 found this helpful

Awesome sound!

Crutchfield customer from Winter Garden, FL on 6/6/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Amazing sound. Loud enough for screened in pool deck.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Great Falls, VA on 6/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

For the most part I like it. It looks great and is very easy to use, very simple to pair etc.The sound is pretty great considering it is a stand alone portable, not too much bass.

Pros: easy to use and sturdy

Cons: bass not so great but adequate for what it is

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Tough speakers!!!

Crutchfield customer from Montrose, IA on 5/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

I bought an Xtreme 2 for my scoot and it fell off at over a hundred miles per hour and still works!!! So I went with the Xtreme 3 and am not disappointed! Great sound and plenty of volume when cruising on the interstate at 80!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

Buy 2 of them.

Dj Bass4u from California on 4/20/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

First off, i'm grateful to Crutchfield for their professionalism & quick shipping. When the 2-Blue Extreme 3's arrived, I was the happiest person alive. They sound so good when u place them as a left & right channel stereo. I also own 2-JBL Charge 3's, So i jumped up to the Extreme 3's to get the portability & more bass. The price is a little steep, though I'm still glad I made this purchase.

Pros: JBL pro sound.

Cons: None yet

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

Good quality and sound

Crutchfield customer from Youngsville, NC on 4/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

The speaker sounds great for its size. It is relatively compact and the strap will be great for freezing my up my hands as we lug items across the beach. The Bluetooth works well and the unit seems to have a sturdy build.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Moseley, VA on 3/23/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Nice sound for a small speaker. Good base. Good battery life!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Marion, OH on 3/21/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great sound. Built solid. This thing jams. Sounds deeper and fuller than the Xtr2.

Pros: Water proof in rain

Cons: A bit heavy

Crutchfield response on

0 of 0 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Las Vegas, NV on 3/5/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

easy to set up. sound is very good at low and high volumes. If extra volume is needed, the jbl xtreme 3 has it.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from San Lorenzo, PR on 3/2/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great product, fast shipping and very well packaged. Very easy to complete my order. THANK YOU!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Chesapeake, VA on 1/27/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Great quality ??

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

Great Gym Companion

Jose from San sebastian, PR on 1/16/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Wow, this speaker just made my home gym complete. Thumping sound helps me breeze through my workouts.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 2 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Clearwater, FL on 1/11/2021

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Sound is good for the size. Purchased it for camping.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

1 of 1 found this helpful

JBL Xtreme 3

Crutchfield customer from Palmyra, PA on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

It's awesome!!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

My wife loves it !!

Crutchfield customer from East Hampton, CT on 12/27/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

A high quality unit with amazingly clear sound , thumping base and volume to spare.

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

2 of 3 found this helpful

Love the deep bass!!

Crutchfield customer from Toa Alta, PR on 12/21/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

If you like deep bass in you're music this is the one to buy!!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

4 of 4 found this helpful

One of the best speakers money can buy!

Crutchfield customer from Trujillo Alto, PR on 12/7/2020

Verified customer (What's this?)
Verified employee purchase (What's this?)

Awesome sound. Not much improvement soundwise from X2. But X2 is great!!! USBC port, not a big deal for some people, big deal for me since I'm moving everything to USBC. Worth every penny!

Pros:

Cons:

Crutchfield response on

7 of 7 found this helpful

TOP
Compare the sound